OLD SERA3: Southern Region Information Exchange Group for IPM

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Stewart, Scott D
sdstewart@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee Cooperative Extension

Allen, Charles
CTAllen@ag.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Extension Service

Bessin, Ricardo
rbessin@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky Cooperative Extension
Department of Entomology
859-257-7456
Lucas, Patty
plucas@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Herbert, Ames
herbert@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Tidewater AREC
757-657-6450
Layton, Blake
blayton@entomology.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Department of Entomology
662-325-2085
Johnson, Doug
doug.johnson@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Mueller, Daren
dsmuelle@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa Cooperative Extension

Royer, Tom A
tom.royer@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University
Department of Entomology and Plant Pathology
Hollier, Clayton
chollier@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Fadamiro, Henry
fadamhy@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University
Dept. Entomology
Zehnder, Geoff
zehnder@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Leppla, Norman C
ncleppla@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Department of Entomology
Ahmad, Ashfaq A.
ashsial@uga.edu
Yes Georgia Cooperative Extension
Entomology
706-542-2816
Weeks, Emma NI
eniweeks@ufl.edu
University of Florida

Studebaker, Glenn
gstudebaker@uaex.edu
Yes Arkansas Cooperative Extension

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.