W3001: The Great Recession, Its Aftermath, and Patterns of Rural and Small Town Demographic Change

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Barcus, Holly
barcus@macalester.edu
Macalester College

Nelson, Peter B.
pbnelson@middlebury.edu
Middlebury College
Geography
802-443-3247
Lichter, Daniel T
dtl28@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

607-254-8781
Slack, Tim
slack@lsu.edu
other:LA
Sociology
225-578-1116
Rathge, Richard
Richard.Rathge@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Agribusiness and Applied Economics
701-231-8621
Brown, David L.
dlb17@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Development Sociology
607-255-3164
Evans, Mariah D
mevans@unr.edu
Yes Nevada - University of Nevada

Winkler, Richelle L
rwinkler@mtu.edu
Michigan Technological University

Johnson, Kenneth M.
ken.johnson@unh.edu
Yes New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire
Sociology
603-862-2205
Foulkes, Matthew
foulkesm@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Geography
573-882-3542
Francis, Joe D.
jdf2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Development Sociology
607-255-1687
Berry, E. Helen
Eddy.Berry@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Sociology, Social Work & Anthropology
435-797-1245
Singelmann, Joachim
joachim@lsu.edu
Yes other:TX
Department of Demography
210-458-3149
Singelmann, Joachim
Joachim.Singelmann@utsa.edu
Yes University of Texas at San Antonio
Demography
210-458-3149
Kulcsar, Laszlo
kulcsar@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Sociology, Anthropology
785-532-4956
Lobao, Linda M.
lobao.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University
Human and Community Resource Development
614-292-6394
Jensen, Leif I
lij1@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Agricultural Economics, Sociology, and Education
814-863-8642
Curtis, Katherine
kcurtis@ssc.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Monnat, Shannon M
smm67@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Green, John J
jjgreen@olemiss.edu
Yes University of Mississippi

Molnar, Joseph J
molnajj@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University
Ag Economics & Rural Sociology
3348445615
Qin, Hua
qinh@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

von Reichert, Christiane
chris.vonreichert@mso.umt.edu
University of Montana

Ziebarth, Ann C.
aziebart@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Tickamyer, Ann R
art14@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Rothwell, David
David.rothwell@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Thiede, Brian
bct11@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

814-865-2561
Chi, Guangqing
gchi@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.