OLD SERA6: Methodology, Interpretation, and Implementation of Soil, Plant, Byproduct, and Water Analyses

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Sikora, Frank J
fsikora@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Kissel, David
dkissel@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Agricultural and Environmental Services Lab
706 542 5350
Sonon, Leticia
lsonon@uga.edu
Georgia Cooperative Extension

Huluka, Gobena
hulukgo@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University
Agronomy & Soils
334-844-3926
Oldham, Larry
loldham@pss.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi Cooperative Extension
Plant and Soil Sciences
662-325-2311
Saha, Uttam K.
sahau@uga.edu
Georgia Cooperative Extension
Agricultural and Environmental Services Laboratories
706-542-7690
Mitchell, Charles C
mitchc1@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Zhang, Hailin
hailin.zhang@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Wang, Jim Jian
jjwang@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
School of Plant, Environmental and Soil Sciences
225-578-1360
Provin, Tony
t-provin@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Soil & Crop Sciences
979-862-4955
Oldham, Larry
loldham@pss.msstate.edu
Mississippi Cooperative Extension
Plant and Soil Sciences
662-325-2311
Roberts, Trenton L
tlrobert@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas

McGrath, Joshua M
josh.mcgrath@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.