NC_OLD140: Improving Economic and Environmental Sustainability in Tree-Fruit Production Through Changes in Rootstock Use

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Autio, Wesley
autio@pssci.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Plant, Soil, & Insect Sciences/Pomology
413-545-2963
Hoover, Emily
hoover@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Horticultural Science/Pomology
612-624-6220
Clements, J.
clements@umext.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Pomology
Hampson, Cheryl R.
Cheryl.Hampson@AGR.GC.CA
Yes British Columbia, Canada

Schupp, James
jrs42@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Coneva, Elina Dimitrova
edc0001@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Marini, Richard P
rpm12@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Crassweller, Robert
rmc7@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Plant Science
814-863-6163
Stasiak, Matt
mstasiak@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Cline, J.
jcline@uoguelph.ca
Yes University of Guelph
Plant Agri - Simcoe/Vineland/Pomology
905-562-4141
Evans, Kate M
kate_evans@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture / Tree Fruit Research & Extension Ctr.
Dhingra, Amit
adhingra@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture Dept.
Warmund, Michelle
warmundm@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Plant Sciences
314-882-9632
Moran, Renae
rmoran@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine
Plant, Soil and Environmental Sciences
207-933-2100
Cochran, Diana
dianac@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Black, Brent L.
Brent.Black@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Elkins, Rachel B
rbelkins@ucdavis.edu
California Cooperative Extension

707-263-6838
Beckman, T.
tbeckman@saa.ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS
Breeding
Johnson, R. S.
sjohnson@uckac.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Plant Sciences
559-646-6547
DeJong, T.
tmdejong@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Pomology
Day, KEvin R
krday@ucdavis.edu
California Cooperative Extension

Lang, Gregory
langg@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Horticulture
517-355-5191
Reighard, Gregory
grghrd@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University
Horticulture/Genetics/Pomology
Yao, Shengrui
yaos@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Robinson, Terence L.
tlr1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University
Horticultural Science
315-787-2227
,
New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Hoying, Stephen A.
sah19@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University
Conell Cooperative Ext. /Pomology
315-331-8415
Fazio, Gennaro
gennaro.fazio@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Plant Genetic Resources Unit

Hirst, Peter
hirst@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Horticulture
765-494-1323
Walsh, Christopher S
cswalsh@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland
Department of Plant Science
301-405-4351
Parker, M.
mike_parker@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Horticulture/Pomology
Einhorn, Todd
todd.einhorn@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Archbold, D.
darchbol@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Horticulture
859-257-3352
Perry, Ron
perryr@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

517-353-3762
Fallahi, Esmaeil
efallahi@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho
Plant. Soil, and Entomological Sciences
208-722-6701
Sundin, George
sundin@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Plant Pathology
517-355-4573
,
Yes INIFAP, Campo Experimental Sierra de Chihuahua, Cd. Cuauhtimoc, Chih., Mixico, Hidalgo 1213, 31500

Cox, Kerik
kdc33@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Harper, Jayson K
jkh4@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Rom, C. R.
crom@comp.uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Horticulture
501-575-7434
Kushad, Mosbah
kushad@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Crop Sciences
217-244-5691
Minas, Ioannis
ioannis.minas@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Yoder, K. S.
ksyoder@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Alson H. Smith, JR. Agri Res & Ext Ctr
540-869-2560
Miller, Diane D.
miller.87@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Horticulture and Crop Science
330-263-3824
Musacchi, Stefano
stefano.musacchi@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture / Tree Fruit Research & Extension Ctr
Kalcsits, Lee A.
lee.kalcsits@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
WSU Tree Fruit Research & Extension Center
Chavez, Dario
dchavez@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Horticulture
3528713981
Gainza, Felipe
fgainza@ceaf.cl
Center for Advanced Studies in Fruit Production (CEAF)

Pimentel, Paula
ppimentel@ceaf.cl
Center for Advanced Studies in Fruit Production (CEAF)

Almada, Ruben
ralmada@ceaf.cl
Center for Advanced Studies in Fruit Production (CEAF)

Ortiz, Mauricio
mortiz@ceaf.cl
Yes Center for Advanced Studies in Fruit Production (CEAF)

Cooley, D.
dcooley@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Plant, Soil & Insect Science
Bradshaw, Terence L
tbradsha@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont

Serra, Sara
sara.serra@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Carter, Kathryn
Kathryn.Carter@ontario.ca
Yes Ontario - ON MInistry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs

Villani, Sara M
sara_villani@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Khan, Awais
mak427@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Garcia, M. Elena
megarcia@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Horticulture
479-575-2790
Peck, Gregory
gmp32@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.