NE1048: Mastitis Resistance to Enhance Dairy Food Safety

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Lichtenwalner, Anne B
anne.lichtenwalner@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine
Animal and Veterinary Science
207 581 2789
Godden, Sandra M.
godde002@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Veterinary Population Medicine
Petersson-Wolfe, Christina S
cspw@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Dairy Science
540-231-4767
Wilson, David J.
David.Wilson@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Boyd, Jeff M
jmboyd@AESOP.Rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University

Nickerson, Steve
scn@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Animal and Dairy Science
706 542 6259
Rezamand, Pedram
rezamand@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho
Animal & Veterinary Science
208-885-5392
Barlow, John W
john.barlow@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont

Hogan, Joseph S.
hogan.4@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Animal Sciences
330-263-3801
Andrew, Sheila
sheila.andrew@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs
Animal Science
860-486-0803
Middleton, John
middletonjr@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Vet Med and Surgery
573-882-6857
Kerr, David E.
david.kerr@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont
Animal Science
Sordillo, Lorraine
sordillo@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Erskine, Ronald J
erskine@cvm.msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Large Animal Clinical Sciences
Owens, W. E.
wowens@agctr.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Hill Farm Research Station
318-927-2578
Bewley, Jeffrey
jbewley@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Fox, Larry
fox@vetmed.wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Pighetti, Gina
pighetti@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Animal Science
865-974-7225
Ruegg, Pamela
plruegg@msu.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Dairy Science
Schultz, Bruce
bschultz@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Timms, Leo
ltimms@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
525-294-4522
Eide, David J
eide@nutrisci.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Moyes, Kasey M
kmoyes@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Hovingh, Ernest
eph1@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Wenz, John R.
jrwenz@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Daniels, Kristy M
daniels.412@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Dufour, Simon
simon.dufour@umontreal.ca
Yes University of Montreal

Luby, Christopher D
chris.luby@usask.ca
Yes University of Saskatchewan

Roy, Jean-Philippe
jean-philippe.roy@umontreal.ca
University of Montreal

Moroni, Paolo
pm389@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Aly, Sharif S
saly@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration
Population Health and Reproduction
559-688-1731
Nelson, Corwin D
cdnelson@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Keefe, Greg
gkeefe@upei.ca
University of Prince Edward Island

Barkema, Herman W
barkema@ucalgary.ca
University of Calgary

Grohn, Yrjo t
ytg1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Kerro Dego, Oudessa
okerrode@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Cullor, James S.
jscullor@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration
Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
Stone, Amanda
amanda.stone@msstate.edu
Mississippi Cooperative Extension

Welcome, Francis L
flw2@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Coll. of Veterinary Medicine, Quality Milk Production
607-255-8202
Bionaz, Massimo
massimo.bionaz@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.