NE1044: Whole farm dairy and beef systems: gaseous emissions, P management, organic production, and pasture based production

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Rotz, C Alan
al.rotz@ars.usda.gov
Yes ARS-PSWMRU

Owsley, Frank
owslewf@auburn.edu
Alabama Cooperative Extension
Animal Sciences
334/844-1505
Moreira, Vinicius
vmoreira@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Southeast Research Station
985 839-2322
Chase, Larry
lec7@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Dept. of Animal Science
607-255-2196
Westendorf, Michael
westendo@njaes.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University
Animal Sciences
732-932-9408
Harrison, Joe
jhharrison@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Dept of Animal Sciences, WWREC
253-445-4638
Capper, Judith L.
capper@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Department of Animal Sciences
509-335-6192
Utsumi, Santiago A
utsumi@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Herbert, Stephen J.
sherbert@cns.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Center for Agriculture
413-545-2890
Randhir, Timothy
randhir@forwild.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Natural Resources Conservation
413-545-3969
Combs, David
dkcombs@facstaff.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Dairy Science
608-263-4844
Wattiaux, Michel
wattiaux@facstaff.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Dairy Science
608-263-3493
Muck, Richard
remuck@wisc.edu
Yes USDA-ARS/Wisconsin
US Dairy Forage Research Center
608-264-5245
Miller, Rhonda
Rhonda.Miller@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Ag. Systems Tech. & Edu. Dept.
435-797-3772
Downing, Troy W
troy.downing@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon Cooperative Extension

Achberger, Eric C
eachber@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Westra, John V
jwestra@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
225-578-2721
Murphy, Michael R.
mrmurphy@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Animal Sciences
217-333-0093
Macoon, Bisoondat
bmacoon@ra.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Central MS REC
601-857-2284
Rude, Brian J
brude@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Animal & Dairy Sciences
662-325-2802
Rivera, J D
jdr398@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
South MS Branch Exp. Station
Powell, J. Mark
jmpowel2@wisc.edu
USDA-ARS/Wisconsin
US Dairy Forage Research Center
Mohammed, Hussni
hom1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Hashemi, Masoud
masoud@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Ham, Jay M
jay.ham@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.