NC131: Molecular Mechanisms Regulating Skeletal Muscle Growth and Differentiation

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Allen, Ron E.
rallen@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona 1.00 2.00 1.20 0
Bandman, E.
edbandman@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis 0.50 0.80 0.10 0
Carpenter, C. E.
chuck.carpenter@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University 2 305
305
308
308
3610
3610
3610
3610
1030
1040
1030
1040
0.60 0.00 0.00 0
Dayton, William
wdayton@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota 1 305
305
308
3510
3310
3510
1050
1050
1050
0.50 0.50 1.00 0
Dodson, Michael
dodson@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 0.20 0.40 0.70 0
Doumit, M. E.
doumitm@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University 305
305
305
305
3310
3510
3610
7010
1020
1020
1020
1030
0.20 0.20 0.50 0
Ernst, Catherine
ernstc@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University 304
3510
1080
0.10 0.10 0.00 0
Forsberg, Neil
neil.forsberg@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University 305
305
311
311
3840
3840
3840
3840
1000
1010
1030
1160
0.10 0.10 0.00 0
Gerrard, David E.
dgerrard@vt.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 1 0.10 0.10 0.00 0
Grant, Alan
algrant@vt.edu
Indiana - Purdue University 1 0.10 0.10 0.00 0
Greaser, Marion
mgreaser@ansci.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin 303
303
3520
3520
1040
1040
0.10 0.50 0.00 0
Hathaway, Marcia R.
hathaway@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota 1 305
305
308
3510
3310
3510
1050
1050
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Huiatt, Ted
twhuiatt@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 2 305
305
305
305
305
305
305
305
3910
3910
3910
3910
7010
7010
7010
7010
1000
1030
1040
1050
1000
1030
1040
1050
0.60 0.50 0.50 0
Jones, Steven J.
sjones1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 305
305
3510
3310
1050
1050
0.25 0.00 0.00 0
Killefer, John
jkillef@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois 1,2 305
308
303
3260
3520
3320
1040
1050
1030
0.10 0.50 0.30 0
Kim, Yong Soo
ykim@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii 1 305
3999
1020
0.15 2.50 1.00 0
McFarland, Douglas C
douglas.mcfarland@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University 305
305
305
305
308
308
308
308
3220
3220
3230
3230
3220
3220
3230
3230
1030
1050
1030
1050
1030
1050
1030
1050
0.35 0.00 0.50 0
Mozdziak, Paul E.
pemozdzi@unity.ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University 302
302
302
302
3220
3230
3220
3230
1030
1030
1010
1010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Reecy, James
jreecy@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 0.10 0.25 0.00 0
Robson, Richard M.
rmrobson@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Velleman, Sandra G.
velleman.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University Yes 1 305
305
308
308
308
305
308
305
3230
3230
3220
3220
3230
3220
3230
3220
1030
1040
1030
1040
1030
1030
1040
1040
0.33 0.20 0.33 0
White, Michael E.
mwhite@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota 1 305
305
308
3510
3310
3510
1050
1050
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Zeece, Michael G.
mzeece@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 305
3520
1000
0.15 0.10 0.15 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 6.03 9.45 6.88
303-3520-1040 0.1 0.5 0
305-3910-1020 0.2 0.5 0.5
305-3999-1020 0.15 2.5 1
305-3610-1030 0.15 0 0
305-3610-1040 0.15 0 0
308-3610-1030 0.15 0 0
308-3610-1040 0.15 0 0
305-3840-1000 0.03 0.1 0
305-3840-1010 0.03 0.1 0
311-3840-1030 0.03 0.1 0
311-3840-1160 0.03 0.1 0
303-3320-1030 0.03 0.5 0.3
305-3260-1040 0.03 0.5 0.3
308-3520-1050 0.03 0.5 0.3
305-3310-1050 0.17 0.5 1
305-3510-1050 0.17 0.5 1
308-3510-1050 0.17 0.5 1
305-3310-1050 0.03 0 0
305-3510-1050 0.03 0 0
308-3510-1050 0.03 0 0
305-3310-1050 0.03 0 0
305-3510-1050 0.03 0 0
308-3510-1050 0.03 0 0
305-3220-1030 0.04 0.2 0.33
305-3220-1040 0.04 0.2 0.33
305-3230-1030 0.04 0.2 0.33
305-3230-1040 0.04 0.2 0.33
308-3220-1030 0.04 0.2 0.33
308-3220-1040 0.04 0.2 0.33
308-3230-1030 0.04 0.2 0.33
308-3230-1040 0.04 0.2 0.33
305-3220-1030 0.04 0 0.5
305-3220-1050 0.04 0 0.5
305-3230-1030 0.04 0 0.5
305-3230-1050 0.04 0 0.5
308-3220-1030 0.04 0 0.5
308-3220-1050 0.04 0 0.5
308-3230-1030 0.04 0 0.5
308-3230-1050 0.04 0 0.5
305-3910-1000 0.08 0.5 0.5
305-3910-1030 0.08 0.5 0.5
305-3910-1040 0.08 0.5 0.5
305-3910-1050 0.08 0.5 0.5
305-7010-1000 0.08 0.5 0.5
305-7010-1030 0.08 0.5 0.5
305-7010-1040 0.08 0.5 0.5
305-7010-1050 0.08 0.5 0.5
305-3310-1050 0.13 0 0
305-3510-1050 0.13 0 0
305-3520-1000 0.15 0.1 0.15
305-3310-1020 0.05 0.2 0.5
305-3510-1020 0.05 0.2 0.5
305-3610-1020 0.05 0.2 0.5
305-7010-1030 0.05 0.2 0.5
304-3510-1080 0.1 0.1 0
302-3220-1010 0.03 0.1 0.1
302-3220-1030 0.03 0.1 0.1
302-3230-1010 0.03 0.1 0.1
302-3230-1030 0.03 0.1 0.1

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.