SAC13: Forestry

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Alavalapati, Janaki
jrra@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) Yes 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Beckage, Brian
brian.beckage@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont Yes 0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Whisenant, Steve
s-whisenant@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research Yes 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Hopper, George
ghopper@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Beasley, R. Scott
sbeasley@sfasu.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Collins, Daniel J.
emaildcollins1643@cox.net
Southern University & A&M College 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Layton, Patricia A.
playton@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University Yes 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Ansley, Jim
jim.ansley@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cubbage, Frederick W.
fred_cubbage@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Nielsen, Larry A.
larry_nielsen@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Richards, Douglas P.
drichards@cfr.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Gibson, Mark
mgibson@latech.edu
Louisiana Tech University 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Blackmon, Bob G.
bblack7@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Graves, Donald
dgraves@ca.uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky Yes 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Sweeney, James M.
jsweeney@forestry.uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
*Bongarten, Bruce C.
bongarte@smokey.forestry.uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Blakeslee, George M.
gb4stree@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Smith, Wayne H.
whsmith@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Sharma, Ajay
ajay.sharma@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 123
611
1070
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schlesinger, William H.
schlesin@duke.edu
Duke University 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Christensen, Norman L.
normc@env.duke.edu
Duke University 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Richter, Daniel
drichter@duke.edu
Duke University 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Trammell, Tara
ttram@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware 124
620
1070
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.25 124
Kluender, Richard
sfrdean@uamont.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Brown, George
aamgfb01@aamu.edu
Alabama A&M University 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Brinker, Richard
brinker@forestry.auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University 0.00 0.00 0.00 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.20 0.10 0.10
0-0-0 0 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
123-611-1070 0 0 0
124-620-1070 1 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.25
0 0
0 0
0 0
124 0.08
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.