NE59: Multistate Research Coordination Northeastern Region

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Andreadis, Theodore
theodore.andreadis@ct.gov
Connecticut -New Haven Yes 1,2,3 902
6050
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ashworth, Edward N.
edward.ashworth@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine Yes 1,2,3 902
6050
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hillman, Bradley
bhillman@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University Yes 1,2,3 902
6050
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Jellison, Jody
jjellison@cns.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts Yes 1,2,3 902
6050
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Loerch, Steven
scl40@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State Yes 1,2,3 902
6050
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nyrop, Jan P.
jpn2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University Yes 1,2,3 902
6050
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
O'Hara, Sabine
causes@udc.edu
District of Columbia - University of the District of Columbia Yes 1,2,3 902
6050
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Phipps, Tim T.
tphipps@wvu.edu
West Virginia - West Virginia University Yes 1,2,3 902
6050
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rhodes III, Richard C.
rcrhodes@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island Yes 1,2,3 902
6050
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shirmohammadi, Adel
ashirmo@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland Yes 1,2,3 902
6050
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Testroet, Eric
eric.testroet@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont Yes 1 305
3410
1010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Venkitanarayanan, Kumar
kumar.venkitanarayanan@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs Yes 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Vogelmann, Thomas C
thomas.vogelmann@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont Yes 1,2,3 902
6050
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Weidemann, Greg
gregory.weidemann@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs Yes 1,2,3 902
6050
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wraith, Jon
Jon.Wraith@unh.edu
New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire Yes 1,2,3 902
6050
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.70 0.00 0.00
902-6050-3030 0.1 0 0
902-6050-3030 0.1 0 0
902-6050-3030 0.1 0 0
1-1-1 0.1 0 0
902-6050-3030 0.1 0 0
902-6050-3030 0.1 0 0
902-6050-3030 0.1 0 0
902-6050-3030 0.1 0 0
902-6050-3030 0.1 0 0
902-6050-3030 0.1 0 0
902-6050-3030 0.1 0 0
902-6050-3030 0.1 0 0
902-6050-3030 0.1 0 0
902-6050-3030 0.1 0 0
902-6050-3030 0.1 0 0
902-6050-3030 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
902-6050-3030 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.3 0 0
305-3410-1010 0.3 0 0
501-610-3020 0.2 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0.1
0 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.