WERA_OLD1: Beef Cattle Breeding in the Western Region

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Cammack, Kristi M.
Kristi.Cammack@sdstate.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming Yes 2,4 303
303
304
304
3310
3310
3310
3310
1080
1050
1050
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Enns, Richard Mark
Mark.Enns@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University 307
303
3310
3310
1080
1080
0.30 0.00 0.00 0
Gaskins, Charles
gaskins@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 1,2,3,4 302
303
3310
3320
1080
1080
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Gomez-Raya, Luis
lgomezraya@cabnr.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada Yes 2,3,4 303
3310
1080
0.75 0.75 0.00 0
Gould, Lowell
lowell@redangus.org
Red Angus Association of America 303
3310
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Green, Ronnie
rgreen@futurebeef.com
Future Beef 307
3310
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Herring, Andy
andy.herring@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research 2,4 303
303
3310
3310
1050
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Rumph, Janice M.
janice@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University 1,2,3,4 303
303
3399
3399
1080
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Sandelin, Broc A
basandelin@csupomona.edu
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona Yes 1,2,3,4 303
302
3310
3310
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Schafer, David
dschafer@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona Yes 303
307
3310
3310
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Tess, Michael
mwtess@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University 307
3399
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Thomas, Milton
milthoma@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University 303
303
3310
3320
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.05 0.85 0.10
303-3310-1080 0.15 0 0
307-3310-1080 0.15 0 0
302-3310-1080 0.05 0.1 0.1
303-3320-1080 0.05 0.1 0.1
303-3310-1080 0.05 0 0
307-3310-1080 0.05 0 0
303-3310-1080 0.05 0 0
303-3320-1080 0.05 0 0
307-3310-1080 0.1 0 0
303-3310-1080 0.1 0 0
307-3399-2090 0.1 0 0
303-3310-1050 0.05 0 0
303-3310-1060 0.05 0 0
303-3399-1080 0.05 0 0
303-3399-2090 0.05 0 0
303-3310-1080 0.75 0.75 0
303-3310-1050 0.03 0 0
303-3310-1080 0.03 0 0
304-3310-1050 0.03 0 0
304-3310-1080 0.03 0 0
302-3310-1080 0.05 0 0
303-3310-1040 0.05 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.