NCAC1: Crop and Soil Research

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Anderson, Joseph M
janderson@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 1,2,3,4 201
203
205
1548
1550
1570
1040
1080
1103
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Anderson, Stephen
andersons@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri Yes 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Brawn, Jeffrey D
jbrawn@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Casey, Frank
Francis.Casey@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University Yes 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Davis, Adam S
asdavis1@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 1,2,3,4 902
2410
3100
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ehlke, Nancy J
nancy@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Hartenmink, Alfred
hartemink@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Horgan, Brian
horganb@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Horsley, Richard
Richard.Horsley@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Hyten, David
david.hyten@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jones, Karen
kljones@siu.edu
Southern Illinois University Yes 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kucharik, Chris
kucharik@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lamkey, Kendall
krlamkey@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Mamo, Martha
mmamo3@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 1,2,3,4 102
133
111
111
110
199
799
5210
2030
2030
2030
2030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Market, Patrick S
marketp@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Metzger, James D
metzger.72@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Midden, Karen
kmidden@siu.edu
Southern Illinois University Yes 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ransom, Michel D.
mdransom@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rosen, Carl
rosen006@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Slater, Brian K.
slater.39@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University Yes 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
St. Hilaire, Rolston
rsthilai@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tranel, Patrick
tranel@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wright, David L
David.Wright@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.50 0.00 0.00
0-0-0 0 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
102-199-1060 0.2 0.2 0.2
201-1548-1040 0 0 0
203-1550-1080 0 0 0
205-1570-1103 0 0 0
205-1510-1081 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.05 0 0
102-199-1070 0.05 0 0
125-6299-3030 0.05 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
102-110-2030 0.03 0 0
111-799-2030 0.03 0 0
111-5210-2030 0.03 0 0
133-199-2030 0.03 0 0
902-2410-3100 0.05 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
0 0
0 0
0 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.