NCAC4: Horticultural Crops

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Baird, William V
bairdw@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Braunworth, William S
bill.braunworth@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University Yes 1,3 205
199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Brewster, Carlyle
carlylb@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chase, Christine
cdchase@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 1,2,3,4 201
2499
1080
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Collins, Michael
collinsmic@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Connolly, Erin
elc18@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Davis, Jessica
Jessica.Davis@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University Yes 1,2,3,4 203
1499
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Davis, Adam S
asdavis1@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 1,2,3,4 902
2410
3030
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ervin, Eric
eervin@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Evans, Mike
mrevans1@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ferriss, Terry
terry.l.ferriss@uwrf.edu
University of Wisconsin - River Falls Yes 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Goldman, Irwin L
ilgoldma@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Hoover, Emily
hoover@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Hwang, Ching-Feng
ChinFengHwang@MissouriState.edu
Missouri State University Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Iles, J. K.
iles@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Johnson, Paul G.
paul.johnson@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University Yes 1,2,3,4 902
2499
1020
0.00 0.05 0.00 0 0
Keeley, Steven
skeeley@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kopsell, Dean A
dean.kopsell@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 902
2499
1020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kopsell, David
dkopsel@ilstu.edu
Illinois State University Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
LaBonte, Don R
dlabonte@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University 3 201
1450
1081
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Layne, Desmond R
drl0021@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University Yes 1,2,3,4 202
0
1110
1114
1020
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 202
Louws, Frank J
frank_louws@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mamo, Martha
mmamo3@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Meyer, Dwain
Dwain.Meyer@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Midden, Karen
kmidden@siu.edu
Southern Illinois University Yes 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Montague, Thayne
thayne.montague@ttu.edu
Texas Tech University Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Murphy, Angus S
asmurphy@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland Yes 2,3,4 203
1310
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Patton, Aaron J
ajpatton@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 3 213
2130
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 213
Paull, Robert
paull@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii Yes 1,2,3,4 0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Peterson, John
drjohncp@calpoly.edu
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo Yes 1,2,3 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Pritts, Marvin P.
mpp3@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Reiners, Stephen
sr43@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schuster, Greta L.
greta.schuster@tamuk.edu
Texas A&M University Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Senseman, Scott
ssensema@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Smalley, Tim
tsmalley@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia Yes 1,2,3 902
2499
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
St. Hilaire, Rolston
rsthilai@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Steinmaus, Scott
ssteinma@calpoly.edu
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Trinklein, David
trinkleind@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Wright, David L
David.Wright@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University Yes 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.35 0.05 0.00
0-0-0 0 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
902-2499-1020 0 0.05 0
203-1310-1080 0.1 0 0
205-199-3010 0.1 0 0
902-2499-1020 0.1 0 0
902-2499-1020 0 0 0
902-2499-1020 0.1 0 0
203-1499-1060 0.1 0 0
0-1114-0 0 0 0
202-1110-1020 0 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
205-1480-1140 0.05 0 0
205-1499-1140 0.05 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
902-2410-3030 0.05 0 0
201-2499-1080 0 0 0
201-1450-1081 0.05 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
213-2130-1140 0.1 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.2
0 0
0 0
0 0
102 0.03
202 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
213 0.03
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.