NC140: IMPROVING ECONOMIC AND ENVIRONMENTAL SUSTAINABILITY IN TREE-FRUIT PRODUCTION THROUGH CHANGES IN ROOTSTOCK USE

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Black, Brent L.
Brent.Black@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University Yes 1,3,5 205
205
205
1110
1112
1114
1060
1060
1060
0.20 0.00 0.30 0.5 205
Blatt, Suzanne
Suzanne.Blatt@AGR.GC.CA
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada Yes 1,3,5 211
1110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.05 203
Bradshaw, Terence L
tbradsha@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont 1,5 205
1110
1080
0.04 0.00 0.00 0.01 205
Chavez, Dario
dchavez@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia Yes 1,2,3,4,5 205
205
202
201
102
1114
1113
1114
1114
1114
1020
1020
1081
1081
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Clements, Jon
jon.clements@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts Yes 1,5 204
1110
1060
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cline, J.
jcline@uoguelph.ca
University of Guelph Yes 1,3,5 205
0
1110
1113
1020
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Coneva, Elina Dimitrova
edc0001@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University Yes 1,3,5 202
203
204
205
206
1110
1115
1114
0
0
1060
1020
0
0
0
0.50 0.30 0.50 0.6 203
204
205
206
Cooley, D.
dcooley@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts 3,5 204
1110
1060
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Einhorn, Todd
einhornt@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 203
204
205
205
1112
1112
1112
110
1020
1050
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Evans, Kate M
kate_evans@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 2 201
202
204
1110
1115
1115
1040
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Farcuh, Macarena
mfarcuh@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland Yes 1,3,5 204
1110
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 204
Galimba, Kelsey
kelsey.galimba@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University Yes 1,3 204
1112
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harper, Jayson K
jkh4@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 5 601
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hirst, Peter
hirst@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 1,3,5 205
1110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Kalcsits, Lee A.
lee.kalcsits@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 2,3 201
202
1110
1115
1115
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kirk, Andrew
kirk.197@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University 1,3,5 202
203
1110
1110
1020
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lang, Gregory
langg@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 203
204
205
205
1112
1112
1112
110
1020
1050
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Londo, Jason P.
jpl275@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University 1,3,5 201
203
206
1110
1110
1110
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 201
Miller, Diane D.
miller.87@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University Yes 1,3,5 202
203
1110
1110
1020
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moran, Renae
rmoran@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine Yes 1,3,5 203
203
1110
1114
1020
1020
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Muehlbauer, Megan
megan.muehlbauer@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University Yes 1,3,5 203
204
205
1110
1110
1110
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.3 203
204
205
Musacchi, Stefano
stefano.musacchi@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University Yes 1,2,3,4 201
202
204
1110
1115
1115
1040
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Parker, M.
mike_parker@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University 1,3,5 205
1110
1020
0.10 0.00 0.35 0.5 205
Peck, Gregory
gmp32@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 1,4 102
205
1110
1110
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Reighard, Gregory
grghrd@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University Yes 1,2,3 205
1114
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Robinson, Terence L.
tlr1@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 202
203
203
203
203
203
205
205
205
1110
1110
1112
1114
1115
1116
1110
1112
1115
1080
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.20 0.50 0.50 0.2 203
Schupp, James
jrs42@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State Yes 1,3,5 203
203
1110
1114
1060
1060
0.42 0.00 0.00 0 0
0
Serra, Sara
sara.serra@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 1,3,4 201
202
204
1110
1110
1115
1040
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Slack, Suzanne
slacksuz@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 1,3,5 203
203
203
203
203
203
1110
1112
1115
1110
1112
1110
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 203
202
Sundin, George
sundin@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University 2,3 202
202
212
212
216
1110
1112
1110
1112
1110
1100
1100
1100
1100
1100
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.05 212
216
Tang , Lisa
Lisa.Tang@usda.gov
USDA-ARS 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Waite, Jessica
Jessica.Waite@usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Warmund, Michelle
warmundm@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri Yes 1,3,4 203
1119
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Xu, Hao
hao.xu@canada.ca
Canada Yes 1,3,5 203
204
205
1110
1112
1112
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 203
204

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 5.06 0.80 1.75
205-1110-1080 0.04 0 0
204-1112-1020 0.1 0 0
203-1110-1020 0.03 0 0
204-1112-1020 0.03 0 0
205-1112-1020 0.03 0 0
203-1119-1020 0.1 0 0
203-1110-1020 0.25 0 0
203-1114-1020 0.25 0 0
203-1112-1020 0.03 0 0
204-1112-1050 0.03 0 0
205-110-1060 0.03 0 0
205-1112-1060 0.03 0 0
203-1112-1020 0.03 0 0
204-1112-1050 0.03 0 0
205-110-1060 0.03 0 0
205-1112-1060 0.03 0 0
202-1110-1100 0.03 0 0
202-1112-1100 0.03 0 0
212-1110-1100 0.03 0 0
212-1112-1100 0.03 0 0
216-1110-1100 0.03 0 0
102-1110-1060 0.05 0 0
205-1110-1060 0.05 0 0
102-1114-1060 0.02 0 0
201-1114-1081 0.02 0 0
202-1114-1081 0.02 0 0
205-1113-1020 0.02 0 0
205-1114-1020 0.02 0 0
205-1114-1080 0.1 0 0
205-1110-1060 0.07 0 0.3
205-1112-1060 0.07 0 0.3
205-1114-1060 0.07 0 0.3
201-1110-1020 0.03 0 0
203-1110-1020 0.03 0 0
206-1110-1020 0.03 0 0
202-1110-1020 0.05 0 0
203-1110-1080 0.05 0 0
202-1110-1020 0.05 0 0
203-1110-1080 0.05 0 0
211-1110-1060 0.1 0 0.1
0-1113-0 0.1 0 0
205-1110-1020 0.1 0 0
205-1110-1020 0.1 0 0.35
202-1110-1080 0.02 0.5 0.5
203-1110-1060 0.02 0.5 0.5
203-1112-1060 0.02 0.5 0.5
203-1114-1060 0.02 0.5 0.5
203-1115-1060 0.02 0.5 0.5
203-1116-1060 0.02 0.5 0.5
205-1110-1060 0.02 0.5 0.5
205-1112-1060 0.02 0.5 0.5
205-1115-1060 0.02 0.5 0.5
204-1110-1020 0.1 0 0
201-1110-1040 0.03 0 0
202-1115-1080 0.03 0 0
204-1115-1080 0.03 0 0
201-1110-1115 0.05 0 0
202-1115-1080 0.05 0 0
201-1110-1040 0.03 0 0
202-1110-1080 0.03 0 0
204-1115-1080 0.03 0 0
201-1110-1040 0.03 0 0
202-1115-1080 0.03 0 0
204-1115-1080 0.03 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
203-1110-1060 0.03 0 0
204-1110-1060 0.03 0 0
205-1110-1060 0.03 0 0
202-1110-1060 0.1 0.3 0.5
203-1115-1020 0.1 0.3 0.5
204-1114-0 0.1 0.3 0.5
205-0-0 0.1 0.3 0.5
206-0-0 0.1 0.3 0.5
0-0-0 0 0 0
203-1110-1060 0.21 0 0
203-1114-1060 0.21 0 0
601-6199-3010 0.1 0 0
205-1110-1060 0.1 0 0
204-1110-1060 0.15 0 0
204-1110-1060 0.3 0 0
203-1110-1020 0.1 0 0
203-1112-1020 0.07 0 0
203-1115-1020 0.03 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.86
205 0
0 0
203 0
204 0
0 0
0 0
205 0.03
0 0
212 0.02
216 0.02
0 0
205 0.03
0 0
205 0.17
201 0.02
0 0
0 0
203 0.02
205 0.03
205 0.17
203 0.07
204 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
203 0.1
204 0.1
205 0.1
203 0.2
204 0.2
205 0.2
206 0.2
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
205 0.03
0 0
0 0
203 0.03
202 0.03
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.