S1090: AI in Agroecosystems: Big Data and Smart Technology-Driven Sustainable Production

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Adedeji, Akinbode A
akinbode.adedeji@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky 1 501
501
502
1599
1550
3320
2020
2020
2020
0.45 2.00 0.00 0 0
Ampatzidis, Yiannis
i.ampatzidis@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 1,2,3 402
5310
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.6 402
Bampasidou, Maria
mbampasidou@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University 2,4 601
601
6099
6199
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bao, Yin
yzb0016@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University 1 404
7210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bliznyuk, Nikolay
nbliznyuk@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 2 132
301
210
3450
2090
2080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chang, Young
young.chang@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University 2 402
7210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Choi, Daeun
dana.choi@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 2,4 205
205
1122
1460
2020
2020
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.15 205
0
Gan, Hao
hgan1@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee Yes 1 315
205
3310
1499
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gentimis, Thanos
agentimis1@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University 1,2,3 601
6199
2080
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Joshi, Neelendra
nkjoshi@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas 1 211
216
0
0
0
3010
3090
3099
3099
1199
1130
0
0
0
0
0.10 0.90 0.10 0 0
Kick, Edward Lee
elkick@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University 501
2499
3080
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.3 501
Koc, Bulent
bulent@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University 1 204
2499
2020
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Landivar, Juan
jalandivar@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research 0
205
0
1710
0
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lee, Won Suk
wslee@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 1,2 205
0
999
1122
2020
0
0.20 0.30 0.10 0 0
Lu, Yuzhen
yl747@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,2 213
501
1719
1450
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Maja, Joe
jmaja@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University Yes 1 402
402
216
5310
5220
5220
2020
2080
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Medeiros, Henry
hmedeiros@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 2 402
205
5310
5310
2020
2020
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Miao, Ruiqing
miaorong@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University 601
1510
3010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ortiz, Brenda V
bvo0001@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University Yes 2,4 204
205
111
405
0
210
1510
1710
7210
7310
2020
2070
2090
0
0
0.25 0.50 0.15 0.75 205
111
102
405
Rodriguez Lopez, Carlos
carlos.rodriguezlopez@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky 2 201
2499
1040
0.80 1.00 0.00 0 0
Ross, Amber
amber.ross@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 3 803
6050
3060
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 803
Shiratsuchi, Luciano
lshiratsuchi@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University 1 205
1719
0
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Shortridge, Julie
jshortridge@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) 2 132
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.25 111
Thomasson, Alex
athomasson@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1 204
2499
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Vitale, Jeffrey
jeffrey.vitale@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University 1 601
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wang, Dongyi
dongyiw@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas 2 404
5010
2020
0.10 1.00 0.00 0 0
Wang, Tong
tong.wang@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University 4 601
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Weckler, Paul R.
paul.weckler@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University 2 402
7210
2020
0.20 0.10 0.10 0 0
Wijewardane, Nuwan
nuwanw@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,2 102
402
404
199
110
0
2010
2000
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Xia, Kang
kxia@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) Yes 1 102
112
199
210
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 7.00 6.00 0.45
204-2499-2020 0.1 0 0
102-199-2010 0.03 0 0
402-110-2000 0.03 0 0
404-0-2020 0.03 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
601-6199-3010 0.1 0 0
213-1719-2020 0.05 0 0
501-1450-2020 0.05 0 0
501-1550-2020 0.15 2 0
501-1599-2020 0.15 2 0
502-3320-2020 0.15 2 0
216-5220-2020 0.03 0 0
402-5220-2080 0.03 0 0
402-5310-2020 0.03 0 0
205-1719-0 0.1 0.1 0
402-5310-2020 0.1 0 0
205-1499-2020 0.05 0 0
315-3310-2020 0.05 0 0
0-1199-0 0.02 0.9 0.1
0-3099-0 0.02 0.9 0.1
0-3099-0 0.02 0.9 0.1
211-3010-1130 0.02 0.9 0.1
216-3090-0 0.02 0.9 0.1
102-199-2000 0.05 0 0
112-210-2000 0.05 0 0
0-1122-0 0.1 0.3 0.1
205-999-2020 0.1 0.3 0.1
204-2499-2020 0.1 0.1 0
601-6199-2080 1 0 0
601-1510-3010 0.15 0 0
404-7210-2020 0.1 0 0
501-2499-3080 0.3 0 0
0-0-0 0.03 0 0
205-1710-1020 0.03 0 0
601-6110-3010 0.1 0 0
201-2499-1040 0.8 1 0
205-5310-2020 0.25 0 0
402-5310-2020 0.25 0 0
0-7310-0 0.05 0.5 0.15
111-1710-2090 0.05 0.5 0.15
204-210-2020 0.05 0.5 0.15
205-1510-2070 0.05 0.5 0.15
405-7210-0 0.05 0.5 0.15
205-1122-2020 0.15 0 0
205-1460-2020 0.15 0 0
402-7210-2020 0.2 0.1 0.1
132-210-2090 0.05 0 0
301-3450-2080 0.05 0 0
803-6050-3060 1 0 0
404-5010-2020 0.1 1 0
601-6099-3010 0.05 0 0
601-6199-3010 0.05 0 0
402-7210-2020 0.1 0 0
132-210-2020 0.1 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.25
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
402 0.2
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
501 0.1
0 0
601 0.03
0 0
0 0
205 0.25
111 0.25
102 0.25
405 0.25
205 0.05
0 0.05
0 0
0 0
803 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
111 0.08
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.