NC1034: Impact Analyses and Decision Strategies for Agricultural Research

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Alston, Julian M.
jmalston@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis 1,2,3,4,6,8 601
601
6110
6120
3010
3010
0.30 0.50 0.00 0 0
Alwang, Jeffrey
alwangj@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) Yes 1,3,4,5 606
607
6199
6010
3010
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Barrett, Chris
cbb2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 1,3,5,6,8 606
601
6120
0
3010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chiles, Robert
rmc263@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 3,4,6,7,8 803
7410
3080
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Clancy, Matthew
mclancy@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 1,2,3,4,8 603
605
609
6199
6199
6199
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
de Figueiredo Silva, Felipe
fdsilva@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University Yes 1,5 601
5299
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Florkowski, Wojciech J
wojciech@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia Yes 3,4 603
6050
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Frisvold, George
frisvold@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona Yes 1,4,5,8 610
7110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 610
Fulginiti, Lilyan
lfulginiti@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 1,2,5,6,7,8 601
6199
3010
0.80 0.50 0.30 0 0
Fuller, Kate B.
kate.fuller@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University Yes 3,4,5,7 601
603
607
6110
6030
5299
3010
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.25 0 0
Glenna, Leland L
llg13@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State Yes 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 803
6050
3080
0.65 0.00 0.00 0 0
Graff, Gregory D
gregory.graff@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University 2,3,5,7,8 601
602
610
6199
6199
6199
3010
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harper, Jayson K
jkh4@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 4,5,7 601
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hochman, Gal
gh212@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University 4,5,7 611
606
605
609
6120
6120
810
430
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.2 307
Hutchins, Jared
jhtchns2@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 303
3410
3010
0.20 0.30 0.30 0 0
Jacobson, Michael
mgj2@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 3,4,5,8 123
640
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Khanna, Madhu
khanna1@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois 1,2,3 605
610
1620
6110
3010
3010
0.10 0.40 0.40 0 0
Kolady, Deepthi
deepthi.kolady@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University Yes 1,2,4,7,8 601
1599
3010
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Kusunose, Yoko
yoko.kusunose@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky 1,5,8 601
6110
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ma, Meilin
mameilin@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University 1,5,6,8 609
601
3320
0
3010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 609
Mark, Tyler
Tyler.Mark@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky 5,6,7 601
610
6110
6110
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCarl, Bruce
mccarl@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research Yes 2,5,8 601
6110
3010
0.30 0.50 0.00 0 0
McCluskey, Jill
mccluskey@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University Yes 3,4,8 603
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moschini, GianCarlo
moschini@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 1,3,4,5,6 603
609
605
6199
6199
6199
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ortiz Bobea, Ariel
ao332@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 1,2,5,6 601
605
606
6199
6199
6199
3010
3010
3010
0.00 0.80 0.00 0 0
Pardey, Philip
ppardey@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 1,2,5,6 603
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Perrin, Richard K.
rperrin@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska Yes 1,2,5,6,7,8 601
6199
3010
0.75 0.25 0.20 0 0
Plastina, Alejandro
plastina@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 1,5,8 601
610
6199
6199
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
610
Pray, Carl E.
cpray@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University 2,3,6 601
1510
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rao, Xudong
xudong.rao@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University 1,5,6 601
6199
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rickard, Bradley J
bjr83@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 2,3 603
610
6010
6110
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schimmelpfennig, David
des@ers.usda.gov
USDA/ERS Yes 1,3,4,6,7 601
2099
3010
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Schmitz, Andrew
aschmitz@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida Yes 1,3,4,5,6 601
2099
3010
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Sesmero, Juan
jsesmero@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 1,5,7,8 111
603
605
609
210
1510
3299
3399
3010
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shi, Guanming
gshi@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin 4 609
603
601
6199
5299
5299
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Smith, Vincent
Vsmith@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University 1,2,3,4,8 601
606
6110
6120
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wang, Sun Ling
slwang@ers.usda.gov
USDA/ERS 1,2,3,5 601
609
610
6110
6120
6199
3010
0
0
0.70 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wright, Brian
bwright@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley 2,5,7,8 610
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zilberman, David
zilber11@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley 3,4,5,6,7,8 610
6199
3010
0.05 0.05 0.00 0.05 610

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 7.70 3.40 1.65
601-2099-3010 0.1 0 0.1
303-3410-3010 0.2 0.3 0.3
601-5299-3010 0.03 0 0
603-5299-3010 0.03 0 0
609-6199-3010 0.03 0 0
605-810-3010 0.04 0 0
606-6120-3010 0.04 0 0
609-430-3010 0.04 0 0
611-6120-3010 0.04 0 0
603-6199-3010 0.1 0 0
601-1599-3010 0.1 0 0.2
601-6110-3010 0.03 0 0.25
603-6030-0 0.03 0 0.25
607-5299-0 0.03 0 0.25
610-6110-3010 0.15 0 0
601-6110-3010 0.3 0.5 0
601-6110-3010 0.15 0.5 0
601-6120-3010 0.15 0.5 0
603-6010-3010 0.05 0 0
610-6110-3010 0.05 0 0
601-0-0 0.05 0 0
606-6120-3010 0.05 0 0
601-6199-3010 0.2 0 0
601-1599-3010 0.1 0.1 0
601-6199-3010 0 0.8 0
605-6199-3010 0 0.8 0
606-6199-3010 0 0.8 0
603-6199-3010 0.03 0 0
605-6199-3010 0.03 0 0
609-6199-3010 0.03 0 0
803-6050-3080 0.65 0 0
601-6199-3010 0.07 0 0
602-6199-3010 0.07 0 0
610-6199-3010 0.07 0 0
123-640-3010 0.25 0 0
601-6199-3010 0.8 0.5 0.3
601-6199-3010 0.75 0.25 0.2
601-1510-3010 0.3 0 0
601-6199-3010 0.1 0 0
601-6110-3010 0.05 0 0
610-6199-3010 0.1 0 0
610-6199-3010 0.05 0.05 0
610-7110-3010 0.1 0 0
601-5299-3010 0.1 0 0
606-6199-3010 0.13 0 0
607-6010-3010 0.13 0 0
601-6199-3010 0.05 0 0
610-6199-3010 0.05 0 0
603-6199-3010 0.03 0 0
605-6199-3010 0.03 0 0
609-6199-3010 0.03 0 0
603-6199-3010 0.1 0 0
601-6110-3010 0.1 0 0
610-6110-3010 0.1 0 0
601-6110-3010 0.23 0 0
609-6120-0 0.23 0 0
610-6199-0 0.23 0 0
111-210-3010 0.03 0 0
603-1510-0 0.03 0 0
605-3299-0 0.03 0 0
609-3399-0 0.03 0 0
601-6110-3010 0.1 0 0
603-6050-3010 0.1 0 0
803-7410-3080 0.15 0 0
601-6110-3010 0.1 0 0
606-6120-3010 0.1 0 0
601-2099-3010 0.1 0 0.1
605-1620-3010 0.05 0.4 0.4
610-6110-3010 0.05 0.4 0.4
601-0-0 0.05 0 0
609-3320-3010 0.05 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.6
0 0
0 0
0 0
307 0.07
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
610 0.02
610 0.07
0 0
0 0
601 0.03
610 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
609 0.02
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.