S1088: Specialty Crops and Food Systems: Exploring Markets, Supply Chains and Policy Dimensions

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Beatty, Timothy
tbeatty@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis 1,2,3 601
607
609
610
6299
6299
6299
6299
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Beghin, John
beghin@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska Yes 1,2,3 601
6220
3010
0.20 0.20 0.00 0 0
Blare, Trent
tblare@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 1,2,3 601
603
605
606
607
0
0
0
999
1099
1499
2199
2233
2232
2299
6299
3010
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.4 601
602
604
605
Bonanno, Alessandro
alessandro.bonanno@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University 2,3 603
607
604
610
502
724
701
6110
6110
6110
6110
6110
6110
6110
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Boys, Kathryn
kaboys@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University 1,2,3 603
603
604
604
1199
1499
1199
1499
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Canales, Elizabeth
elizabeth.canales@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,2,3 601
604
6030
6220
3010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
604
0
Chen, Xuqi (Ricky)
xchen88@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee 2,3 502
6299
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Coker, Christine E
ccoker@ra.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 2 205
214
0
0
0
1419
1420
1429
1469
1499
1020
1060
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Collart, Alba J.
Collart@agecon.msstate.edu
Mississippi State University Starkville 1,2,3 607
6010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 607
Costanigro, Marco
marco.costanigro@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University 2,3 604
6299
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Curtis, Kynda
kynda.curtis@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University Yes 2,3 603
6199
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ellison, Brenna
bdelliso@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University 1,2,3 607
6299
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fonsah, E. Gregory
gfonsah@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia Yes 1,2,3 601
603
604
606
606
606
606
1099
1199
1219
2299
6199
6299
1499
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 601
Gallardo, Karina
karina_gallardo@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University Yes 1,2,3 607
6220
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gao, Zhifeng
zfgao@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 1,2,3 603
607
601
6299
6010
0
3010
0
0
0.02 0.00 0.00 0 0
Goodhue, Rachael E
goodhue@primal.ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis 1,2,3 603
6230
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Goodrich, Brittney
bkgoodrich@ucdavis.edu
University of California, Davis 1,3 601
1212
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Govindasamy, Ramu
govind@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University Yes 2,3 603
1430
3010
0.10 0.20 0.00 0.1 603
Kelley, Kathleen
kmk17@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State Yes 1,3 502
6230
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.25 502
Kiesel, Kristin
kiesel@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis 2,3 603
607
610
6299
6299
6299
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lamie, Ronald
dlamie@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University Yes 2,3 604
6099
3010
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 604
Lou, Xingqiu
xingqiu.lou@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 2,3 604
607
804
6299
6199
5199
3010
3010
3080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Love, Alan
a.love@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 1,2,3 603
609
6220
6220
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mane, Ranjitsinh
maner@uapb.edu
University of Arkansas-Pine Bluff 1,3 601
602
1450
6030
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 610
McBeath, Jenifer H
jhmcbeath@alaska.edu
Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks Yes 2,3 102
2220
1103
0.05 0.10 0.05 0 0
McCluskey, Jill
mccluskey@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 1,2,3 603
607
6220
6220
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mittelhammer, Ron
mittelha@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 1,2,3 603
603
609
609
6220
6230
6220
6230
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Morgan, Kimberly L
kimorgan@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida Yes 1,2,3 601
6030
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.7 601
Palma, Marco
mapalma@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research Yes 1,2,3 607
6010
3010
0.50 2.00 0.00 0.5 607
Plakias, Zoe
plakias.2@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University 1,2,3 601
604
607
610
610
5010
6030
6050
6220
6230
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ponniah, Sathish Kumar
ponniahs@uapb.edu
University of Arkansas Pine-Bluff 1,3 601
1450
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 610
Rickard, Bradley J
bjr83@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 1,2 610
603
6110
6010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rihn, Alicia
arihn@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee 2,3 607
603
604
607
1199
2199
2299
1499
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Schmidt, Claudia
czs786@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 1,3 603
6230
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 603
Sterns, James
jasterns@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University Yes 1,2 602
6299
3010
0.18 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stone, Dave L
Dave.Stone@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University 1 604
6299
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thilmany, Dawn
Dawn.Thilmany@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University Yes 2,3 603
6230
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.3 603
604
Torres, Ariana
torres2@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 3 603
6230
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.1 603
Tubene, Stephan
sltubene@umes.edu
University of Maryland-Eastern Shore 3 0
0
0
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Velandia, Margarita M
mvelandi@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee 1,3 601
1499
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Woods, Timothy A
tim.woods@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky Yes 1,2,3 603
6230
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 603
604
607
Yenerall, Jacqueline
jyeneral@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee 2 607
6199
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zheng, Haotian
haotian.zheng@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University 1 502
501
1450
1450
2000
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zheng, Xiaoyong
xzheng@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University 1,2,3 607
609
603
601
1499
6199
6299
6299
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.83 0.00 0.00 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 8.09 2.50 0.05
502-6230-3010 0.25 0 0
601-1499-3010 0.1 0 0
601-1099-3010 0.01 0 0
603-1199-3010 0.01 0 0
604-1219-3010 0.01 0 0
606-1499-3010 0.01 0 0
606-2299-3010 0.01 0 0
606-6199-3010 0.01 0 0
606-6299-3010 0.01 0 0
603-1430-3010 0.1 0.2 0
603-6230-3010 0.2 0 0
601-6220-3010 0.2 0.2 0
603-6010-3010 0.05 0 0
610-6110-3010 0.05 0 0
607-6299-3010 0.05 0 0
502-6299-3010 0.3 0 0
601-6299-3010 0.21 0 0
603-6299-3010 0.21 0 0
607-1499-3010 0.21 0 0
609-6199-3010 0.21 0 0
607-6199-3010 0.2 0 0
501-1450-2020 0.03 0 0
502-1450-2000 0.03 0 0
603-6230-3010 0.05 0 0
0-0-0 0.01 0 0
601-1450-3010 0.05 0 0
602-6030-3010 0.05 0 0
601-1450-3010 0.1 0 0
601-1212-3010 0.1 0 0
601-6299-3010 0.05 0 0
607-6299-3010 0.05 0 0
609-6299-3010 0.05 0 0
610-6299-3010 0.05 0 0
603-6230-3010 0.1 0 0
603-6230-3010 0.1 0 0
607-6220-3010 0.3 0 0
603-2199-3010 0.03 0 0
604-2299-3010 0.03 0 0
607-1199-3010 0.03 0 0
607-1499-3010 0.03 0 0
603-1199-3010 0.03 0 0
603-1499-3010 0.03 0 0
604-1199-3010 0.03 0 0
604-1499-3010 0.03 0 0
604-6220-3010 0.1 0 0
602-6299-3010 0.18 0 0
601-5010-3010 0.02 0 0
604-6030-3010 0.02 0 0
607-6050-3010 0.02 0 0
610-6220-3010 0.02 0 0
610-6230-3010 0.02 0 0
604-6299-3010 0.1 0 0
603-6199-3010 0.2 0 0
607-6010-3010 0.5 2 0
607-6010-3010 0.1 0 0
502-6110-3010 0.01 0 0
603-6110-3010 0.01 0 0
604-6110-3010 0.01 0 0
607-6110-3010 0.01 0 0
610-6110-3010 0.01 0 0
701-6110-3010 0.01 0 0
724-6110-3010 0.01 0 0
604-6299-3010 0.25 0 0
603-6220-3010 0.1 0 0
607-6220-3010 0.1 0 0
603-6220-3010 0.1 0 0
609-6220-3010 0.1 0 0
603-6220-3010 0.05 0 0
603-6230-3010 0.05 0 0
609-6220-3010 0.05 0 0
609-6230-3010 0.05 0 0
601-6030-3010 0.3 0 0
102-2220-1103 0.05 0.1 0.05
604-6299-3010 0.07 0 0
607-6199-3010 0.07 0 0
804-5199-3080 0.07 0 0
601-6030-3010 0 0 0
604-6220-0 0 0 0
601-0-0 0.01 0 0
603-6299-3010 0.01 0 0
607-6010-0 0.01 0 0
601-6030-3010 0.05 0 0
604-6220-0 0.05 0 0
604-6099-3010 1 0 0
0-2232-0 0.03 0 0
0-2299-0 0.03 0 0
0-6299-0 0.03 0 0
601-999-3010 0.03 0 0
603-1099-0 0.03 0 0
605-1499-0 0.03 0 0
606-2199-0 0.03 0 0
607-2233-0 0.03 0 0
603-6299-3010 0.03 0 0
607-6299-3010 0.03 0 0
610-6299-3010 0.03 0 0
0-1429-0 0.02 0 0
0-1469-0 0.02 0 0
0-1499-0 0.02 0 0
205-1419-1020 0.02 0 0
214-1420-1060 0.02 0 0
607-6299-3010 0.1 0 0
603-6230-3010 0.1 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.35
502 0.08
601 0.03
601 0
603 0.03
603 0.1
604 0.1
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
603 0.03
0 0
610 0.03
610 0.03
601 0.03
0 0
0 0
603 0.03
0 0
0 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
607 0.17
607 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
601 0.23
0 0
0 0
601 0.03
604 0.03
0 0
601 0.03
604 0.03
0 0.03
604 0.03
601 0.13
602 0.13
604 0.13
605 0.13
0 0
0 0
0 0
603 0.03
604 0.03
607 0.03
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.