SERA43: Southern Region Integrated Water Resources Coordinating Committee

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Awal, Ripendra
riawal@pvamu.edu
Prairie View A&M University 1,2,3 111
112
132
210
399
0
2020
2050
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Benham, Brian L.
benham@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) Yes 1,2 112
210
2050
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 112
Boellstorff, Diane E
dboellstorff@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Extension Service Yes 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
112
Brantley, Eve F
brantef@auburn.edu
Alabama Cooperative Extension 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.5 112
Davis, Stacia L
sdavis@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University Yes 1,2,3 111
210
2020
0.20 0.10 0.00 0.2 111
Dukes, Michael
mddukes@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 1,2,3 102
111
199
210
2020
2020
0.50 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
111
Easton, Zachary M
zeaston@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) 1 111
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
Gholson, Drew
drew.gholson@msstate.edu
Mississippi Cooperative Extension 1,2,3 111
210
2050
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.75 111
112
Gumbert, Amanda
amanda.gumbert@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 112
Hawkins, Gary L
ghawkins@uga.edu
Georgia Cooperative Extension Yes 1,2,3 111
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
Kadyampakeni, Davie
dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 1,2,3 101
102
103
111
112
0
0
920
930
999
199
210
0
0
1020
1010
1070
1040
2050
2070
2061
0.70 7.00 0.00 0.3 111
112
102
101
103
205
Paz, Joel
jpaz@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,2 111
112
112
210
320
320
3100
2020
2050
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
112
Rajan, Nithya
nrajan@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research 1,2,3 111
112
110
1799
1070
2070
0.25 0.50 0.50 0 111
Tagert, Mary Love M
mltagert@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,2 111
405
210
210
202
202
0.01 0.00 0.00 0.4 111
405
Thomson, Ryan
rwt0012@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University 1,2,3 803
133
6050
210
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yang, John
yangj@lincolnu.edu
Lincoln University Yes 1,2,3 112
210
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.71 7.60 0.50
111-210-2020 0.1 0 0
112-210-2000 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
111-210-202 0.01 0 0
405-210-202 0.01 0 0
111-210-2050 0.25 0 0
111-210-2020 0.03 0 0
112-399-2050 0.03 0 0
132-0-0 0.03 0 0
0-0-2061 0.1 7 0
0-0-2070 0.1 7 0
101-920-1020 0.1 7 0
102-930-1010 0.1 7 0
103-999-1070 0.1 7 0
111-199-1040 0.1 7 0
112-210-2050 0.1 7 0
111-210-2020 0.2 0.1 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
111-210-2050 0.1 0 0
112-210-2050 0.2 0 0
112-210-2050 0.1 0 0
111-210-3100 0 0 0
112-320-2020 0 0 0
112-320-2050 0 0 0
111-110-1070 0.13 0.5 0.5
112-1799-2070 0.13 0.5 0.5
102-199-2020 0.25 0 0
111-210-2020 0.25 0 0
133-210-3080 0.05 0 0
803-6050-3080 0.05 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.95
111 0.03
0 0
112 0.17
111 0.13
405 0.13
111 0.25
112 0.25
0 0
111 0.1
112 0.1
102 0.1
101 0.1
103 0.1
205 0.1
111 0.07
111 0.03
112 0.03
112 0.03
111 0.03
112 0.07
112 0.03
111 0.03
112 0.03
111 0
102 0.03
111 0.03
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.