NE1939: Improving the health span of aging adults through diet and physical activity.

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Andreyeva, Tatiana
tatiana.andreyeva@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs Yes 1,2 704
702
6010
6010
3020
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Arthur, Anna
aarthur@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois 1,2 703
6010
1010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Belden, William J
belden@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University 1 702
3199
1030
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Belury, Martha A
belury.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University Yes 1,2 701
702
724
724
724
1460
899
999
2230
1899
701
702
724
724
724
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Buys, David R.
david.buys@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 704
723
724
6010
6010
6010
3080
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.8 704
Chapman-Novakofski, Karen
kmc@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 1 703
6010
1010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cheng, Wen-Hsing
wcheng@fsnhp.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1 702
3840
1010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 702
Cohen, Nancy
cohen@nutrition.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts Yes 2 703
6010
1010
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Francis, Sarah L
slfranci@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 1,2 703
724
6010
6099
1010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 703
Harrison, Elgloria
eharrison@udc.edu
District of Columbia - University of the District of Columbia 1,2 141
724
6099
0
1010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 723
724
Lofgren, Ingrid E
ingridlofgren@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island Yes 1,2 703
6010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sahyoun, Nadine R
nsahyoun@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland Yes 1 702
6010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Simpson, Richard
rjsimpson@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona Yes 1 724
6010
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Simpson, Chartrisa LaShan
clsimpson@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 2 724
6099
1030
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ventura-Marra, Melissa D
melissa.marra@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia - West Virginia University 1 703
5010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yu, Jiujiu
jyu18@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska Yes 1,2 702
5010
1010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.75 0.20 0.10
703-6010-1010 0.05 0 0
704-6010-3080 0.03 0 0
723-6010-3080 0.03 0 0
724-6010-3080 0.03 0 0
702-6010-1010 0.1 0 0
703-6099-3000 0.1 0 0
703-5010-1010 0.1 0 0
703-6010-1010 0.05 0 0
703-6010-1010 0.1 0 0
704-6010-3010 0.05 0 0
724-0-0 0.05 0 0
703-6010-1010 0.1 0.1 0
702-6010-1010 0.05 0 0
704-6010-3020 0.05 0 0
702-3199-1030 1 0 0
703-6010-1010 0.05 0 0
724-6099-3020 0.05 0 0
702-3840-1010 0.1 0.1 0.1
702-5010-1010 0.3 0 0
724-6010-1090 0.1 0 0
701-1460-701 0.04 0 0
702-899-702 0.04 0 0
724-999-724 0.04 0 0
724-1899-724 0.04 0 0
724-2230-724 0.04 0 0
724-6099-1030 0.15 0 0
141-6099-1010 0.05 0 0
724-0-0 0.05 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1
0 0
704 0.27
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
703 0.03
702 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
723 0.03
724 0.03
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.