SCC76: Economics and Management of Risk in Agriculture and Natural Resources

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Boyer, Christopher N
cboyer3@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee 1,2,3 601
0
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bozic, Marin
mbozic@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 2,4,5 603
3450
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brorsen, Wade
wade.brorsen@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 601
1599
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Davidson, Kelly
kade@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware Yes 2,4,5 601
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Goodrich, Brittney
bkgoodrich@ucdavis.edu
University of California, Davis Yes 3 601
604
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
601
604
Kropp, Jaclyn D
jkropp@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida Yes 1,2,4,5 601
602
610
606
999
6110
1599
5399
3010
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moss, C. B.
cbmoss@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 2,4,5 601
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Paulson, Nicholas D
npaulson@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 1,2,4,5 601
601
1820
1510
3010
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rabinowitz, Adam
adam.rabinowitz@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University Yes 2,4,5 601
610
6110
6030
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
610
Riley, John
john.m.riley@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University 1,2,4,5 603
0
3399
6299
3010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sproul, Tom
sproul@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island 4 601
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yu, Jisang
jisangyu@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University Yes 1,2,4,5 601
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.50 0.00 0.00
601-6110-3010 0.05 0 0
601-1510-3010 0.03 0 0
601-1820-3010 0.03 0 0
603-3450-3010 0.1 0 0
601-6110-3010 0.1 0 0
601-1599-3010 0.2 0 0
601-999-3010 0.03 0 0
602-6110-0 0.03 0 0
606-5399-0 0.03 0 0
610-1599-0 0.03 0 0
601-3010-3010 0.13 0 0
604-3010-3010 0.13 0 0
601-6110-3010 0.1 0 0
601-6199-3010 0.1 0 0
601-0-3010 0.2 0 0
601-6110-3010 0.05 0 0
610-6030-3010 0.05 0 0
601-6110-3010 0.1 0 0
0-6299-0 0.05 0 0
603-3399-3010 0.05 0 0
601-6199-3010 0.1 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.3
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0.03
601 0.03
604 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
601 0.03
610 0.03
601 0.03
0 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.