NC1181: Optimizing land use for beef cattle production

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Bailey, Eric
baileyeric@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri 1 307
121
205
3310
780
1621
1010
1060
1060
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.7 307
Basche, Andrea
abasche2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 2,4,5 307
120
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Beck, Paul
paul.beck@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University 1,2,5 302
799
1010
0.10 1.00 0.00 0.5 302
Blasi, Dale
dblasi@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University 1,2,3,5 307
315
204
3310
3310
1699
1010
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Drewnoski, Mary
mary.drewnoski@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 2,3,4,5 307
3310
3100
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.2 307
Farney, Jaymelynn
jkj@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University Yes 2,5 302
205
205
3310
1630
1631
1010
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 307
Fick, Walter
whfick@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University 1,5 213
307
799
1699
1070
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Guretzky, John A
jguretzky2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 1,2 205
205
205
205
1610
1630
1631
1644
1070
1070
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harmoney, Keith
kharmone@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University 1 121
205
121
1629
1621
1630
1060
1070
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jenkins, Karla
kjenkins2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 2,3,5 307
3310
1010
0.20 0.10 0.20 0.4 307
Min, Doohong
dmin@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University 1,2,3 205
1639
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nieman, Christine
nieman@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas 1,4 302
1610
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Parsons, Jay
jparsons4@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 4,5 601
6030
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Pedreira, Bruno
pedreira@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University 1,5 205
2499
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Redfearn, Daren
dredfearn2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 1,2,3,5 205
708
1699
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 0
Shike, Dan W
dshike@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 1,5 302
307
3310
3310
1010
1010
0.20 1.00 0.50 0 0
Stephenson, Mitchell B.
mstephenson@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 1,2 121
799
1070
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.5 0
Volesky, Jerry
jvolesky1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 1,2,5 121
799
1070
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Wang, Guojie
guojie.wang@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University 1,2,3 205
3310
1070
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.50 2.10 0.80
307-3310-3100 0.15 0 0
121-1629-1060 0.03 0 0
121-1630-1060 0.03 0 0
205-1621-1070 0.03 0 0
204-1699-1060 0.03 0 0
307-3310-1010 0.03 0 0
315-3310-1060 0.03 0 0
213-799-1070 0.05 0 0
307-1699-1140 0.05 0 0
121-799-1070 0.2 0 0
307-3310-1010 0.2 0.1 0.2
121-799-1070 0.1 0 0.1
205-1630-1060 0.03 0 0
205-1631-1060 0.03 0 0
302-3310-1010 0.03 0 0
205-1639-1070 0.1 0 0
601-6030-3010 0.1 0 0
302-3310-1010 0.1 1 0.5
307-3310-1010 0.1 1 0.5
121-780-1060 0.1 0 0
205-1621-1060 0.1 0 0
307-3310-1010 0.1 0 0
205-1610-1070 0.03 0 0
205-1630-1070 0.03 0 0
205-1631-1070 0.03 0 0
205-1644-1070 0.03 0 0
205-708-1699 0.2 0 0
601-3310-3010 1 0 0
307-3010-1010 0.1 0 0
302-799-1010 0.1 1 0
205-3310-1070 0.2 0 0
302-1610-1010 0.1 0 0
307-120-1060 0 0 0
205-2499-1060 0.05 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.9
307 0.07
0 0
0 0
216 0.03
0 0.17
307 0.13
0 0
307 0.03
0 0
601 0.03
0 0
307 0.23
0 0
0 0.07
601 0.33
0 0
302 0.17
0 0
0 0
0 0
205 0.03
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.