NCERA57: Swine Reproductive Physiology

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Clapper, Jeff
jeffrey.clapper@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University Yes 2 301
3510
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Feugang, Jean M
jn181@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,3,4,7,8 301
301
302
301
3599
3599
3599
3599
1020
1030
1010
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Geisert, Rodney D
geisertr@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri Yes 3,4,5,6,7,8 301
301
301
3510
3510
3510
1020
1050
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Knox, Robert
rknox@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois 1,3,4,5,6,7,8 301
3510
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Maddox, Carol
maddox@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois 2 301
3510
1100
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mathew, Daniel
dmathew@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee Yes 3 301
3999
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Miles, Jeremy R
jeremy.miles@ars.usda.gov
USDA/ARS/U.S. Meat Animal Research Center Yes 1,2,3,4,5,7,8 301
3599
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Miller, David
djmille@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 301
3510
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mote, Benny
benny.mote@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 1,2,3,4,5,7,8 301
301
301
3510
3510
3510
1020
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Parrish, John
parrish@ansci.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin Yes 1,3,4,5,6,7,8 301
301
301
301
3599
3599
3599
3599
1020
1040
1081
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rempel, Lea A
lea.rempel@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS Roman L. Hruska US Meat Animal Research Center Yes 2,4,7,8 301
3510
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ross, Jason W
jwross@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 301
301
305
305
3599
3599
3599
3599
1030
1040
1030
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Safranski, Timothy
safranskit@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri Yes 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 301
3510
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 301
Stewart, Kara R
krstewart@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 1,2,3,7 301
3599
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.6 301
White, Brett R.
bwhite2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska Yes 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 301
301
301
3510
3510
3510
1020
1030
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.40 0.00 0.00
301-3510-1020 0.2 0 0
301-3510-1020 0.05 0 0
301-3510-1020 0.05 0 0
301-3510-1100 0.05 0 0
301-3599-1020 0.03 0 0
301-3599-1030 0.03 0 0
301-3599-1040 0.03 0 0
301-3599-1081 0.03 0 0
301-3599-1020 0.1 0 0
301-3510-1020 0.1 0 0
301-3599-1020 0.05 0 0
301-3510-1020 0.1 0 0
301-3599-1030 0.03 0 0
301-3599-1040 0.03 0 0
305-3599-1030 0.03 0 0
305-3599-1040 0.03 0 0
301-3599-1020 0.03 0 0
301-3599-1030 0.03 0 0
301-3599-1040 0.03 0 0
302-3599-1010 0.03 0 0
301-3510-1020 0.03 0 0
301-3510-1030 0.03 0 0
301-3510-1040 0.03 0 0
301-3510-1020 0.03 0 0
301-3510-1040 0.03 0 0
301-3510-1080 0.03 0 0
301-3510-1020 0.03 0 0
301-3510-1040 0.03 0 0
301-3510-1050 0.03 0 0
301-3999-1050 0.1 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.6
301 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
301 0.2
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.