NCERA217: Drainage design and management practices to improve water quality

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Cooley, Eric T
eric.cooley@wisc.edu
Wisconsin Cooperative Extension 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
112
133
405
Easton, Zachary M
zeaston@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) Yes 1,2,3,4 133
112
111
102
120
210
320
5360
2020
2050
2000
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.2 102
112
Prestwich, Clarence J
clarence.prestwich@por.usda.gov
USDA-NRCS 1,4 111
210
2020
0.00 0.10 0.00 0.1 111
Jia, Xinhua
Xinhua.Jia@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University Yes 1,2,3,4 404
111
404
5360
210
5360
2020
2020
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Daigh, Aaron L
Aaron.Daigh@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University 1,2 102
103
111
199
210
5360
2050
2061
2010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Geohring, Larry D.
ldg5@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 1,4 112
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 112
Nelson, Kelly
nelsonke@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri Yes 1,2,4 102
111
5360
5360
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Feyereisen, Gary
Gary.Feyereisen@ars.usda.gov
Minnesota - University of Minnesota 1,2,3 111
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sands, Gary
grsands@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 1,2,3,4 405
210
2020
0.35 0.35 0.35 0.65 0
Strock, Jeffrey S.
jstrock@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota 1,2,3,4 102
111
112
0
0
0
0
110
210
399
1510
1549
1820
1899
1000
2000
2010
2020
2050
2061
0
10.00 10.00 10.00 1 102
111
112
Harrigan, Tim
harriga1@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 3,4 102
102
111
903
903
199
110
210
1510
1541
2020
1070
2061
3020
3020
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.05 102
Ghane, Ehsan
ghane@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 1,4 102
199
2020
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ford, William
bill.ford@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky Yes 1,3 111
112
102
210
320
0
2050
2020
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Helmers, Matt
mhelmers@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 1,2,3,4 112
330
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 112
Frankenberger, Jane
frankenb@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 1,3,4 111
405
210
0
2050
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 405
Kladivko, Eileen
kladivko@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University 1,2,3,4 102
110
2010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Christianson, Laura
lechris@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois 1,3,4 112
320
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cooke, Richard
rcooke@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 1,2,3,4 112
133
399
399
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hawkins, Gary L
ghawkins@uga.edu
Georgia Cooperative Extension Yes 1,4 133
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 133

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 12.35 10.45 10.35
112-320-2020 0.1 0 0
112-399-2020 0.05 0 0
133-399-2020 0.05 0 0
0-1510-2020 1.43 10 10
0-1549-2050 1.43 10 10
0-1820-2061 1.43 10 10
0-1899-0 1.43 10 10
102-110-1000 1.43 10 10
111-210-2000 1.43 10 10
112-399-2010 1.43 10 10
111-210-2050 0.05 0 0
405-0-0 0.05 0 0
102-110-1070 0.03 0 0
102-199-2020 0.03 0 0
111-210-2061 0.03 0 0
903-1510-3020 0.03 0 0
903-1541-3020 0.03 0 0
102-199-2020 0.4 0 0
133-210-2020 0.1 0 0
111-210-2050 0.1 0 0
405-210-2020 0.35 0.35 0.35
112-330-2020 0.1 0 0
111-210-2020 0.03 0 0
404-5360-2020 0.03 0 0
404-5360-2050 0.03 0 0
112-210-2020 0.1 0 0
111-210-2020 0 0.1 0
102-110-2010 0.1 0 0
102-199-2050 0.03 0 0
103-210-2061 0.03 0 0
111-5360-2010 0.03 0 0
102-5360-2020 0.06 0 0
111-320-2000 0.06 0 0
112-210-2050 0.06 0 0
133-120-2020 0.06 0 0
102-5360-1060 0.05 0 0
111-5360-1060 0.05 0 0
102-0-0 0.03 0 0
111-210-2050 0.03 0 0
112-320-2020 0.03 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.6
0 0
0 0
102 0.33
111 0.33
112 0.33
405 0.03
102 0.02
0 0
133 0.03
0 0
0 0.22
112 0.03
0 0
112 0.03
111 0.03
102 0.03
0 0
102 0.07
112 0.07
0 0
0 0
102 0.03
112 0.03
133 0.03
405 0.03
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.