NC2042: Management Systems to Improve the Economic and Environmental Sustainability of Dairy Enterprises.

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Aguerre, Matias
maguerr@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University 2,3 302
307
205
1699
3499
1699
1010
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Akins, Matt S
msakins@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin 1,2 302
205
3410
1630
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 302
Anderson, Jill L
jill.anderson@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University Yes 1,2 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 302
Boerman, Jackie
jboerma@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 1,2 302
307
3410
3410
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 302
307
Brito, Andre' F
andre.brito@unh.edu
New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire 2 306
308
302
3410
3410
3410
1010
1010
1010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cabrera, Victor
vcabrera@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin 307
3410
1020
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.7 307
Cardoso, Felipe
cardoso2@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 2 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chahine, Mireille
mchahine@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho Yes 1,2,3 307
0
0
0
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.7 0
Chester-Jones, Hugh
chest001@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota 1 307
3410
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Costa, Joao HC
costa@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky Yes 1,2,3 306
307
301
315
3410
3499
3999
3399
1010
1081
0
0
0.20 6.00 0.00 0 0
De Vries, Albert
devries@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida Yes 1,2,3 0
307
0
0
3410
0
0
3010
2090
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.2 0
307
DePeters, Ed
ejdepeters@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis Yes 2 302
0
3410
3450
1010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Endres, Marcia
miendres@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota 2 307
3410
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Erickson, Peter
peter.erickson@unh.edu
New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire 1,2 302
305
307
3410
3410
3410
1010
1010
1010
0.20 0.80 0.00 0.25 302
305
307
Ferreira, Gonzalo
gonf@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) Yes 2,3 307
3410
3100
0.30 0.00 0.25 0.7 307
Ferreira, Fernanda
fcferreira@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration 2,3 307
601
3410
3410
3100
3100
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 307
601
Heinrichs, Arlyn J.
ajh@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State Yes 1 307
3410
1010
0.35 0.00 0.00 0 0
Heins, Bradley
hein0106@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 1,2 307
3410
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Holden, Lisa
lah7@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 3 307
3499
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 307
Kalscheur, Kenneth F
Kenneth.Kalscheur@ARS.USDA.GOV
USDA-ARS-Dairy Forage Research Center, Madison, WI Yes 2 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kononoff, Paul
pkononoff2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska Yes 1 307
3410
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lascano, Gustavo J
glascan@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University Yes 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lock, Adam L
allock@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 2,3 307
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McArt, Jessica
jmcart@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 2 307
305
3410
3410
1010
1170
0.10 0.00 0.75 0 0
Overton, Thomas R
tro2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 2 307
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.40 0.1 307
Ramirez, Hugo
hramirez@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 2 302
3410
1010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Skevas, Theodoros
skevast@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri 3 601
3499
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ward, Stephanie
shward@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University 1,2 302
306
3410
3410
1010
1010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Williams, Cathleen C
cwilliams@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University 1 302
3410
1010
0.19 0.19 0.00 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 5.19 7.09 1.50
307-3410-3100 0.3 0 0.25
307-3410-1060 0.1 0 0
307-3410-1060 0.1 0 0
307-3410-1060 0.1 0 0
601-3499-3010 0.1 0 0
307-3410-3100 0.1 0 0
205-1630-1010 0.05 0 0
302-3410-1010 0.05 0 0
307-3410-1010 0.35 0 0
307-3410-1010 0.1 0 0.4
307-3410-1020 1 0 0
302-3410-1010 0.1 0 0
302-3410-1010 0.1 0.1 0.1
307-3499-3010 0.2 0 0
302-3410-1010 0.07 0.8 0
305-3410-1010 0.07 0.8 0
307-3410-1010 0.07 0.8 0
302-3410-1010 0.05 0 0
307-3410-1010 0.05 0 0
307-3410-1010 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
307-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-2090 0.1 0 0
307-3410-3010 0.1 0 0
302-3410-1010 0.1 0 0
301-3999-0 0.05 6 0
306-3410-1010 0.05 6 0
307-3499-1081 0.05 6 0
315-3399-0 0.05 6 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
302-3410-1010 0.07 0 0
306-3410-1010 0.07 0 0
308-3410-1010 0.07 0 0
302-3410-1010 0.08 0 0
306-3410-1010 0.08 0 0
0-3450-0 0.05 0 0
302-3410-1010 0.05 0 0
302-3410-1010 0.5 0.2 0
302-3410-1010 0.19 0.19 0
307-3410-3100 0.1 0 0
601-3410-3100 0.1 0 0
205-1699-1010 0.03 0 0
302-1699-1010 0.03 0 0
307-3499-1010 0.03 0 0
302-3410-1010 0.2 0 0
305-3410-1170 0.05 0 0.75
307-3410-1010 0.05 0 0.75

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.05
307 0.23
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
302 0.03
0 0
307 0.03
307 0.23
0 0
302 0
307 0.03
302 0.08
305 0.08
307 0.08
302 0
307 0
0 0
0 0.23
0 0.07
307 0.07
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
307 0.07
601 0.07
0 0
0 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.