NE1720: Multi-state Coordinated Evaluation of Winegrape Cultivars and Clones

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Bates, Terence R
trb7@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University 2 205
1131
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 205
Bordelon, Bruce P
bordelon@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 1,2,3 204
203
1131
1131
1060
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bradshaw, Terence L
tbradsha@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont 1,2,3 205
1110
1080
0.01 0.00 0.10 0 0
Caspari, Horst
Horst.Caspari@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University Yes 1,2 202
205
1131
1131
1050
1050
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Centinari, Michela
mzc22@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State Yes 1,2 205
1131
1060
0.45 0.00 0.00 0 0
Clark, Matthew
clark776@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 1,2,3 202
201
204
1131
1131
1131
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cramer, Grant
cramer@unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada 1,2,3 203
1131
1060
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.25 201
Dami, Imed
dami.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University 1,2,3 205
1131
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 0
Dhekney, Sadanand
sdhekney@umes.edu
University of Maryland-Eastern Shore 1,3 202
1131
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fennell, Anne
Anne.Fennell@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University Yes 1 201
203
1131
1139
1040
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ferrandino, Francis J
Francis.Ferrandino@ct.gov
Connecticut -New Haven Yes 1,2 202
1131
1060
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fiola, Joseph
jfiola@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland Yes 1,2,3 205
203
1131
1131
1050
1050
0.10 0.00 0.15 0.05 205
203
Gerling, Christopher
cjg9@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University 2 203
203
204
204
502
1131
1131
1131
1131
1131
1000
1060
1000
1060
3090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 502
Hall, Megan
hallmegan@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri Yes 1,2,3 205
211
212
216
1131
1131
1131
1131
1050
1030
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hatterman-Valenti, Harlene
H.Hatterman.Valenti@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University Yes 1,2,3 205
1131
1060
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Isaacs, Rufus
isaacsr@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University 1 211
3110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.1 211
Kohl, Scott
skohl@highlandcc.edu
Highland Community College (Kansas) Yes 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mansfield, Anna Katherine
akm87@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University 2 501
1131
3090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Martinson, Timothy E
tem2@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University Yes 1 202
205
1131
1131
1050
1050
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 205
McGinnis, Esther
esther.mcginnis@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University 1,2,3 216
1129
1020
0.01 0.00 0.00 0.09 0
Menke, Stephen D
stephen.menke@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University 1,2 202
1131
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 202
Nonnecke, Gail
nonnecke@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 1,2 203
204
205
1131
1131
1131
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Perry, Ron
perryr@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University 1,2,3 202
1131
1080
0.10 0.10 0.50 0 0
Petit, Elsa
epetit@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts Yes 1 204
1131
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Read, Paul
pread1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska Yes 1,2,3 205
1131
1060
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Reisch, Bruce I.
bir1@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University 1,2 201
1131
1080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 201
Sabbatini, Paolo
sabbatin@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 1,2,3 202
1131
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schloemann, Sonia G
sgs@umext.umass.edu
Massachusetts Cooperative Extension Yes 1 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 204
Todaro, Thomas
todaroth@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University 1,2,3 202
1131
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Volenberg, Dean
volenbergd@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri Yes 1,2,3 204
1131
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ward, Daniel L
dward@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University Yes 1,2,3 205
204
1131
1139
1020
0
0.30 0.00 0.20 0 0
Watrelot, Aude
watrelot@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 2 501
502
1131
1131
1000
3090
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 501
502
Wilson, L. A.
lawilson@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 2 502
1131
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zabadal, Thomas
zabadal@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University 1,2,3 203
1131
1080
0.10 0.10 0.50 0.1 203

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 4.17 0.20 1.75
201-1131-1080 0.03 0 0
202-1131-1080 0.03 0 0
204-1131-1080 0.03 0 0
212-1139-1102 0.05 0.1 0.1
216-1139-1102 0.05 0.1 0.1
211-3110-1130 0.1 0 0.1
203-1131-1080 0.1 0.1 0.5
202-1131-1080 0.1 0 0
202-1131-1080 0.1 0.1 0.5
202-1131-1081 0.1 0 0
203-1131-1020 0.03 0 0
204-1131-1020 0.03 0 0
205-1131-1020 0.03 0 0
203-1131-1020 0.03 0 0
204-1131-1020 0.03 0 0
205-1131-1020 0.03 0 0
502-1131-1020 0.1 0 0
205-1131-1060 0.45 0 0
202-1131-1050 0.03 0 0
205-1131-1050 0.03 0 0
201-1131-1080 0.05 0 0
205-1131-1060 0.05 0 0
501-1131-3090 0.1 0 0
205-1131-1020 0.2 0 0
204-1139-0 0.15 0 0.2
205-1131-1020 0.15 0 0.2
202-1131-1050 0.05 0 0.1
205-1131-1050 0.05 0 0.1
205-1131-1060 0.1 0 0.1
0-0-0 0 0 0
204-1131-1020 0.2 0 0
205-1131-1060 0.15 0 0
202-1131-1060 0.3 0 0
201-1131-1040 0.05 0 0
203-1139-1050 0.05 0 0
202-1131-1050 0.1 0 0
205-1110-1080 0.01 0 0.1
203-1131-1010 0.05 0 0
204-1131-1060 0.05 0 0
203-1131-1050 0.05 0 0.15
205-1131-1050 0.05 0 0.15
216-1129-1020 0.01 0 0
204-1131-1060 0.1 0 0
203-1131-1000 0.01 0 0
203-1131-1060 0.01 0 0
204-1131-1000 0.01 0 0
204-1131-1060 0.01 0 0
502-1131-3090 0.01 0 0
203-1131-1060 0.25 0 0
205-1131-1050 0.03 0 0
211-1131-1030 0.03 0 0
212-1131-1160 0.03 0 0
216-1131-1160 0.03 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
202-1131-1081 0.1 0 0
202-1131-1080 0.1 0 0
501-1131-1000 0.1 0 0
502-1131-3090 0.1 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.19
0 0
212 0.03
211 0.03
203 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
203 0.03
204 0.03
205 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
205 0.02
201 0.02
205 0.02
0 0
0 0.07
0 0
0 0
0 0
204 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
202 0
0 0
0 0
205 0.02
203 0.02
0 0.03
0 0
502 0.02
201 0.08
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
501 0.03
502 0.03
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.