W4001: Social, Economic and Environmental Causes and Consequences of Demographic Change in Rural America

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Arends-Kuenning, Mary
marends@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois 1,2 802
803
6050
6050
3010
3010
0.20 0.30 0.00 0 0
Barcus, Holly
barcus@macalester.edu
Macalester College Yes 1,2,3 805
6099
3080
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Berry, E. Helen
Eddy.Berry@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University Yes 1,2 803
6099
3080
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 803
Brown, David L.
dlb17@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 1,2 803
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Castellanos, Paige
pxd171@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 1,2,3 803
6099
3080
0.92 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chandler, Raeven
rfc134@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 1,2 805
6099
3080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chi, Guangqing
gchi@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 1,2 803
6099
3080
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Clark, Shelley
shelley.clark@mcgill.ca
McGill University 1,2 724
6010
3080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cooke, Thomas
thomas.cooke@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs Yes 1 803
6099
2060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Curtis, Katherine
kcurtis@ssc.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin Yes 1,2,3 803
6099
3080
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.8 803
Deleveaux, Jamiko
jvdeleve@olemiss.edu
University of Mississippi 1,2 803
805
6099
6050
3080
3080
0.00 0.10 0.10 0.25 803
505
Eloundou-Enyegue, Parfait
pme7@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 1,2 803
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Francis, Joe D.
jdf2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 1,2 803
6050
3080
0.00 20.00 0.00 1 803
Givens, Jennifer
jennifer.givens@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University Yes 1,3 803
6099
3080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Golding, Shaun
goldings@kenyon.edu
Kenyon College Yes 1,2,3 131
134
608
803
805
6050
6099
0
0
0
3080
0
0
0
0
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Green, John J
jjg8@msstate.edu
Southern Rural Development Center Yes 1,2,3 805
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jensen, Leif I
lij1@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State Yes 1,2 803
6099
3080
0.75 0.00 0.00 0 0
Johnson, Kenneth M.
ken.johnson@unh.edu
New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire 1 803
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jones, Malia
malia.jones@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin 3 805
6099
1170
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kulcsar, Laszlo
lzk68@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 1,2,3 803
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lichter, Daniel T
dtl28@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 2 803
6099
3080
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.5 803
Lobao, Linda M.
lobao.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University Yes 3 803
6099
3080
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mandal, Bidisha
bmandal@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University Yes 1,3 609
734
6010
6010
3010
3010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Molnar, Joseph J
molnajj@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University Yes 2 608
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Monnat, Shannon M
smmonnat@maxwell.syr.edu
New York - Syracuse University Yes 1,2 803
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mueller, J. Tom
tom.mueller@ou.edu
University of Oklahoma 1,2,3 803
6050
3080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nelson, Peter B.
pbnelson@middlebury.edu
Middlebury College 1,2 803
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Parks, Vanessa
vparks@olemiss.edu
University of Mississippi 1,2,3 723
724
803
6010
6050
6099
3080
3080
3080
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 0
Peters, David J
dpeters@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 1,2 803
6099
3080
0.40 0.00 0.00 0.2 803
Qin, Hua
qinh@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri 1,2,3 608
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Randell, Heather
hfr5086@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 3 803
6099
3080
0.75 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rothwell, David
David.rothwell@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University 2,3 802
610
805
6010
6099
6110
3010
3080
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sanders, Scott
scott_sanders@byu.edu
Utah - Utah State University 1,2,3 805
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sanderson, Matthew
mattrs@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University Yes 1,2,3 803
6099
3080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schad, Jessica
jessica.schad@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University 1,2,3 803
6099
3080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sexsmith, Kathleen
kjs95@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 1,2 723
802
803
805
6010
6020
6030
6050
3080
3080
3080
3080
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Singelmann, Joachim
Joachim.Singelmann@utsa.edu
University of Texas at San Antonio Yes 1,2 803
0
6099
0
3080
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Slack, Tim
slack@lsu.edu
other:LA 2,3 803
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thiede, Brian
bct11@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 1,2,3 803
6099
3080
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
Van Sandt, Anders
avansand@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming Yes 1,2,3 608
607
805
6050
6199
6099
3010
3010
3020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 608
903
Veroff, Daniel
dlveroff@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin 1,2,3 803
6099
3080
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 608
von Reichert, Christiane
chris.vonreichert@mso.umt.edu
University of Montana 0
0
1
2
3080
3080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Warner, Mildred
mew15@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 2,3 805
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Winkler, Richelle L
rwinkler@mtu.edu
Michigan Technological University 1,2,3 803
6099
3080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zimmerman, Julie
jzimm@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky 1,2 803
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.5 803

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 8.83 20.50 0.10
805-6050-3080 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.05 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.05 0 0
803-6099-3088 0.25 0 0
608-6099-3080 0.1 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.2 0.2 0.1
704-6010-3010 0.03 0 0
704-6020-3010 0.03 0 0
608-6050-3080 0.1 0 0
805-6099-3080 0.01 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.2 0 0
803-6099-2060 0.1 0 0
803-6099-3080 1 0 0
803-6050-3080 0 20 0
803-6099-3080 0 0 0
610-6099-3080 0.03 0 0
802-6010-3010 0.03 0 0
805-6110-0 0.03 0 0
803-6099-3080 0 0 0
803-6099-3080 0 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.1 0 0
803-6050-3080 0.1 0 0
803-6099-3080 0 0 0
609-6010-3010 0.08 0 0
734-6010-3010 0.08 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.6 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.15 0 0
608-6050-3080 0.1 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.7 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.75 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.2 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.1 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.1 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.1 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.1 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.1 0 0
802-6050-3010 0.1 0.3 0
803-6050-3010 0.1 0.3 0
803-6050-3080 0.05 0 0
805-6099-0 0.05 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.1 0 0
723-6010-3080 0.13 0 0
802-6020-3080 0.13 0 0
803-6030-3080 0.13 0 0
805-6050-3080 0.13 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.92 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.4 0 0
805-6099-3080 0.1 0 0
724-6010-3080 0.05 0 0
0-1-3080 0.03 0 0
0-2-3080 0.03 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.75 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.05 0 0
723-6010-3080 0 0.1 0
724-6050-3080 0 0.1 0
803-6099-3080 0 0.1 0
803-6099-3080 0 0.1 0.1
805-6050-3080 0 0.1 0.1
809-6099-3080 1 0 0
805-6099-1170 1 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.1 0 0
803-6050-3080 0.1 0 0
803-6099-3080 0.05 0 0
803-6050-3080 0.05 0 0
805-6050-3080 0.1 0 0
131-6050-3080 0.01 0 0
134-6099-0 0.01 0 0
608-0-0 0.01 0 0
803-0-0 0.01 0 0
805-0-0 0.01 0 0
805-6099-3080 0.05 0 0
607-6199-3010 0.02 0 0
608-6050-3010 0.02 0 0
805-6099-3020 0.02 0 0
805-6050-3080 0.1 0 0
803-6050-3080 0.05 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:4.4
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
803 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
803 0.33
803 0.03
0 0
608 0.33
803 0.27
0 0
0 0
803 0.17
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
803 0.07
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
803 0.08
505 0.08
0 0
0 0
0 0
803 0.17
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
608 0.02
903 0.02
0 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.