WERA1022: Meteorological and Climate Data to Support ET-Based Irrigation Scheduling, Water Conservation, and Water Resources Management (from WDC18)

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Aguilar, Jonathan
jaguilar@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University Yes 1,2 111
210
2020
0.00 0.20 0.00 0.8 111
Allen, Lee N
n.allen@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University 111
102
210
430
2020
2070
0.00 0.10 0.00 0.8 111
132
Andales, Allan
Allan.Andales@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University 1,2 111
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
Bayabil, Haimanote
hbayabil@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 1,2,3 111
112
102
132
210
320
199
0
0
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
112
102
Chavez, Jose L
jlchavez@rams.colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University Yes 2 111
1510
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 111
Davis, Stacia L
sdavis@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University Yes 1,2,3 111
210
2020
0.20 0.00 0.20 0.8 111
Dukes, Michael
mddukes@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 1,2,3 111
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
Evett, Steven
steve.evett@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/TX 1,2,3 132
102
111
404
210
210
210
210
2050
2020
2010
2020
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ferrarezi, Rhuanito
rferrarezi@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 2 102
102
102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Gaitan, Camilo
camilo.gaitan@freshfromflorida.com
Florida Department of Agriculture 1,2,3 111
210
2050
0.00 0.05 0.00 0 0
Haghverdi, Amir
amirh@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside 2 111
210
2020
0.40 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
Hamel, Jama
jhamel@usbr.gov
US Bureau of Reclamation 1,2,3 111
420
2070
0.00 0.10 0.00 1 111
Irmak, Suat
sirmak2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska Yes 1,2,3 111
210
220
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kandiah, Ramani
rkandiah@centralstate.edu
Central State University Yes 1,2,3 111
112
133
132
0
0
199
210
310
320
399
410
2050
2020
0
0
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
McVay, Kent
kmcvay@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University Yes 1,2,3 102
110
2070
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.1 101
Migliaccio, Kati W
klwhite@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 1,2 111
210
2020
0.02 0.00 0.00 0.05 111
Peschel, Joshua
peschel@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 2,3 404
404
7210
7210
2020
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Peters, Troy
troy_peters@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University Yes 1,2 111
405
102
210
210
210
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.8 405
Sharma, Vasudha
vasudha@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 1,2 102
102
111
405
405
199
210
210
199
210
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stevens, Gene
stevensw@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri Yes 2 111
111
111
111
110
110
210
210
1020
2070
1020
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Taghvaeian, Saleh
Saleh.Taghvaeian@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University 1,2,3 111
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 111
Torrion, Jessica A
jessica.torrion@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University Yes 1,2,3 102
132
203
102
203
110
420
430
1599
1640
1020
2070
2070
1020
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Vivek, Sharma
vsharma@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming Yes 1,2,3 111
210
2020
0.06 0.00 0.00 0.04 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.68 0.45 0.30
111-210-2070 0.05 0 0
132-430-2070 0.05 0 0
102-210-2020 0.03 0 0
111-210-2020 0.03 0 0
405-210-2020 0.03 0 0
0-399-0 0.03 0 0
0-410-0 0.03 0 0
111-199-2050 0.03 0 0
112-210-2020 0.03 0 0
132-320-0 0.03 0 0
133-310-0 0.03 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
404-7210-2020 0.05 0 0
404-7210-2050 0.05 0 0
111-210-2020 0.1 0 0
102-430-2070 0 0.1 0
111-210-2020 0 0.1 0
111-210-2020 0.1 0 0
102-102-102 0.1 0 0
111-210-2020 0 0.2 0
111-210-2020 0.4 0 0
102-210-2020 0.13 0 0
111-210-2010 0.13 0 0
132-210-2050 0.13 0 0
404-210-2020 0.13 0 0
111-210-2020 0.02 0 0
111-210-2020 0.2 0 0.2
111-1510-2020 0.1 0 0
111-210-2020 0.1 0 0
111-210-2020 0.3 0 0
111-420-2070 0 0.1 0
111-110-1020 0.03 0 0
111-110-2070 0.03 0 0
111-210-1020 0.03 0 0
111-210-2070 0.03 0 0
102-110-2070 0.1 0 0.1
111-210-2020 0.06 0 0
102-110-1020 0.02 0 0
102-1599-1020 0.02 0 0
132-420-2070 0.02 0 0
203-430-2070 0.02 0 0
203-1640-2070 0.02 0 0
111-210-2050 0 0.05 0
111-210-220 0.1 0 0
102-199-2020 0.02 0 0
102-210-2020 0.02 0 0
111-210-2020 0.02 0 0
405-199-2020 0.02 0 0
405-210-2020 0.02 0 0
102-199-0 0.03 0 0
111-210-0 0.03 0 0
112-320-0 0.03 0 0
132-0-0 0.03 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:5.29
0 0
405 0.27
0 0
0 0
0 0
111 0.03
111 0.27
132 0.27
111 0.07
205 0.03
111 0.27
111 0.03
0 0
111 0.02
111 0.27
111 0.07
111 0.03
111 0.23
405 0.23
404 0.23
111 0.33
0 0
101 0.03
0 0.01
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
111 0.03
112 0.03
102 0.03
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.