WERA1021: Spotted Wing Drosophila Biology, Ecology, and Management

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Alston, Diane G.
diane.alston@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University Yes 1,4 211
216
216
1129
1114
1112
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Asplen, Mark
Mark.Asplen@metrostate.edu
Metro State University Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Burrack, Hannah J
hannah_burrack@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University Yes 1,2,3,4 211
1129
1130
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.5 216
Cook, Stephen
stephenc@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho Yes 1,3 211
0
3110
680
1130
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gerdeman, Beverly S
bgerdeman@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 2,3 211
215
216
211
215
216
1120
1120
1120
1123
1120
1123
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.28 0 0
Guedot, Christelle
guedot@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin 1,2,3,4 211
216
1129
1129
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 211
Gut, Larry
gut@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University 1,2,3,4 211
2410
1130
0.50 0.00 0.10 0.05 903
Hamby, Kelly A
kahamby@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland Yes 1,2,3,4 211
216
1129
1129
1130
1130
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.2 211
216
Hutchison, William
hutch002@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 1,2,3,4 211
216
2410
2410
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Isaacs, Rufus
isaacsr@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 1,2,3,4 211
2410
1130
0.50 0.20 0.10 0.05 903
Johnson, Donn T.
dtjohnso@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas Yes 216
1129
1130
0.30 0.50 0.30 0.25 216
Lee, Jana C
jana.lee@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Oregon 1,3,4 211
1120
1130
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 215
Loeb, Gregory M.
gme1@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University Yes 1,2,3,4 211
215
216
1199
1199
1199
1130
1130
1130
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 211
Long, Elizabeth
eylong@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 1,2,3,4 211
215
1139
3110
1070
1130
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Neven, Lisa
lisa.neven@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington Yes 1,2,3 211
215
216
1112
1112
1112
1130
1020
1060
0.50 1.00 0.50 0.2 211
Nielsen, Anne
annielse@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University 1,2,3 216
216
1129
1131
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Pfeiffer, Douglas
dgpfeiff@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) Yes 1,2,3,4 211
211
211
211
211
1112
1120
1122
1123
1131
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.25 211
Renkema, Justin
justin.renkema@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 1,3 211
3110
1130
0.10 0.10 0.00 0.1 216
Rodriguez-Saona, Cesar
crodriguez@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University 1,2,3,4 1
211
1120
0.10 0.10 0.00 0.2 211
Schloemann, Sonia G
sgs@umext.umass.edu
Massachusetts Cooperative Extension 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 211
Schoville, Sean D
schoville2@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin 1,4 211
211
211
3110
3110
3110
1020
1080
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sial, Ashfaq A
ashsial@uga.edu
Georgia Cooperative Extension Yes 1,2,3,4 211
216
216
1120
1199
1199
1130
1060
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Spears, Lori R
lori.spears@usu.edu
Utah Cooperative Extension 1,4 211
1199
1130
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
Stoffolano, John
stoff@ent.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts 1,2 211
3110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wong, Adam Chun Nin
adamcnwong@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 3,4 305
3110
1020
0.20 0.00 0.20 0.5 305
Zalom, Frank
fgzalom@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis Yes 1,2,3,4 211
211
211
1122
1123
1199
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 211

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 4.05 2.00 1.58
211-2410-1130 0.5 0.2 0.1
211-2410-1130 0.5 0 0.1
211-1120-1130 0.02 0 0.28
211-1123-1130 0.02 0 0.28
215-1120-1130 0.02 0 0.28
215-1120-1130 0.02 0 0.28
216-1120-1130 0.02 0 0.28
216-1123-1130 0.02 0 0.28
211-2410-1130 0.05 0 0
216-2410-1130 0.05 0 0
216-1129-1130 0.3 0.5 0.3
211-1112-1130 0.17 1 0.5
215-1112-1020 0.17 1 0.5
216-1112-1060 0.17 1 0.5
211-1122-1130 0.03 0 0
211-1123-1130 0.03 0 0
211-1199-1130 0.03 0 0
211-1129-1130 0.25 0 0
211-1129-1130 0.05 0.1 0.1
216-1129-1130 0.05 0.1 0.1
0-0-0 0 0 0
211-1120-1130 0.03 0 0
216-1199-1060 0.03 0 0
216-1199-1070 0.03 0 0
211-3110-1130 0.1 0.1 0
1-211-1120 0.1 0.1 0
216-1129-1130 0.05 0 0
216-1131-1130 0.05 0 0
211-1129-1130 0.05 0 0
216-1129-1130 0.05 0 0
211-3110-1020 0.03 0 0
211-3110-1080 0.03 0 0
211-3110-1130 0.03 0 0
211-1199-1130 0.02 0 0
215-1199-1130 0.02 0 0
216-1199-1130 0.02 0 0
211-1120-1130 0.05 0 0
211-1199-1130 0 0 0
0-680-0 0 0 0
211-3110-1130 0 0 0
305-3110-1020 0.2 0 0.2
211-1139-1070 0.1 0 0.1
215-3110-1130 0.1 0 0.1
211-1129-1130 0.03 0 0
216-1112-1130 0.03 0 0
216-1114-1130 0.03 0 0
211-1112-1130 0.04 0 0
211-1120-1130 0.04 0 0
211-1122-1130 0.04 0 0
211-1123-1130 0.04 0 0
211-1131-1130 0.04 0 0
211-3110-1130 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
211-1139-1070 0.1 0 0
215-3110-1130 0.1 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.05
903 0.02
903 0.02
0 0
0 0
216 0.08
211 0.07
211 0.03
216 0.17
211 0.07
216 0.07
211 0.02
216 0.03
216 0.03
211 0.07
216 0.03
211 0
0 0
211 0.02
215 0.02
211 0.03
0 0
305 0.17
211 0.03
215 0.03
216 0.03
211 0.08
0 0
0 0
0 0.03
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.