NCERA184: Management of Small Grain Diseases

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Ali, Shaukat
shaukat.ali@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University Yes 1,3 211
1549
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bissonnette, Kaitlyn
bissonnettek@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri Yes 1,2,3 212
212
1542
1549
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bradley, Carl
carl.bradley@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky Yes 1,2 212
216
1549
1549
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Dill-Macky, Ruth
ruthdm@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 1,2,3 212
212
212
212
212
212
212
212
1541
1550
1541
1550
1560
1560
1540
1540
1170
1160
1160
1170
1160
1170
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Friskop, Andrew J
andrew.j.friskop@my.ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University Yes 1,2,3 212
212
212
212
212
1540
1541
1545
1550
1560
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
0.05 0.05 0.00 0.05 212
Kleczewski, Nathan M.
nathank@illinois.edu
Illinois Cooperative Extension 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Koehler, Alyssa
akoehler@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware Yes 1,2,3 212
1542
1102
0.03 0.00 0.00 0.03 212
Mehl, Hillary L
hlmehl@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) Yes 1,2,3 212
1542
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Mideros, Santiago
smideros@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 1,2 212
1549
1080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mueller, Daren
dsmuelle@iastate.edu
Iowa Cooperative Extension Yes 1,2,3 212
216
1549
1549
1160
1160
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 212
216
Murray, Timothy D.
tim_murray@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University Yes 1,2 202
212
1599
1599
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nagelkirk, Martin
nagelkir@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 1,2 216
1549
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Price, III (Trey), Paul P
pprice@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University 212
212
212
212
1520
1530
1549
1560
1160
1160
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
216
Smith, Damon L
damon.smith@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin 1,2,3 212
1549
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Smith, Madeleine
smit7273@crk.umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota 1,2,3 212
212
212
212
212
212
216
1540
1541
1550
1560
1570
1852
1540
1170
1101
1102
1100
1170
1101
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Spurlock, Terry N
tspurlock@uaex.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas Yes 1,2,3 212
1549
1160
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Wegulo, Stephen N
swegulo2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska Yes 1,2,3 212
1549
1160
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Wise, Kiersten A
kiersten.wise@uky.edu
Indiana - Purdue University 1,2,3 212
1542
1160
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.8 212

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.28 0.55 0.00
212-1549-1160 0.03 0 0
216-1549-1160 0.03 0 0
212-1549-1160 0.1 0 0
216-1549-1160 0.1 0 0
212-1540-1160 0.03 0 0
212-1541-1160 0.01 0 0
212-1541-1170 0.01 0 0
212-1550-1160 0.01 0 0
212-1550-1170 0.01 0 0
212-1560-1160 0.01 0 0
212-1560-1170 0.01 0 0
212-1549-1080 0.05 0 0
212-1520-1160 0.03 0 0
212-1530-1160 0.03 0 0
212-1549-1160 0.03 0 0
212-1560-1160 0.03 0 0
202-1599-1160 0.05 0 0
212-1599-1160 0.05 0 0
212-1542-1160 0.1 0 0
212-1542-1160 0.01 0 0
212-1550-1160 0.01 0 0
212-1549-1160 1 0 0
212-1549-1160 0.05 0 0
216-1549-1160 0.05 0 0
212-1542-1160 0 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
212-1542-1160 0.05 0 0
212-1549-1160 0.05 0 0
212-1549-1160 0.1 0.5 0
212-1540-1170 0.01 0 0
212-1541-1101 0.01 0 0
212-1550-1102 0.01 0 0
212-1560-1100 0.01 0 0
212-1570-1170 0.01 0 0
212-1852-1101 0.01 0 0
216-1540-1102 0.01 0 0
212-1542-1102 0.03 0 0
211-1549-1160 0.1 0 0
212-1540-1160 0.01 0.05 0
212-1541-1160 0.01 0.05 0
212-1545-1160 0.01 0.05 0
212-1550-1160 0.01 0.05 0
212-1560-1160 0.01 0.05 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.63
212 0.02
216 0.02
212 0.03
216 0.03
0 0
0 0
212 0.03
216 0.03
0 0
212 0.03
212 0.33
216 0.03
212 0.03
212 0.27
212 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
212 0.01
0 0
212 0.02
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.