NC140: Improving Economic and Environmental Sustainability in Tree-Fruit Production Through Changes in Rootstock Use

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Archbold, D.
darchbol@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky Yes 1,3 205
0
1110
1114
1060
0
0.10 0.50 0.30 0.1 205
Autio, Wesley
autio@pssci.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts Yes 1,4 203
1110
1060
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.05 0
Black, Brent L.
Brent.Black@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University Yes 1,3,4 205
205
205
1110
1112
1114
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.15 0.2 205
Blatt, Suzanne
Suzanne.Blatt@AGR.GC.CA
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada 1,2,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bradshaw, Terence L
tbradsha@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont Yes 1,4 205
1110
1080
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Chavez, Dario
dchavez@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia Yes 1,2,3,4 102
201
202
203
205
1110
1114
1119
1119
1119
1010
1020
1080
1081
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Clements, J.
clements@umext.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts 1,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.3 203
Cline, J.
jcline@uoguelph.ca
University of Guelph 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cochran, Diana
dianac@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 1,3,4 202
202
1110
1110
1020
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 202
Cooley, D.
dcooley@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts 3,4 203
1110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 0
Crassweller, Robert
rmc7@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State Yes 1,4 205
205
205
1110
1114
1115
1020
1020
1020
0.15 0.00 0.20 0.2 205
Dhingra, Amit
adhingra@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 1,2,3 201
202
203
206
1115
1112
1110
1110
1040
1080
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Elkins, Rachel B
rbelkins@ucdavis.edu
California Cooperative Extension Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.13 202
Evans, Kate M
kate_evans@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 1,2,3 201
202
1110
1115
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fazio, Gennaro
gennaro.fazio@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Plant Genetic Resources Unit 1,2,3,4 203
202
201
1110
0
0
1080
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harper, Jayson K
jkh4@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 4 601
1119
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hirst, Peter
hirst@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 1,4 203
205
1110
1110
1080
1080
0.10 0.01 0.00 0.05 203
205
Hoover, Emily
hoover@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 1,4 202
1110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kalcsits, Lee A.
lee.kalcsits@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 2,3 201
202
1110
1115
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Khan, Awais
mak427@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University 3 201
212
1110
1110
1080
1080
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kushad, Mosbah
kushad@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 1,2,3,4 205
205
1110
1114
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lang, Gregory
langg@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 1,2,3,4 203
204
205
205
1112
1112
1112
1110
1020
1050
1060
1060
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 205
Marini, Richard P
rpm12@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 1,3,4 205
1114
1060
0.34 0.00 0.00 0 0
Miller, Diane D.
miller.87@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University Yes 1,4 202
1110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Minas, Ioannis
ioannis.minas@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University Yes 1,3,4 205
1199
1060
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.1 205
Moran, Renae
rmoran@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine Yes 1,3,4 204
1110
1020
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Muehlbauer, Megan
megan.muehlbauer@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University 1,3,4 203
204
205
1110
1110
1110
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.3 205
204
203
Musacchi, Stefano
stefano.musacchi@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University Yes 1,3 201
201
1110
1115
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Neilsen, Denise
Denise.Neilsen@agr.gc.ca
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Parker, M.
mike_parker@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University Yes 1,3,4 205
203
1110
1114
1020
1060
0.10 0.50 0.50 0.6 205
0
Reighard, Gregory
grghrd@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University Yes 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Robinson, Terence L.
tlr1@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University Yes 1,2,3,4 202
203
203
203
203
203
205
205
205
1110
1110
1112
1114
1115
1116
1110
1112
1115
1080
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.20 0.00 0.00 1 205
Schupp, James
jrs42@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 1,4 205
205
1110
1114
1060
1060
0.15 0.00 0.10 0 0
Serra, Sara
sara.serra@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 1,2,3 201
202
1110
1115
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sherif, Sherif
ssherif@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) Yes 1,3 201
1110
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 206
Sundin, George
sundin@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University 2,3 202
202
212
212
216
1110
1112
1110
1112
1110
1100
1100
1100
1100
1100
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.5 212
216
Warmund, Michelle
warmundm@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri Yes 1,3,4 203
1119
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yao, Shengrui
yaos@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University Yes 5,8 203
1119
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yoder, K. S.
ksyoder@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) 3 212
1110
1160
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.1 212

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 4.99 1.11 1.65
202-1110-1060 0.1 0 0
203-1112-1020 0.03 0.1 0.1
204-1112-1050 0.03 0.1 0.1
205-1110-1060 0.03 0.1 0.1
205-1112-1060 0.03 0.1 0.1
202-1110-1100 0.03 0 0
202-1112-1100 0.03 0 0
212-1110-1100 0.03 0 0
212-1112-1100 0.03 0 0
216-1110-1100 0.03 0 0
202-1110-1020 0.05 0 0
202-1110-1060 0.05 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
201-0-0 0.03 0 0
202-0-0 0.03 0 0
203-1110-1080 0.03 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
203-1119-1060 0.1 0 0
203-1110-1060 0.15 0 0
203-1110-1060 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
205-1110-1060 0.03 0 0.15
205-1112-1060 0.03 0 0.15
205-1114-1060 0.03 0 0.15
203-1119-1020 0.1 0 0
0-1114-0 0.05 0.5 0.3
205-1110-1060 0.05 0.5 0.3
102-1110-1010 0.02 0 0
201-1114-1020 0.02 0 0
202-1119-1080 0.02 0 0
203-1119-1081 0.02 0 0
205-1119-1081 0.02 0 0
201-1110-1020 0.05 0 0
201-1115-1020 0.05 0 0
201-1110-1040 0.05 0 0
202-1115-1080 0.05 0 0
201-1110-1040 0.05 0 0
202-1115-1080 0.05 0 0
201-1110-1040 0.05 0 0
202-1115-1080 0.05 0 0
201-1115-1040 0.03 0 0
202-1112-1080 0.03 0 0
203-1110-1020 0.03 0 0
206-1110-1020 0.03 0 0
203-1114-1060 0.05 0.5 0.5
205-1110-1020 0.05 0.5 0.5
205-1110-1020 0.05 0 0.2
205-1114-1020 0.05 0 0.2
205-1115-1020 0.05 0 0.2
0-0-0 0.4 0 0
601-1119-3010 0.1 0 0
205-1114-1060 0.34 0 0
205-1110-1060 0.08 0 0.1
205-1114-1060 0.08 0 0.1
204-1110-1020 0.5 0 0
201-1110-1040 0.1 0 0
203-1110-1060 0.03 0 0
204-1110-1060 0.03 0 0
205-1110-1060 0.03 0 0
205-1110-1080 0.1 0 0.1
202-1110-1080 0.02 0 0
203-1110-1060 0.02 0 0
203-1112-1060 0.02 0 0
203-1114-1060 0.02 0 0
203-1115-1060 0.02 0 0
203-1116-1060 0.02 0 0
205-1110-1060 0.02 0 0
205-1112-1060 0.02 0 0
205-1115-1060 0.02 0 0
201-1110-1080 0.08 0 0
212-1110-1080 0.08 0 0
202-1110-1080 0.02 0 0
203-1110-1060 0.02 0 0
203-1112-1060 0.02 0 0
203-1114-1060 0.02 0 0
203-1115-1060 0.02 0 0
203-1116-1060 0.02 0 0
205-1110-1060 0.02 0 0
205-1112-1060 0.02 0 0
205-1115-1060 0.02 0 0
202-1110-1060 0.1 0 0
205-1199-1060 0.1 0 0.1
205-1110-1060 0.05 0 0
205-1114-1060 0.05 0 0
212-1110-1160 0.1 0 0.1
203-1110-1080 0.05 0.01 0
205-1110-1080 0.05 0.01 0
204-1110-1020 0.3 1 2
0-0-0 0 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.98
0 0
205 0.03
212 0.17
216 0.17
202 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0.02
0 0.02
203 0.1
205 0.07
0 0
205 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
205 0.2
0 0.2
205 0.07
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
206 0.03
205 0.1
204 0.1
203 0.1
0 0
205 0.07
0 0
205 0.33
0 0
205 0.03
0 0
212 0.03
203 0.02
205 0.02
0 0
202 0.04
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.