NCERA13: Soil Testing and Plant Analysis

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Clark, Jason
jason.d.clark@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University 1,2 102
110
1060
0.60 0.00 0.00 0.4 102
Culman, Steve
culman.2@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University Yes 6,7,8 102
110
2061
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Dahl, Jonathan
dahl@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Davenport, Joan R.
jdavenp@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 1,2,3 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Franzen, Dave
David.Franzen@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University Yes 2,3,4 102
110
2000
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 102
Joern, Brad
bjoern@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 1,2,3,4,5,6 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Kaiser, Daniel
dekaiser@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 1,2,3 102
110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Laboski, Carrie
laboski@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin 1,2,3 102
102
110
2410
2061
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Maharjan, Bijesh
bmaharjan@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska Yes 1,2,3,5 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Mallarino, A.
apmallar@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 1,2,3,4,5,6 102
110
2000
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1
Mathews, Shiny
shiny.mathews@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University 2,3,4 102
110
2000
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nathan, Manjula
nathanm@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri Yes 1,2,3,4,5 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ruiz Diaz, Dorivar
ruizdiaz@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University Yes 1,2,3,4,5,6 102
110
2000
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.8
Tao, Haiying
haiying.tao@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University Yes 1,2,3 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.76 0.10 0.10
102-110-2000 0.1 0 0
102-110-2000 0.2 0 0
102-110-2000 1 0 0
102-110-2000 0.1 0 0
102-110-2000 0.1 0 0
102-110-2061 0.05 0 0
102-2410-2061 0.05 0 0
102-110-2000 0.15 0 0
102-110-1060 0.1 0 0
102-110-2000 0.1 0 0
102-110-2000 0.1 0 0
102-110-2000 0.1 0 0
102-110-2061 0.1 0.1 0.1
102-110-2000 0.05 0 0
102-110-2000 0.01 0 0
102-110-1060 0.6 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.55
102 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
102 0.03
0 0
102 0.02
0 0
102 0.13
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.