NC1203: Lipids In Plants: Improving and Developing Sustainability of Crops ("LIPIDS of Crops")

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Allen, Doug
Doug.Allen@ARS.USDA.GOV
USDA-ARS/Missouri 2,3 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Bates, Philip
phil_bates@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University Yes 1,2 206
1899
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cahoon, Edgar
ecahoon2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska Yes 2,3 206
206
1820
1899
1000
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 206
203
Clemente, Thomas
tclemente1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 3 203
2499
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Durrett, Timothy
tdurrett@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University 2,3 203
2499
1030
0.20 0.20 0.20 0.1
Hoffmann-Benning, Susanne
hoffma16@cns.msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 1,2,3 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Koo, Abe
kooje@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri 2 206
2499
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kosma, Dylan
dkosma@unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada 2,3 206
2410
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kutty, Sruthi
skutty@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University Yes 2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lee, Young-Jin
yjlee@iastate.edu
Iowa State University Yes 1 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Louis, Joe
joelouis@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 2 211
2499
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Markham, Jonathan
jmarkham3@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 1,2,3 203
206
2410
2499
1000
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Miernyk, Jan A.
miernykj@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri 2 206
206
1820
1852
1000
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Nikolau, Basil J
dimmas@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 2 206
206
206
206
206
1899
1899
1899
1899
1899
1080
1010
1040
1020
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Parkash, Om
parkash@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts Yes 3 201
203
1899
1899
1040
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Roston, Rebecca
rroston@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 2 203
2499
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Schrick, Kathrin
kschrick@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University 1,2 203
2499
1030
0.20 0.20 0.20 0.1
Stone, Julie M
jstone2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 2 203
2499
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Thelen, Jay J
thelenj@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri Yes 2 206
206
1820
1852
1000
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wang, Xuemin (Sam)
SWang@danforthcenter.org
Danforth Plant Science Center Yes 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wang, Tong
tongwang@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 1 206
1830
2000
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Welti, Ruth
welti@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University Yes 1,2 203
2499
1030
0.30 0.30 0.30 0.2
Wurtele, Eve S
mash@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 1,2 206
206
206
206
2499
2499
2499
2499
1010
1020
1030
1040
0.05 0.00 0.00 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.50 0.70 0.70
206-1820-1000 0.05 0 0
206-1852-1000 0.05 0 0
206-1830-2000 0.05 0 0
203-2499-1030 0.1 0 0
206-1820-1000 0.05 0 0
206-1899-1010 0.05 0 0
203-2410-1000 0.05 0 0
206-2499-1000 0.05 0 0
203-2499-1030 0.1 0 0
206-2499-1000 0.1 0 0
211-2499-1040 0.1 0 0
203-2499-1030 0.1 0 0
203-2499-1030 0.3 0.3 0.3
203-2499-1030 0.2 0.2 0.2
203-2499-1030 0.2 0.2 0.2
206-1899-1000 0.02 0 0
206-1899-1010 0.02 0 0
206-1899-1020 0.02 0 0
206-1899-1040 0.02 0 0
206-1899-1080 0.02 0 0
206-2499-1010 0.01 0 0
206-2499-1020 0.01 0 0
206-2499-1030 0.01 0 0
206-2499-1040 0.01 0 0
206-1820-1000 0.05 0 0
206-1852-1000 0.05 0 0
201-1899-1040 0.05 0 0
203-1899-1040 0.05 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
206-2410-1000 0.1 0 0
206-1899-1000 0.1 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.1
0 0
206 0.03
203 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.