SCC80: Sustaining the Future of Plant Breeding

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Anderson, Neil
ander044@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 1,2,3,4,5 201
201
2199
2199
1140
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Baenziger, P. Stephen
pbaenziger1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 1,2,3,4,5 202
201
201
201
2410
1559
1555
1540
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.75 0.00 0.00 0 0
Barrios Masias, Felipe
fbarrios@cabnr.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada 1,2,3,4 203
2410
1020
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Beaver, James
james.beaver@upr.edu
Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico Yes 1,2,3,4,5 212
1410
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bohn, Martin
mbohn@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 1,2,3,4,5 201
202
2410
2410
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Bonos, Stacy A
bonos@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University Yes 1,2,3,4 201
203
2130
780
1081
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Byrne, Patrick F
patrick.byrne@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University Yes 1,2,5 902
903
2410
2410
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Darby, Heather
heather.darby@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont Yes 1,2,3,4,5 205
204
102
0
0
0
0
0
0
1540
1541
1550
1570
1730
1820
1842
1852
1510
1081
1140
1130
1060
1160
0
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 205
204
102
Dhekney, Sadanand
sdhekney@umes.edu
University of Maryland-Eastern Shore 1,2,4,5 201
1131
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Douches, David
douchesd@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University 2,4,5 201
1310
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Evans, Kate M
kate_evans@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 201
202
203
204
2410
2410
2410
2410
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Foolad, Majid
mrf5@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State Yes 2 201
202
1460
0
1081
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Francis, David M.
francis.77@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 201
201
1460
1460
1080
1081
0.10 0.00 0.10 0
Gasic, Ksenija
kgasic@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University Yes 2 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Gore, Michael A
mag87@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 201
1510
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Graef, George
ggraef1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska Yes 1,2,3,4,5 201
1820
1080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hale, Iago L
iago.hale@unh.edu
New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire Yes 2 202
2299
1081
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hole, David
david.hole@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University Yes 2,3,4,5 201
201
201
1540
1550
1544
1081
1081
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Iezzoni, Amy
iezzoni@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 1,2,5 902
903
2499
2499
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Juvik, J. A.
juvik@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois 1,2,3,4,5 202
201
2410
2410
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kalpalatha, Melmaiee
kmelmaiee@desu.edu
Delaware State University 1,2,3,4,5 201
1510
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kantar, Michael
mbkantar@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii Yes 2,3,4 202
203
1450
1429
1080
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Koebernick, Jenny
jck0041@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University Yes 1,4 204
202
1710
1820
1081
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kuraparthy, Vasu
vasu_kuraparthy@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Leckie, Brian
bleckie@tntech.edu
Tennessee Tech University 1,2,5 0
0
0
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Liedl, Barbara E.
liedlbe@wvstateu.edu
West Virginia State University Yes 1,2,4 201
202
1460
1460
1080
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Lightfoot, David A
ga4082@siu.edu
Southern Illinois University 1,2,3,4,5 201
1460
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lubberstedt, Thomas
thomasl@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 201
2499
1081
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 201
Lubberstedt, Thomas
thomasl@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 2,4 201
202
1510
1510
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Missaoui, Ali M
cssamm@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia 1,2,3,4,5 201
202
203
212
1621
1631
1640
1649
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Moldenhauer, Karen K.
kmolden@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas Yes 1,2,3,4,5 201
202
203
2410
2499
2499
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Moyers, Brook
brook.moyers@umb.edu
University of Massachusetts/Boston 1,2,3,4,5 201
202
133
204
1530
1530
2420
1121
1080
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Myers, Gerald
gmyers@agctr.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 202
203
201
201
1710
1710
1710
1520
1081
1081
1081
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Pantalone, Vincent R
vpantalo@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pauli, Duke
dukepauli@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona Yes 2,4,5 201
202
205
206
1710
1711
1530
1710
1081
1080
1160
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pratt, Richard
ricpratt@ad.nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 202
1480
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rahman, Mukhlesur
md.m.rahman@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University 1,4 201
202
203
1848
1842
0
1080
1081
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sehgal, Sunish
sunish.sehgal@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University 1,2,4,5 201
202
202
1540
1544
1549
1081
1080
1080
0.90 0.10 0.30 0 0
Sherman, Jamie
jsherman@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 201
202
203
204
1550
1550
1550
1550
1081
1081
1081
1081
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 201
Smith, Margaret E.
mes25@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 2,4,5 201
1510
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Smith, C. Wayne
cwsmith@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research Yes 6,7,8,9,10 202
1710
1080
0.10 0.20 0.01 0 0
Snyder, John
snyder@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky 2,4 211
1460
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Tan, Ek Han
ekhtan@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine 2 201
1310
1081
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tesso, Tesfaye
ttesso@k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University Yes 1 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tillman, Barry L
btillman@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Townsend, Shaun
townsenm@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tracy, William
wftracy@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin 1,2,3,4,5 902
903
2499
2499
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Tuinstra, Mitchell
drmitch@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 2 201
201
1510
1520
1081
1081
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Van Deynze, Allen
avandeynze@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis Yes 1,2,3,4,5 201
202
203
206
206
206
1414
1430
1452
1451
1461
1710
1081
1040
1050
1020
3020
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wallace, Ted
twallace@pss.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University Yes 2,4 212
1710
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Walsh, Christopher S
cswalsh@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland Yes 1,3,4 202
1119
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wu, Yanqi
yanqi.wu@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University Yes 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wu, Yanqi
yanqi.wu@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University Yes 1,2,4 202
2130
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhang, Donglin
donglin@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia Yes 2,4 202
201
2110
2499
1081
1040
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Zhang, Bo
zhang76@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) 1,2,4 202
1820
1081
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 7.22 0.50 0.51
201-1460-1080 0.05 0 0
202-1460-1081 0.05 0 0
201-1460-1080 0.05 0 0.1
201-1460-1081 0.05 0 0.1
201-1540-1081 0.03 0 0
201-1544-1081 0.03 0 0
201-1550-1081 0.03 0 0
201-1510-1080 0.1 0 0
201-2410-1080 0.05 0 0
202-2410-1080 0.05 0 0
201-2410-1080 0.05 0 0
202-2410-1080 0.05 0 0
902-2499-1080 0.05 0 0
903-2499-1080 0.05 0 0
201-1310-1080 0.1 0 0
201-2199-1080 0.05 0 0
201-2199-1140 0.05 0 0
902-2499-1080 0.05 0 0
903-2499-1080 0.05 0 0
201-2499-1081 0.01 0 0
201-2410-1080 0.03 0 0
202-2499-1080 0.03 0 0
203-2499-1080 0.03 0 0
201-1414-1081 0.02 0 0
202-1430-1040 0.02 0 0
203-1452-1050 0.02 0 0
206-1451-1020 0.02 0 0
206-1461-3020 0.02 0 0
206-1710-3020 0.02 0 0
211-1460-1081 0.1 0 0
201-1550-1081 0.03 0.1 0.1
202-1550-1081 0.03 0.1 0.1
203-1550-1081 0.03 0.1 0.1
204-1550-1081 0.03 0.1 0.1
201-1540-1080 0.19 0 0
201-1555-1080 0.19 0 0
201-1559-1080 0.19 0 0
202-2410-1080 0.19 0 0
201-1510-1080 0.05 0 0
202-1510-1080 0.05 0 0
201-2499-1040 0.1 0 0
202-2110-1081 0.1 0 0
201-1621-1080 0.03 0 0
202-1631-1080 0.03 0 0
203-1640-1080 0.03 0 0
212-1649-1080 0.03 0 0
201-1520-1081 0.03 0 0
201-1710-1081 0.03 0 0
202-1710-1081 0.03 0 0
203-1710-1081 0.03 0 0
201-2410-1080 0.03 0 0
202-2410-1080 0.03 0 0
203-2410-1080 0.03 0 0
204-2410-1080 0.03 0 0
902-2410-1080 0.05 0 0
903-2410-1080 0.05 0 0
201-1510-1081 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.01 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
202-2130-1081 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
201-1510-1080 0.1 0 0
201-1460-1080 0.1 0 0
201-1540-1081 0.3 0.1 0.3
202-1544-1080 0.3 0.1 0.3
202-1549-1080 0.3 0.1 0.3
202-1710-1080 0.1 0.2 0.01
202-1480-1081 0.1 0 0
202-1450-1080 0.05 0 0
203-1429-1081 0.05 0 0
202-1820-1081 0 0.1 0
212-1710-1081 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
202-1820-1020 0.1 0 0
204-1710-1081 0.1 0 0
203-2410-1020 1 0 0
201-1131-1081 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
201-1510-1080 0.03 0 0
202-1510-1080 0.03 0 0
203-1510-1080 0.03 0 0
201-1510-1081 0.03 0 0
201-1520-1081 0.03 0 0
201-1460-1081 0.05 0 0
202-0-1080 0.05 0 0
0-2499-0 0.02 0 0
201-1510-1081 0.02 0 0
202-1545-1080 0.02 0 0
205-1549-1160 0.02 0 0
206-1630-1060 0.02 0 0
201-2130-1081 0.05 0 0
203-780-0 0.05 0 0
202-2299-1081 0 0 0
202-1119-1081 0.1 0 0
201-1310-1081 0 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
212-1410-1080 0.1 0 0
0-1510-0 0.01 0 0
0-1570-1060 0.01 0 0
0-1730-1160 0.01 0 0
0-1820-0 0.01 0 0
0-1842-0 0.01 0 0
0-1852-0 0.01 0 0
102-1550-1130 0.01 0 0
204-1541-1140 0.01 0 0
205-1540-1081 0.01 0 0
201-1848-1080 0 0 0
202-1842-1081 0 0 0
203-0-0 0 0 0
201-1820-1080 0.2 0 0
201-1710-1081 0.03 0 0
202-1711-1080 0.03 0 0
205-1530-1160 0.03 0 0
206-1710-1060 0.03 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
201-1131-1081 0.1 0 0
133-2420-1060 0.03 0 0
201-1530-1080 0.03 0 0
202-1530-1060 0.03 0 0
204-1121-1060 0.03 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.3
201 0
201 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
205 0.07
204 0.07
102 0.07
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.