W3168: Environmental and Genetic Determinants of Seed Quality and Performance

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Bradford, Kent
kjbradford@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis Yes 1,2,3 201
202
206
1430
2410
1499
1050
1050
1020
0.10 0.00 0.20 0
Chastain, Thomas
thomas.chastain@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University Yes 1,2,3 201
1549
1020
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cohn, Marc
mcohn@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University Yes 1,2 206
213
2300
2300
1020
1050
0.50 0.50 0.00 0
Downie, Bruce
adownie@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky 1 206
2499
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 206
Elias, Sabry
sabry.elias@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University 3 204
1851
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Geneve, Robert
rgeneve@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky Yes 2 206
2410
1020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Goggi, Susana
susana@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 1,3 203
1510
1020
0.30 0.00 0.00 0
Gu, Xingyou
xingyou.gu@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University Yes 2 201
1530
1080
0.01 0.01 0.01 0
Jourdan, Pablo
jourdan.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University Yes 1,2,3 202
204
204
204
202
204
2120
2120
2122
2123
2249
2249
1030
1080
1080
1030
1020
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 202
Leskovar, Daniel
d-leskovar@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research Yes 3 203
1499
1020
0.10 0.15 0.15 0
Misra, Manjit
mkmisra@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 3 204
2410
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 204
Nault, Brian A.
ban6@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University 1,3 211
211
211
211
211
211
211
211
211
211
1411
1411
1421
1421
1429
1429
1451
1451
3090
3090
1070
1130
1070
1130
1070
1130
1070
1130
1070
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
Nelson, Eric B.
ebn1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 3 212
1499
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Nonogaki, Hiro
hiro.nonogaki@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University 1,2 201
203
206
1549
1499
2499
1020
1040
1050
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Olson, Eric
eolson@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 1,3 202
2010
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Peng, Zhaohua
zp7@bch.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,2 204
2499
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Perez, Hector E
heperez@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida Yes 1,2,3 136
203
206
2410
2420
2499
1000
1050
1070
0.40 0.00 0.00 0
Perez, Hector E
heperez@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida Yes 1,3 136
202
203
204
860
2410
2420
2490
1000
1050
1060
1070
0.40 0.00 0.00 0.4
Steber, Camille M.
csteber@wsu.edu
USDA-ARS/Washington 2 203
201
203
2499
1541
1543
1080
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Taylor, Alan
agt1@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University Yes 3 205
2410
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Torrion, Jessica A
jessica.torrion@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University Yes 1 203
203
1541
1599
1020
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Walters, Christina
Christina.Walters@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS 1,2,3 202
203
204
2410
2410
2410
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Welbaum, Gregory
welbaum@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) Yes 1,3 203
2410
1050
0.25 0.25 0.15 0
Yadegari, Ramin
yadegari@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona Yes 1 201
1510
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Yan, Liuling
liuling.yan@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University 1,2 201
1540
1080
1.00 20.00 5.00 0
Zhang, Bo
zhang76@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) 1,3 202
1599
1080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 4.81 21.01 5.61
203-1510-1020 0.3 0 0
202-2010-1080 0.1 0 0
202-1599-1080 0.2 0 0
201-1549-1020 0.03 0.1 0.1
203-1499-1040 0.03 0.1 0.1
206-2499-1050 0.03 0.1 0.1
204-2410-2020 0.1 0 0
204-1851-1060 0.1 0 0
202-2410-1020 0.03 0 0
203-2410-1020 0.03 0 0
204-2410-1020 0.03 0 0
201-1541-1040 0.03 0 0
203-1543-1080 0.03 0 0
203-2499-1080 0.03 0 0
201-1112-1080 0.1 0 0
201-1540-1080 1 20 5
202-2120-1030 0.02 0 0
202-2249-1020 0.02 0 0
204-2120-1080 0.02 0 0
204-2122-1080 0.02 0 0
204-2123-1030 0.02 0 0
204-2249-1080 0.02 0 0
201-1430-1050 0.03 0 0.2
202-2410-1050 0.03 0 0.2
206-1499-1020 0.03 0 0.2
206-2499-1040 0.1 0 0
204-2499-1040 0.1 0 0
136-860-1000 0.1 0 0
202-2410-1050 0.1 0 0
203-2420-1060 0.1 0 0
204-2490-1070 0.1 0 0
206-2300-1020 0.25 0.5 0
213-2300-1050 0.25 0.5 0
203-2410-1050 0.25 0.25 0.15
205-2410-1060 0.1 0 0
211-1411-1070 0.01 0 0
211-1411-1130 0.01 0 0
211-1421-1070 0.01 0 0
211-1421-1130 0.01 0 0
211-1429-1070 0.01 0 0
211-1429-1130 0.01 0 0
211-1451-1070 0.01 0 0
211-1451-1130 0.01 0 0
211-3090-1070 0.01 0 0
211-3090-1130 0.01 0 0
201-1530-1080 0.01 0.01 0.01
206-2410-1020 0 0 0
203-1499-1020 0.1 0.15 0.15
136-2410-1000 0.13 0 0
203-2420-1050 0.13 0 0
206-2499-1070 0.13 0 0
212-1499-1070 0.1 0 0
204-1549-1020 0 0 0
201-1510-1050 0.1 0 0
201-1549-1020 0.15 0 0
203-1541-1020 0.05 0 0
203-1599-2070 0.05 0 0
205-2410-1060 0.1 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.4
0 0
204 0.03
202 0.03
206 0.03
211 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.