NC1179: Food, Feed, Fuel, and Fiber: Security Under a Changing Climate

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Adee, Eric
eadee@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University 2,5 216
216
1510
1820
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 216
Akyuz, F. Adnan
Adnan.Akyuz@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University Yes 1,2,3,5 132
132
132
132
420
430
440
499
2070
2070
2070
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Andresen, Jeff A.
andresen@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 1,3,5 132
430
2070
0.10 0.50 0.50 0.5 132
Angel, Jim
jimangel@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 2,4 132
430
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Barickman, Casey
cb2407@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,5 203
1460
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bora, Ganesh
gcbora@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,2,5 205
2410
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Doering, Otto
doering@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University 4 132
430
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 132
Edwards, Nathan
nathan.edwards@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University 1,2,3,4,5 132
132
420
430
2070
2070
0.10 0.10 0.00 0.1 132
Fraisse, Clyde W
cfraisse@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 1,3,4,5 132
420
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.5 420
430
Fraisse, Clyde W
cfraisse@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida Yes 1,2,3,5 132
132
420
430
2020
2020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.5 132
Gadoury, David M
dmg4@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University Yes 1,3 212
1131
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Grene, Ruth
grene@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) 1 201
2499
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Guinan, P.
guinanp@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri 5 132
430
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 132
Holman, John D
jholman@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University 1,3,4 102
199
1060
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1
Hu, Qi
qhu2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska Yes 1,2,3 131
132
430
430
2070
2070
0.10 0.00 0.40 0
Hubbard, Kenneth G.
khubbard1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 1,2,3 131
111
101
132
430
430
430
430
2070
2070
2070
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 131
Kim, Man-Keun
mk.kim@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University Yes 2,3,4 605
6050
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kluck, Doug
doug.kluck@noaa.gov
NOAA Yes 1,2,3,4,5 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Lambert, Lixia
lixia.lambert@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University 1,2,3,4,5 605
210
3010
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lin, Xiaomao
xlin@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University 1,2 102
199
1060
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.2
Logan, Joanne
loganj@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee Yes 1,3,4,5 132
430
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Machado, Stephen
stephen.machado@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University Yes 1,5 102
111
112
112
199
320
320
320
1020
1060
2050
3030
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Melkonian, Jeffrey J.
jjm11@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 1,2,3 132
205
430
2410
1000
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Nadolnyak, Denis A
nadolda@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University Yes 2,4,5 605
601
609
6199
6110
6120
3010
3010
3010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 605
601
603
609
610
Norton, Urszula
unorton@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming 1,4 102
102
102
102
410
430
410
430
1000
1070
1070
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Norton, Jay B.
jnorton4@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming Yes 1,4 102
103
2410
799
1070
1070
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 102
Ortiz, Brenda V
bvo0001@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University 1,3,4,5 132
132
205
405
430
430
1599
1510
2070
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 132
205
Pathak, Tapan
tpathak2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 3,4,5 132
430
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.9 132
Ransom, Michel D.
mdransom@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University 1,2,3,4,5 102
199
1060
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 0
Riha, Susan J.
sjr4@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 1,2,3 132
2410
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Roozeboom, Kraig
kraig@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University Yes 2,3 102
199
1060
0.20 0.20 0.20 0.1 0
Sridhar, Venkataramana R
vsri@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) Yes 1,3 132
112
399
210
2070
2050
0.10 0.50 0.00 0
Stoy, Paul
paul.stoy@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University Yes 1,2,3 132
102
430
120
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Todey, Dennis
Dennis.Todey@ars.usda.gov
USDA Midwest Climate Hub 1,2,4,5 132
430
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Van Sanford, David A
dvs@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky Yes 1,3,4,5 201
1542
1080
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 203
Wright, David L.
wright@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida Yes 1 205
199
1010
0.30 0.30 0.00 0.7 205
Xue, Qingwu
qxue@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research 1 102
111
132
203
205
213
210
420
1510
1520
1599
1719
1060
1070
1140
1140
1140
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Xue, Qingwu
qxue@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research Yes 1 205
205
111
111
111
102
102
102
499
199
2499
499
199
2499
199
499
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.10 5.00 0.00 1
Zhang, Yuanhui
yzhang1@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 1,2,3,4,5 403
111
511
403
5399
210
2150
410
2020
1060
2000
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhang, Mingchu
mzhang3@alaska.edu
Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks Yes 1,2,4 102
102
1848
1848
3030
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 5.25 7.10 1.60
132-430-2070 0.1 0 0
102-199-1060 0.01 5 0
102-499-1060 0.01 5 0
102-2499-1060 0.01 5 0
111-199-1060 0.01 5 0
111-499-1060 0.01 5 0
111-2499-1060 0.01 5 0
205-199-1060 0.01 5 0
205-499-1060 0.01 5 0
131-430-2070 0.05 0 0.4
132-430-2070 0.05 0 0.4
605-6050-3010 0.1 0 0
601-6110-3010 0.05 0 0
605-6199-3010 0.05 0 0
609-6120-3010 0.05 0 0
102-199-1060 0.1 0.1 0.1
102-199-1060 0.1 0.1 0.1
102-199-1060 0.1 0.1 0.1
102-199-1060 0.2 0.2 0.2
132-420-2070 0.03 0 0
132-430-2070 0.03 0 0
132-440-2070 0.03 0 0
132-499-2070 0.03 0 0
132-420-1060 0.1 0 0
201-1542-1080 0.1 0.1 0.1
132-430-2070 0.1 0 0
102-210-1060 0.02 0 0
111-420-1070 0.02 0 0
132-1510-1140 0.02 0 0
203-1520-1140 0.02 0 0
205-1599-1140 0.02 0 0
213-1719-1140 0.02 0 0
132-430-3010 0.1 0 0
132-430-2070 0.2 0 0
101-430-2070 0.03 0 0
111-430-2070 0.03 0 0
131-430-2070 0.03 0 0
132-430-2070 0.03 0 0
132-1510-3080 0.1 0 0
132-420-2070 0.1 0 0
132-430-1060 0.1 0 0
132-430-1000 0.05 0 0
205-2410-1020 0.05 0 0
132-2410-2070 0.1 0 0
132-430-2070 0.1 0.5 0.5
132-430-2070 0.1 0 0
112-210-2050 0.05 0.5 0
132-399-2070 0.05 0.5 0
102-410-1000 0.03 0 0
102-410-1070 0.03 0 0
102-430-1000 0.03 0 0
102-430-1070 0.03 0 0
102-2410-1070 0.03 0 0
103-799-1070 0.03 0 0
102-1848-1060 0.05 0 0
102-1848-3030 0.05 0 0
212-1131-1160 0.1 0 0
132-430-1060 0.03 0 0
132-430-2070 0.03 0 0
205-1599-1060 0.03 0 0
405-1510-1060 0.03 0 0
102-120-1070 0.05 0 0
132-430-1070 0.05 0 0
132-420-2020 0.05 0.1 0.1
132-430-2020 0.05 0.1 0.1
201-1542-1081 0.02 0.1 0
201-1549-1081 0.02 0.1 0
202-1542-1081 0.02 0.1 0
202-1549-1081 0.02 0.1 0
203-1542-1081 0.02 0.1 0
203-1549-1081 0.02 0.1 0
205-199-1010 0.3 0.3 0
111-210-1060 0.03 0 0
403-410-2020 0.03 0 0
403-5399-2020 0.03 0 0
511-2150-2000 0.03 0 0
203-1460-1020 0.1 0 0
205-2410-2020 0.25 0 0
132-430-2070 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0 0 0
102-199-1020 0.1 0 0
111-320-1060 0.1 0 0
112-320-2050 0.1 0 0
112-320-3030 0.1 0 0
201-2499-1080 0.1 0 0
216-1510-1160 0.05 0 0
216-1820-1160 0.05 0 0
132-420-2070 0.05 0.1 0
132-430-2070 0.05 0.1 0
605-210-3010 0.6 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:4.9
605 0
601 0
603 0
609 0
610 0
0 0.03
0 0.03
203 0.03
132 0.33
0 0
132 0.03
132 0.07
131 0.03
132 0.03
420 0.17
430 0.17
132 0.3
132 0.17
102 0.02
132 0.03
205 0.03
132 0.17
0 0
205 0.23
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
216 0.02
132 0.03
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.