NCERA_old217: Drainage design and management practices to improve water quality

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Youssef, Mohamed A
mohamed_youssef@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University Yes 1,2,3 405
405
405
405
405
110
5360
5360
110
5360
1000
2050
2020
2080
2080
0.30 0.00 0.00 0
Strock, Jeffrey S.
jstrock@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota 1,2,3,4 102
111
903
903
903
903
903
903
903
110
210
1510
1541
1560
1620
1640
1642
1820
1070
2061
3020
3020
3020
3020
3020
3020
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Sands, Gary
grsands@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 1,2,3,4 405
210
2020
0.35 0.35 0.35 0.65
Prestwich, Clarence J
clarence.prestwich@por.usda.gov
USDA-NRCS 1,3,4 111
103
405
210
0
0
2020
0
0
0.00 0.25 0.00 0.05 405
Nelson, Kelly
nelsonke@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri Yes 1,3,4 102
111
5360
5360
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
McMaine, John
john.mcmaine@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University Yes 1,2,3,4 112
102
210
0
2050
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 112
Kladivko, Eileen
kladivko@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 1,3,4 102
111
210
210
2000
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Jia, Xinhua
Xinhua.Jia@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University Yes 1,3,4 404
111
404
5360
210
5360
2020
2020
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Jaynes, Dan B
dan.jaynes@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS-NSTL Yes 1,3 112
212
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Helmers, Matt
mhelmers@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 1,2,3,4 112
330
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 112
Hawkins, Gary L
ghawkins@uga.edu
Georgia Cooperative Extension Yes 1,4 133
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 133
Harrigan, Tim
harriga1@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 3,4 102
199
2020
0.15 0.20 0.25 0.05 102
Ghane, Ehsan
ghane@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 1,4 102
199
2020
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Geohring, Larry D.
ldg5@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University Yes 1,3,4 112
405
210
5360
2020
2050
0.50 0.00 0.00 0.5 405
102
112
Frankenberger, Jane
frankenb@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 1,2,3,4 405
210
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.1
Ford, William
bill.ford@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky Yes 2 102
112
199
320
2050
1000
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Feyereisen, Gary
Gary.Feyereisen@ars.usda.gov
Minnesota - University of Minnesota 1,3 111
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Evans, Robert
robert_evans@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University 1,4 111
210
2020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.05 102
Easton, Zachary M
zeaston@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) Yes 2,3,4 112
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 112
Daigh, Aaron L
Aaron.Daigh@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University 1,3 101
111
199
210
2061
2050
0.10 0.00 0.10 0
Cooke, Richard
rcooke@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois 1,2,3,4 112
133
399
399
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Christianson, Laura
lechris@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois 1,3,4 112
320
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 3.55 0.90 0.80
405-210-2020 0.05 0 0
112-212-2050 0.1 0 0
112-210-2050 0.1 0 0
405-210-2020 0.35 0.35 0.35
112-399-2020 0.05 0 0
133-399-2020 0.05 0 0
102-110-1070 0.01 0 0
111-210-2061 0.01 0 0
903-1510-3020 0.01 0 0
903-1541-3020 0.01 0 0
903-1560-3020 0.01 0 0
903-1620-3020 0.01 0 0
903-1640-3020 0.01 0 0
903-1642-3020 0.01 0 0
903-1820-3020 0.01 0 0
112-330-2020 0.1 0 0
111-210-2020 0.03 0 0
404-5360-2020 0.03 0 0
404-5360-2050 0.03 0 0
405-110-1000 0.06 0 0
405-110-2080 0.06 0 0
405-5360-2020 0.06 0 0
405-5360-2050 0.06 0 0
405-5360-2080 0.06 0 0
102-210-2000 0.05 0 0
111-210-2050 0.05 0 0
112-210-2020 0.1 0 0
101-199-2061 0.05 0 0.1
111-210-2050 0.05 0 0.1
111-210-2050 0.03 0 0
112-7210-2000 0.03 0 0
405-5360-2070 0.03 0 0
111-210-2050 0.03 0 0
112-7210-2000 0.03 0 0
405-5360-2070 0.03 0 0
111-210-2050 0 0 0
102-199-2020 0.15 0.2 0.25
111-210-2020 0.1 0.1 0.1
102-5360-1060 0.05 0 0
111-5360-1060 0.05 0 0
111-210-2050 0.1 0 0
112-210-2020 0.25 0 0
405-5360-2050 0.25 0 0
112-320-2020 0.1 0 0
133-210-2020 0.1 0 0
102-199-2020 0.4 0 0
102-199-2050 0.25 0 0
112-320-1000 0.25 0 0
103-0-0 0 0.25 0
111-210-2020 0 0.25 0
405-0-0 0 0.25 0
102-0-0 0 0 0
112-210-2050 0 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.9
112 0.03
112 0.02
405 0.03
102 0.02
102 0.02
405 0.17
102 0.17
112 0.17
0 0
133 0.03
0 0
0 0
405 0.02
112 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.