S1063: Quantification of best management practice effectiveness for water quality protection at the watershed scale

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Addy, Kelly
kaddy@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island 2 112
210
2020
0.00 0.15 0.00 0.15 112
210
2020
Adusumilli, Naveen
nadusumilli@agcenter.lsu.edu
LSU Agricultural Center 3 112
210
3010
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 605
Agouridis, Carmen
carmen.agouridis@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky 1 112
320
2020
0.10 0.10 0.05 0.1 112
Bean, Eban
ezbean@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 1,2,3 112
320
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.6 112
Bengtson, Richard L
bengtson@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University Yes 1 112
210
2020
0.60 0.00 0.00 0
Benham, Brian L.
benham@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) Yes 1,2 112
210
2020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.05 112
Bhattarai, Rabin
rbhatta2@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois 1,2 112
320
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Birgand, Francois
francois_birgand@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University 3 112
210
2050
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Borisova, Tatiana A
borisova.tancha@gmail.com
Florida Cooperative Extension 112
210
2020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 0
Bosch, David
david.bosch@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Georgia 1,2 102
210
2050
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 102
Czarnecki, Joby M
joby.czarnecki@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 2,3 111
210
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Drumm, Eric
edrumm@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee 2 102
199
2020
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
Duncan, Jonathan
jxd523@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 1 112
320
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Easton, Zachary M
zeaston@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) 1 112
210
2020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.05 112
Edwards, Dwayne R.
dwayne.edwards@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky Yes 1,2 133
320
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ford, William
bill.ford@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky 1,2,3 111
0
210
0
2050
0
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gali, Rohith
galir@waterborne-env.com
Waterborne Environmental, Inc. 1,2,3 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Gelder, Brian
bkgelder@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 2,3 102
111
112
112
112
210
210
210
320
399
2050
2050
2050
2050
2050
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gold, Art
agold@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island 2 112
210
2020
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.2 112
Goodridge, Blair
bg1166@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,2,3 112
0
320
210
2000
2050
1.00 2.00 0.00 1 0
Guzman, Jorge
guzmanj@waterborne-env.com
Waterborne Environmental, Inc. 2,3 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Haggard, Brian E
haggard@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas Yes 1,2,3 112
320
2020
0.20 0.20 0.20 0.1 112
Helmers, Matt
mhelmers@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 1 111
112
210
320
2020
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.15 111
112
Hirschi, Michael C
mch@illinois.edu
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Yes 1,2,3 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Jaber, Fouad H
f-jaber@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research 1,2 112
133
210
399
2050
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.75 112
111
Jia, Xinhua
Xinhua.Jia@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University 2,3 111
210
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Kalin, Latif
latif@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University 2,3 112
330
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kalita, Prasanta K.
pkalita@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 1,2 112
320
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kanwar, Rameshwar
rskanwar@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 1 112
111
320
210
2050
2020
0.75 0.10 0.10 0
Kumar, Sanjiv
szk0139@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University 1,2,3 132
132
132
210
430
599
2050
2070
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lamba, Jasmeet
jsl0005@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University 1,2 112
133
210
320
2050
2050
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Lin, Zhulu
Zhulu.Lin@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University Yes 2,3 112
133
210
399
2050
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
McMillan, Sara
mcmill@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 1,2 112
112
210
210
2000
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Moore, Peter L
pmoore@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 1,2,3 112
320
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Muñoz-Carpena, Rafael
carpena@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida Yes 1,2,3 111
112
102
133
210
199
330
399
2050
2020
2080
2061
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 112
111
Munster, Clyde L.
c-munster@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University 1,2,3 112
320
2020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Parajuli, Prem B.
pparajuli@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 2 132
112
430
320
2070
2050
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 112
Paz, Joel
jpaz@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1 112
320
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 112
Perkins, Dan
perkinsd@waterborne-env.com
Waterborne Environmental, Inc. 1,2 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Pradhanang, Soni
spradhanang@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island 2 112
320
2050
0.25 0.00 0.00 0
Raj, Cibin
craj@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 1,2,3 112
0
320
0
2020
0
0.65 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ramirez-Avila, John J
jjr149@msstate.edu
Mississippi State University 1,2,3 112
102
399
320
2050
2020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 102
112
133
Reisinger, AJ
reisingera@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 1,2 112
399
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.6 112
Sample, David J
dsample@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) 1 112
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Selim, Magdi
mselim@agctr.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University Yes 1,2,3 112
210
2010
0.20 0.20 0.50 0.2 112
Sheng, Zhuping
z-sheng@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research Yes 1,2,3 111
112
102
210
320
210
2050
2020
2030
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Sheshukov, Aleksey
ashesh@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University Yes 1,2,3 112
112
320
210
2050
2020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1
Shirmohammadi, Adel
ashirmo@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland Yes 2,3 112
210
2020
0.10 0.20 0.00 0
Srivastava, Puneet
srivapu@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University Yes 1 112
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 112
Steenhuis, Tammo S.
tss1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 1,2,3 112
320
2050
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Tim, U. Sunday
tim@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 1,2,3 112
210
2020
0.65 0.00 0.00 0
Vellidis, George
yiorgos@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia Yes 1,2 112
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wagner, Kevin
kevin.wagner@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University 1 111
112
210
320
3030
3030
0.01 0.00 0.00 0.01 112
111
Wilson, Bruce
wilson@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 1,3 112
112
320
210
2050
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Woodward, Richard T
r-woodward@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research 2 605
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 11.01 3.95 1.25
112-320-2050 0.1 0 0
102-210-2050 1 0 0
112-210-2020 0.05 0 0
112-320-2050 0.05 0 0
112-210-2020 0 0.15 0
112-210-2020 0.2 0 0
112-210-2020 0.1 0 0
112-320-2020 0.2 0.2 0.2
112-320-2050 0.2 0 0
112-210-2020 0.3 0 0
112-210-2020 0.2 0 0
102-210-2030 0.07 0 0
111-210-2050 0.07 0 0
112-320-2020 0.07 0 0
112-210-2020 0.1 0 0
112-210-2020 0.1 0.1 0.1
112-210-2020 0 0 0
112-210-2020 0.1 0 0
112-210-2020 0.6 0 0
112-210-2020 0.1 0 0
112-210-2020 0.1 0 0
112-320-2050 0.05 0.1 0.1
132-430-2070 0.05 0.1 0.1
112-210-2020 0.05 0.1 0.1
112-320-2050 0.05 0.1 0.1
112-210-2020 0.65 0 0
111-210-2020 0.05 0 0
112-320-2050 0.05 0 0
112-320-2050 0.1 0 0
133-320-2020 0.1 0 0
102-320-2020 0.05 0.1 0.1
112-399-2050 0.05 0.1 0.1
112-210-2020 0.1 0.2 0
112-320-2050 0.1 0 0
112-320-2020 0 0 0
605-210-3010 0.1 0 0
112-210-2050 0.05 0 0
133-399-2050 0.05 0 0
112-210-2050 0.13 0 0
133-399-2020 0.13 0 0
112-210-2050 0.1 0.1 0.1
112-210-2000 0.05 0 0
112-210-2050 0.05 0 0
112-210-3010 0.1 0.1 0
111-210-2020 0.38 0.1 0.1
112-320-2050 0.38 0.1 0.1
112-320-2020 0.1 0 0
112-320-2050 0.25 0 0
112-330-2050 0.1 0 0
111-210-2020 0.05 0 0
111-210-1070 0.1 0 0
112-210-2050 0.1 0 0
133-320-2050 0.1 0 0
102-210-2050 0.04 0 0
111-210-2050 0.04 0 0
112-210-2050 0.04 0 0
112-320-2050 0.04 0 0
112-399-2050 0.04 0 0
102-199-2020 0.6 0 0
0-210-2050 0.5 2 0
112-320-2000 0.5 2 0
102-330-2080 0.06 0 0
111-210-2050 0.06 0 0
112-199-2020 0.06 0 0
133-399-2061 0.06 0 0
112-210-2010 0.2 0.2 0.5
132-210-2050 0.03 0 0
132-430-2070 0.03 0 0
132-599-2070 0.03 0 0
0-0-0 0.33 0 0
112-320-2020 0.33 0 0
111-210-3030 0.01 0 0
112-320-3030 0.01 0 0
112-320-2050 0.1 0 0
112-320-2020 0.1 0.1 0.05
0-0-0 0.13 0 0
111-210-2050 0.13 0 0
112-399-1070 0.1 0 0
112-320-2050 0.1 0 0
112-320-2050 0.1 0.5 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:4.11
102 0.02
112 0.05
210 0.05
2020 0.05
112 0.02
112 0.03
112 0.07
112 0.02
0 0
0 0.02
112 0
112 0
111 0.05
112 0.05
102 0
112 0
133 0
112 0.25
111 0.25
605 0
112 0.02
0 0
0 0
0 0.33
112 0
111 0
112 0.07
0 0
0 0
112 0
111 0
112 0.2
112 0.03
0 0
112 0.2
0 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.