NE1439: Changing the Health Trajectory for Older Adults through Effective Diet and Activity Modifications

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Babatunde, Oyinlola T
babatundeo@ecu.edu
East Carolina University Yes 2,3 703
724
6050
6099
1010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Belden, William J
belden@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University Yes 1,3 724
7010
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 724
Belury, Martha A
belury.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University Yes 1,3 701
702
724
724
724
1460
899
999
2230
1899
701
702
724
724
724
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Buys, David R.
david.buys@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 2,3 724
805
704
6099
6099
6099
1170
3080
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Chapman-Novakofski, Karen
kmc@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 3 703
6010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Cheng, Wen-Hsing
wcheng@fsnhp.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,3 702
3840
1010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Cohen, Nancy
cohen@nutrition.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts Yes 2 703
6010
1010
0.10 0.10 0.00 0
Delmonico, Matthew J
delmonico@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island 2,3 703
6010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Evans, Marion
mwe59@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 2,3 724
6099
3020
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Francis, Sarah L
slfranci@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 2,3 703
724
6010
6099
1010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 703
724
Ganganna, Prema
pganganna@udc.edu
District of Columbia - University of the District of Columbia Yes 2 703
6010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.20 0
Lammi-Keefe, Carol
CLammi-Keefe@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University Yes 3 702
6010
1010
0.10 0.20 0.00 0
Lofgren, Ingrid E
ingridlofgren@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island Yes 2,3 703
6010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Rice III, William
wrice@udc.edu
District of Columbia - University of the District of Columbia 2 703
6010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.20 0
Sahyoun, Nadine R
nsahyoun@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland Yes 1,2 702
5010
1010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Smith, Chery
csmith@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 2 703
6099
3000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ventura-Marra, Melissa D
melissa.marra@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia - West Virginia University Yes 1 703
5010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Xu, Furong
fxu2007@mail.uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island 2,3 703
6010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.70 0.40 0.50
703-6099-3000 0.1 0 0
703-6010-1010 0.05 0 0
724-6099-3020 0.05 0 0
703-6010-1010 0.1 0 0
703-6010-1010 0.1 0 0
703-6010-1010 0.1 0 0
703-6010-1010 0.1 0 0
702-5010-1010 0.05 0 0
703-6010-1010 0.1 0 0.2
703-6010-1010 0.1 0 0.2
724-7010-1040 0.1 0 0
703-5010-1010 0.1 0 0
702-6010-1010 0.1 0.2 0
703-6010-1010 0.1 0.1 0
704-6099-1010 0.03 0 0
724-6099-1170 0.03 0 0
805-6099-3080 0.03 0 0
703-6050-1010 0.05 0 0
724-6099-3020 0.05 0 0
702-3840-1010 0.1 0.1 0.1
702-5010-1010 0 0 0
724-0-3020 0.2 0 0
724-6099-3020 1 0 0
701-1460-701 0.04 0 0
702-899-702 0.04 0 0
724-999-724 0.04 0 0
724-1899-724 0.04 0 0
724-2230-724 0.04 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.2
703 0.03
724 0.03
724 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.