NCERA_old210: Improving the management and effectiveness of cooperatively owned business organizations

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Bhuyan, Sanjib
bhuyan@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University 1,2,3,4,5 604
6210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Boland, Michael A
boland@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 1,2 602
6210
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Briggeman, Brian
bbrigg@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 602
6210
3010
0.20 0.20 0.20 0
Chaddad, Fabio R
chaddadf@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri 1,2,3 603
603
602
6230
6210
6210
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Cook, Michael L.
cookml@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri Yes 1,2,3 602
6210
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Elliott, Matthew S
Matthew.elliott@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University 1,2,3,4,5 601
6210
3010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 601
Hueth, Brent
hueth@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin 1,2,3,4,5 602
609
603
6210
6210
6210
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Jacobs, Keri L
kljacobs@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 1,2,5 601
602
6210
6210
3010
6010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 602
Katchova, Ani
katchova.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University 1,2,3,4,5 602
6210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Knudson, William
knudsonw@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 6,7,8,10 604
6210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McKee, Gregory J.
gmckee3@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska Yes 1,2,3,4,5 602
6210
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.4 0
Park, John
jlpark@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research Yes 1,2,3,4,5 602
603
609
6210
6210
6210
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 602
603
609
Plakias, Zoe
plakias.2@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University 1,2 601
604
610
6299
6299
6299
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Royer, Jeffrey S.
jroyer1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 1,2,3,5 602
603
6210
6210
3010
3010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schmit, Todd M
tms1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 1,2,3 602
6210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Stofferahn, Curtis W
curtis_stofferahn@und.nodak.edu
North Dakota State University Yes 3 602
603
6210
6210
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
White, James
james.white@uwrf.edu
University of Wisconsin - River Falls Yes 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Worley, Thomas
worley.36@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 602
604
6210
6210
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Zivkovic, Sanja
sanja.zivkovic@ttu.edu
Texas Tech University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 601
6210
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.35 0.30 0.30
602-6210-3010 0.05 0 0
603-6210-3010 0.05 0 0
602-6210-3010 0.1 0 0
602-6210-3010 0.03 0 0
603-6210-3010 0.03 0 0
609-6210-3010 0.03 0 0
602-6210-3100 0.1 0 0
602-6210-3010 0.2 0.2 0.2
602-6210-3010 0.03 0 0
603-6210-3010 0.03 0 0
609-6210-3010 0.03 0 0
604-6210-3010 0.1 0 0
602-6210-3010 0.05 0 0
604-6210-3010 0.05 0 0
602-6210-3100 0.1 0 0
602-6210-3010 0.08 0 0
603-6210-3010 0.08 0 0
602-6210-3010 0.03 0 0
603-6210-3010 0.03 0 0
603-6230-3010 0.03 0 0
601-6210-3010 0.1 0 0
602-6210-6010 0.1 0 0
604-6210-3010 0.1 0 0
602-6210-3010 0.05 0 0
603-6210-3010 0.05 0 0
602-6210-3010 0.1 0 0
601-6210-3010 0.1 0.1 0.1
601-6210-3100 0.1 0 0
601-6299-3010 0.03 0 0
604-6299-3010 0.03 0 0
610-6299-3010 0.03 0 0
604-6210-3010 0.1 0 0
602-6210-3010 0.3 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.7
602 0.03
603 0.03
609 0.03
604 0.03
0 0
602 0.03
601 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0.13
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.