NRSP_OLD8: National Animal Genome Research Program

(National Research Support Project Summary)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Absalon Madina, Victor
vabsa@vet.upenn.edu
University of Pennslyvania 304
3410
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Antczak, Douglas
dfa1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 1,2,3 303
3810
1080
0.25 0.50 0.00 0 0
Ashwell, Christopher
cmashwel@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University Yes 1,2,3 304
304
3299
3299
1040
1080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Athrey, Giridhar
giri.athrey@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research 1,2,3 303
304
136
0
3110
3210
3220
820
1060
1070
1080
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bailey, Ernest
ebailey@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky 1,2,3 304
3810
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Baldwin, Cynthia
cbaldwin@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts 1 304
304
304
304
3399
3599
3699
3820
1040
1040
1040
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Beck, Benjamin H
benjamin.beck@ars.usda.gov
Arkansas 1,2,3 303
3710
1080
0.10 0.00 0.10 0
Brooks, Samantha A
samantha.brooks@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 1,2,3 304
3810
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Bruemmer, Jason E
jason.bruemmer@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University Yes 1,2,3 303
304
3810
3810
1080
1080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Burgess, Shane
sburgess@cals.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona 1,3 304
3910
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Chapman, Robert
ChapmanR@dnr.sc.gov
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources 1,2,3 311
3210
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Cheng, Hans
hans.cheng@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS-Avian Disease & Oncology Laboratory 1,2,3 303
303
304
304
311
311
3210
3220
3210
3220
3210
3220
1080
1080
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.20 0.50 0
Cheng, Hao
qtlcheng@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis 2,3 303
7310
1081
0.20 0.10 0.00 0 0
Ciobanu, Daniel
dciobanu2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska Yes 1,2,3 303
3510
1080
0.20 0.20 0.20 0
Cockett, Noelle E.
noelle.cockett@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University Yes 1,2 304
3699
1080
0.05 0.00 0.10 0.03 304
Cockrum, Rebecca R
rcockrum@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) 1,2 303
302
305
311
3410
3610
3450
3310
1080
1020
1010
1040
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Coleman, Stephen
stephen.coleman@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University 1,2 304
305
3810
0
1080
1040
0.35 0.00 0.00 1 304
Da, Yang
yda@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota 2,3 303
3410
1080
0.10 0.10 0.20 0
Decker, Jared E.
deckerje@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri Yes 1,2,3 304
303
3399
3399
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Dekkers, Jack
jdekkers@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 2,3 303
303
304
304
3210
3210
3510
3910
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.40 0.40 0.00 0
Delany, Mary E.
medelany@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis 1,2 304
3210
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Dhar, Arun
adhar@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona 1,2 304
304
304
304
304
304
3199
3721
3722
4010
4020
4030
1100
1100
1100
1100
1100
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dodgson, Jerry
dodgson@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University 1 304
3299
1080
0.30 0.00 0.00 0
Elsik, Christine
elsikc@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri 1,3 304
304
3399
3499
1080
1080
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Ernst, Catherine
ernstc@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 1,2 304
3510
1080
0.20 0.20 0.00 0
Fernando, Rohan
rohan@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 2,3 303
303
304
304
303
3210
3220
3510
3910
3310
1080
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.40 0.40 0.00 0
Galligan, David
Galligan@vet.upenn.edu
University of Pennslyvania 1,2,3 304
3410
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Garrick, Dorian J
dorian@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 1,2,3 303
303
3510
3520
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gill, Clare A.
clare-gill@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research Yes 1,2,3 304
304
3610
3310
1080
1080
0.20 0.10 0.00 0
Hoffmann, Federico G
fgh19@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,2,3 304
3999
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hovey, Russell C
rchovey@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis 2 305
3999
1050
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Hurwitz, Bonnie
bhurwitz@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona 3 304
304
304
4010
4030
4099
1040
1100
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Huson, Heather J
hjh3@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University Yes 1,2 303
304
3410
3999
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Jiang, Zongliang
zjiang@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University 1,2 303
304
0
3310
3410
0
1030
1040
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
0
0
Jiang, Zhihua
jiangz@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University Yes 1,2,3 204
3520
1080
0.10 0.30 0.10 0
Kirkpatrick, Brian W
bwkirkpa@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin 2 303
304
301
3410
3310
3410
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.50 0.00 0
Koltes, James E
jekoltes@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 1,2,3 304
303
3410
3410
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kueltz, Dietmar
dkueltz@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis 1,2 304
305
306
3714
3714
3714
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Lamont, Susan J.
sjlamont@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 1,2,3 304
303
3299
3299
1080
1080
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Lee, Kiho
kiholee@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) Yes 2 301
3999
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Liu, Zhanjiang (John)
LIUZHAN@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University Yes 1,2 304
3710
1080
0.10 0.50 0.10 0
Liu, Wansheng
wul12@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State Yes 1,2 304
304
304
3410
3310
3610
1080
1080
1080
0.57 0.00 0.00 0 0
Liu, Sixin
sixin.liu@ars.usda.gov
West Virginia 1,2,3 304
3711
1080
0.10 0.20 0.50 0
Lunney, Joan
joan.lunney@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS Beltsville Agricultural Resarch Center Yes 1,2,3 311
303
3510
3510
1090
1080
0.10 0.00 0.10 0
Mateescu, Raluca
raluca@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida Yes 2 303
304
3610
3999
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Matukumalli, Lakshmi
lmatukumalli@nifa.usda.gov
NIFA 1,2,3 304
3210
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
McCarthy, Fiona
fionamcc@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona Yes 1,3 304
3910
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
McCoy, Annette
mccoya@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 1,2,3 305
304
3810
3810
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
McCue, Molly
mccu0173@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 1,2 304
3810
1080
0.10 1.00 1.10 0
McKay, Stephanie D
stephanie.mckay@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont 1,2,3 304
3399
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Medrano, Juan F.
jfmedrano@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis Yes 1,2,3 304
304
304
3310
3410
3840
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Memili, Erdogan
em149@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 2,3 304
0
0
0
0
3399
3499
0
0
0
1020
1030
1040
1050
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mickelson, James
micke001@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota 1,2 304
3810
1080
0.25 0.25 0.50 0
Mienaltowski, Michael J
mjmienaltowski@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis 1,2,3 303
304
305
311
3810
3810
3810
3810
1040
1040
1020
1160
0.70 0.00 0.00 0
Miller, Marcia
mamiller@coh.org
City of Hope Beckman Research Institute Yes 1,2,3 303
3299
1080
0.10 3.00 3.00 0.1 303
Miller, James E.
jmille1@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University Yes 2 304
313
3610
3610
1110
1110
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Miller, Marcia
mamiller@coh.org
City of Hope Beckman Research Institute 1,2,3 304
3299
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 304
Miller, Michael R
micmiller@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis 1,2,3 303
304
3711
899
1040
1080
0.50 0.00 0.00 0
Murdoch, Brenda M
bmurdoch@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho Yes 1,2 304
304
303
304
304
303
3699
3699
3699
3399
3399
3499
1080
1040
1080
1080
1040
1080
0.20 0.00 0.40 0
Murray, James D.
jdmurray@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis Yes 1 304
3810
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Neibergs, Holly L
neibergs@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 2,3 303
303
311
311
3310
3410
3310
3410
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Palti, Yniv
yniv.palti@ars.usda.gov
West Virginia 1,2,3 304
303
3711
3711
1080
1080
0.10 0.20 0.50 0
Petersen, Jessica
jessica.petersen@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska 1,2,3 303
3810
1080
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Pitta, Dipti W
dpitta@vet.upenn.edu
University of Pennslyvania 1,2,3 304
3410
1030
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ponce de Leon, F. Abel
apl@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota 1 304
3410
1080
0.10 0.25 0.35 0
Porter, Tom E
teporter@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland Yes 1,2,3 303
3260
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Raudsepp, Terje
traudsepp@cvm.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research Yes 1,2,3 304
3810
1040
0.20 0.10 0.00 0
Reading, Benjamin J.
bjreadin@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University 1,2,3 301
3713
1020
0.25 0.50 0.25 0
Reecy, James
jreecy@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 1,2,3 304
303
3310
3320
1080
1080
0.20 0.10 0.50 0
Reed, Kent
reedx054@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota 1,2 304
3230
1080
0.25 0.50 0.75 0
Rexroad III, Caird
Caird.rexroadiii@ars.usda.gov
North Atlantic Area 1,2,3 304
3711
1080
0.10 0.20 0.50 0
Rhoads, Douglas
drhoads@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas 1,2 303
301
304
3220
3220
3220
1040
1040
1040
0.00 0.10 0.00 0
Riggs, Penny K
riggs@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research 1,2 304
304
304
3399
3810
3999
1040
1040
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Rosenkrans, Charles
crosenkr@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas Yes 1,2 301
301
301
303
303
303
305
305
305
3510
3410
3310
3510
3410
3310
3510
3410
3310
1060
1060
1060
1080
1080
1080
1020
1020
1020
0.40 0.00 0.00 0
Ross, Pablo J
pross@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis 1,2 304
304
304
304
304
304
3410
3410
3410
3310
3310
3310
1030
1040
1050
1030
1040
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Rothschild, Max
mfrothsc@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 303
304
304
3510
3510
3721
1080
1080
1080
0.25 0.25 0.00 0
Schmidt, Carl J
schmidtc@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware Yes 1,3 304
3220
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Schnabel, Robert
schnabelr@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri 1,2,3 303
304
3399
3399
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
0
Serao, Nick
serao@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University 2 303
304
311
303
311
303
311
3299
3299
3299
3399
3399
3599
3599
1080
1080
1080
1080
1081
1080
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Taylor, Jeremy F
taylorjerr@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri Yes 1,2,3 301
303
303
3310
3310
3320
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Telfer, Janice
telfer@vasci.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts Yes 1 304
304
304
304
3399
3599
3699
3820
1040
1040
1040
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Thomas, Milt
milt.thomas@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University 2 304
303
3310
3310
1080
1080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Thornton, Kara J
kara.thornton@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University 2 303
3310
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 303
Tozaki , Teruaki
ttozaki@lrc.or.jp
The Laboratory of Racing Chemistry Yes 1,2 304
3810
1080
0.20 0.10 0.00 0
Tuggle, Christopher
cktuggle@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 301
304
3510
3510
1040
1080
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Vallejo, Roger
roger.vallejo@ars.usda.gov
North Atlantic Area 1,2,3 303
304
3711
3711
1080
2090
0.10 0.20 0.20 0
Van Eenennaam, Alison
alvaneenennaam@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis 2 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 303
Warren, Acacia Alcivar
environmentalgenomics.warren@gmail.com
One HEALTH Genomics & International Programs Yes 1,2,3 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Womack, James
jwomack@cvm.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research 1,2 304
3310
1040
0.15 1.50 0.00 0
Won , Eugene
etw36@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 1,2 308
3719
1080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Worku, Mulumebet
worku@ncat.edu
North Carolina A&T State University 1,2,3 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Yang, Jinzeng
jinzeng@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii Yes 1,2,3 302
304
304
3310
3610
3721
1080
1080
1080
0.20 0.20 0.20 0 305
304
303
Zhao, Ningning
zhaonn@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona 1,2 304
304
3899
3840
1040
1040
0.20 0.20 0.50 0 0
Zhou, Huaijun
hzhou@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis 1,3 304
303
311
3299
3220
3260
1080
1040
1090
0.10 0.10 0.00 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 14.18 12.85 11.15
304-3510-1080 0.2 0.2 0
304-3710-1080 0.2 1 1
304-3310-1040 0.15 1.5 0
303-3410-1080 0.05 0.1 0.1
304-3410-1080 0.05 0.1 0.1
301-3220-1040 0 0.1 0
303-3220-1040 0 0.1 0
304-3220-1040 0 0.1 0
303-3210-1080 0.02 0.2 0.5
303-3220-1080 0.02 0.2 0.5
304-3210-1080 0.02 0.2 0.5
304-3220-1080 0.02 0.2 0.5
311-3210-1080 0.02 0.2 0.5
311-3220-1080 0.02 0.2 0.5
304-3299-1080 0.3 0 0
204-3520-1080 0.1 0.3 0.1
303-3220-1040 0.03 0.1 0
304-3299-1080 0.03 0.1 0
311-3260-1090 0.03 0.1 0
303-3299-1080 0.1 3 3
303-3510-1080 0.2 0.2 0.2
304-3310-1080 0.1 0.1 0
304-3610-1080 0.1 0.1 0
304-3910-1040 0 0 0.1
304-3810-1040 0.2 0.1 0
303-3711-1080 0.05 0.2 0.5
304-3711-1080 0.05 0.2 0.5
303-3510-1080 0.08 0.25 0
304-3510-1080 0.08 0.25 0
304-3721-1080 0.08 0.25 0
303-3299-1080 0.05 0.1 0.1
304-3299-1080 0.05 0.1 0.1
303-3320-1080 0.1 0.1 0.5
304-3310-1080 0.1 0.1 0.5
301-3510-1040 0.05 0.1 0.1
304-3510-1080 0.05 0.1 0.1
303-3510-1080 0.05 0 0
303-3520-1080 0.05 0 0
303-3260-1080 0.1 0 0
304-3910-1040 0.1 0 0
303-3711-1080 0.05 0.2 0.2
304-3711-2090 0.05 0.2 0.2
304-3711-1080 0.1 0.2 0.5
304-3711-1080 0.1 0.2 0.5
303-3810-1080 0.1 0 0
304-3810-1080 0.1 0 0
303-3310-1080 0.1 0 0
304-3310-1080 0.1 0 0
303-3610-1080 0.13 0 0
308-3310-1080 0.13 0 0
312-3610-1080 0.13 0 0
304-3810-1080 0.25 0.25 0.5
304-3230-1080 0.25 0.5 0.75
304-3810-1080 0.1 1 1.1
304-3410-1080 0.1 0.25 0.35
303-3410-1080 0.1 0.1 0.2
304-3299-1090 0.1 0 0
304-3810-1080 0.2 0.1 0
305-3999-1050 0.1 0.1 0.1
304-3714-1020 0.03 0 0
305-3714-1020 0.03 0 0
306-3714-1020 0.03 0 0
304-3310-1080 0.03 0 0
304-3410-1080 0.03 0 0
304-3840-1080 0.03 0 0
304-3210-1080 0.1 0 0
303-3510-1080 0.05 0 0.1
311-3510-1090 0.05 0 0.1
304-3810-1080 0.1 0 0
304-3399-1080 0.1 0 0
304-3310-1080 0.19 0 0
304-3410-1080 0.19 0 0
304-3610-1080 0.19 0 0
303-3711-1040 0.25 0 0
304-899-1080 0.25 0 0
302-3310-1080 0.07 0.2 0.2
304-3610-1080 0.07 0.2 0.2
304-3721-1080 0.07 0.2 0.2
304-3399-1040 0.03 0 0
304-3599-1040 0.03 0 0
304-3699-1040 0.03 0 0
304-3820-1040 0.03 0 0
304-3399-1040 0.03 0 0
304-3599-1040 0.03 0 0
304-3699-1040 0.03 0 0
304-3820-1040 0.03 0 0
301-3310-1060 0.04 0 0
301-3410-1060 0.04 0 0
301-3510-1060 0.04 0 0
303-3310-1080 0.04 0 0
303-3410-1080 0.04 0 0
303-3510-1080 0.04 0 0
305-3310-1020 0.04 0 0
305-3410-1020 0.04 0 0
305-3510-1020 0.04 0 0
301-3310-1080 0.03 0 0
303-3310-1080 0.03 0 0
303-3320-1080 0.03 0 0
304-3220-1080 0.1 0 0
304-3810-1080 0.1 0 0
304-3810-1080 0.1 0 0
304-3910-1040 0.1 0 0
304-3299-1040 0.1 0 0
304-3299-1080 0.1 0 0
301-3410-1080 0.03 0.5 0
303-3410-1080 0.03 0.5 0
304-3310-1080 0.03 0.5 0
303-3399-1080 0.05 0 0
304-3399-1080 0.05 0 0
304-3399-1040 0.03 0 0
304-3810-1040 0.03 0 0
304-3999-1040 0.03 0 0
304-3610-1110 0.05 0 0
313-3610-1110 0.05 0 0
304-3999-1080 0.1 0 0
304-3699-1080 0.05 0 0.1
303-3710-1080 0.1 0 0.1
304-3210-1080 0.1 0 0
301-3999-1050 0.1 0 0
311-3210-1080 0.1 0 0
302-3610-1020 0.05 0 0
303-3410-1080 0.05 0 0
305-3450-1010 0.05 0 0
311-3310-1040 0.05 0 0
304-3299-1080 0.1 0.1 0.1
304-3310-1030 0.02 0 0
304-3310-1040 0.02 0 0
304-3310-1050 0.02 0 0
304-3410-1030 0.02 0 0
304-3410-1040 0.02 0 0
304-3410-1050 0.02 0 0
301-3713-1020 0.25 0.5 0.25
304-4010-1040 0.03 0 0
304-4030-1100 0.03 0 0
304-4099-1101 0.03 0 0
303-3410-1080 0.05 0 0
304-3999-1080 0.05 0 0
303-3310-1080 0.03 0 0
303-3410-1080 0.03 0 0
311-3310-1080 0.03 0 0
311-3410-1080 0.03 0 0
303-3499-1080 0.03 0 0.4
303-3699-1080 0.03 0 0.4
304-3399-1040 0.03 0 0.4
304-3399-1080 0.03 0 0.4
304-3699-1040 0.03 0 0.4
304-3699-1080 0.03 0 0.4
303-3610-1080 0.05 0 0
304-3999-1080 0.05 0 0
304-3810-1080 0.05 0 0
305-3810-1080 0.05 0 0
304-3710-1080 0.1 0.5 0.1
303-3210-1080 0.2 0.4 0
304-3510-1080 0.1 0.4 0
304-3910-1080 0.1 0.4 0
303-3210-1080 0.08 0.4 0
303-3220-1080 0.08 0.4 0
303-3310-1080 0.08 0.4 0
304-3510-1080 0.08 0.4 0
304-3910-1080 0.08 0.4 0
303-3810-1040 0.18 0 0
304-3810-1040 0.18 0 0
305-3810-1020 0.18 0 0
311-3810-1160 0.18 0 0
303-3310-1040 0.1 0 0
304-3910-1050 0.05 0 0
304-3910-1080 0.05 0 0
304-3410-1030 0.01 0 0
304-3840-1040 0.1 0.2 0.5
304-3899-1040 0.1 0.2 0.5
308-3719-1080 0.2 0 0
304-3410-1030 0.1 0 0
304-3410-1030 0.1 0 0
0-820-1130 0.03 0 0
136-3220-1080 0.03 0 0
303-3110-1060 0.03 0 0
304-3210-1070 0.03 0 0
303-3810-1080 0.1 0 0.1
201-3530-1060 0.1 0 0
303-3299-1080 0.01 0 0
303-3399-1080 0.01 0 0
303-3599-1080 0.01 0 0
304-3299-1080 0.01 0 0
311-3299-1080 0.01 0 0
311-3399-1081 0.01 0 0
311-3599-1090 0.01 0 0
303-3299-1080 0.01 0 0
303-3399-1080 0.01 0 0
303-3599-1080 0.01 0 0
304-3299-1080 0.01 0 0
311-3299-1080 0.01 0 0
311-3399-1081 0.01 0 0
311-3599-1090 0.01 0 0
0-0-1040 0.02 0 0
0-0-1050 0.02 0 0
0-0-1080 0.02 0 0
0-3499-1030 0.02 0 0
304-3399-1020 0.02 0 0
303-3410-1080 0.05 0 0
304-3410-1080 0.05 0 0
303-3510-1080 0.05 0 0
303-3520-1080 0.05 0 0
304-3810-1080 0.18 0 0
305-0-1040 0.18 0 0
303-7310-1081 0.2 0.1 0
0-0-1050 0.03 0 0
303-3310-1030 0.03 0 0
304-3410-1040 0.03 0 0
304-3199-1100 0.02 0 0
304-3721-1100 0.02 0 0
304-3722-1100 0.02 0 0
304-4010-1100 0.02 0 0
304-4020-1100 0.02 0 0
304-4030-1101 0.02 0 0
303-3810-1080 0.25 0.5 0
304-3399-1080 0.05 0.1 0
304-3499-1080 0.05 0.1 0
303-3399-1080 0.05 0 0
304-3399-1080 0.05 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.43
303 0.03
0 0
304 0.03
303 0.03
0 0
305 0
304 0
303 0
304 0.01
303 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
304 0.33
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.