WERA_OLD1021: Spotted Wing Drosophila Biology, Ecology, and Management

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Barbour, Jim D
jbarbour@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho Yes 2,5 211
1199
1130
0.00 0.60 0.00 0.4 211
Burrack, Hannah J
hannah_burrack@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 211
216
1120
1129
1070
1130
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.75 211
216
Cook, Stephen
stephenc@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho 1,2 211
3110
1130
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Dreves, Amy J
Amy.Dreves@oregonstate.edu
Oregon Cooperative Extension 1,2,3,4,5 214
211
215
216
1111
1129
1112
1113
1160
1130
1150
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
214
215
216
Gerdeman, Beverly S
bgerdeman@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 4 211
215
216
211
215
216
1120
1120
1120
1123
1123
1123
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.28 0 0
Grasswitz, Tessa R
tessgrasswitz@gmail.com
Industry Consultant Yes 1,2,3,4 216
5220
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Guedot, Christelle
guedot@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin 1,2,4,5 211
216
1129
1129
1130
1130
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
Gut, Larry
gut@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University 1,2,3,4,5 211
2410
1130
0.50 0.00 0.10 0.05 903
Hamby, Kelly A
kahamby@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland Yes 1,2,3,4,5 211
216
211
216
211
211
1112
1112
1129
1129
1131
1131
1130
1070
1130
1070
1130
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hutchison, William
hutch002@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 1,2,3,4,5 211
216
2410
2410
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Isaacs, Rufus
isaacsr@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 211
2410
1130
0.50 0.20 0.10 0.05 903
Johnson, Donn T.
dtjohnso@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas Yes 1,2,3,4,5 216
1129
1130
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 216
Landolt, Peter J.
peter.landolt@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS, Yakima, Washington Yes 1,2,4 211
3110
1130
0.30 0.00 0.30 0
Liburd, Oscar E
oeliburd@ufl.edu
University of Florida Yes 1,2,3,4,5 216
211
216
211
211
1120
1131
1129
1199
1122
1070
1130
1070
1130
1130
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 211
216
Loeb, Gregory M.
gme1@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 215
211
1139
1129
1070
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
216
Nielsen, Anne
annielse@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University 1,3,4,5 216
216
1129
1131
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Polk, Dean
polk@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey Cooperative Extension 2,4,5 205
216
711
216
216
216
1113
1114
1120
1123
1129
1131
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
205
Price, James F
jfprice@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Price, James F
jfprice@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida Yes 1 211
1122
1130
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Rodriguez-Saona, Cesar
crodriguez@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University 1,2,3,4,5 211
1120
1130
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.2 211
Schloemann, Sonia G
sgs@umext.umass.edu
Massachusetts Cooperative Extension Yes 2,5 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Sial, Ashfaq A
ashsial@uga.edu
Georgia Cooperative Extension Yes 211
216
1120
1199
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.6 1
6
Spears, Lori R
lori.spears@usu.edu
Utah Cooperative Extension Yes 1,3,5 211
1199
1130
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
Thistlewood, Howard M
howard.thistlewood@agr.gc.ca
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada 1,4 211
215
216
1110
1112
1114
1070
1130
1130
0.30 0.00 0.80 0
Walsh, Douglas B.
dwalsh@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University Yes 1,2,5 216
1131
1130
0.00 0.00 0.28 0.05 216
Zalom, Frank
fgzalom@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis Yes 1,2,4 211
211
211
1122
1123
1199
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 211

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 3.45 1.10 2.26
211-1129-1130 0.05 0 0
215-1139-1070 0.05 0 0
211-1122-1130 0.03 0 0
211-1123-1130 0.03 0 0
211-1199-1130 0.03 0 0
211-1120-1130 0.1 0 0.1
211-1129-1130 0.03 0 0
214-1111-1160 0.03 0 0
215-1112-1150 0.03 0 0
216-1113-1170 0.03 0 0
211-1112-1130 0.1 0.25 0
211-2410-1130 0.5 0.2 0.1
211-2410-1130 0.5 0 0.1
216-1131-1130 0 0 0.28
211-1122-1130 0.1 0.1 0.1
211-3110-1130 0.3 0 0.3
211-1122-1130 0.04 0 0
211-1131-1130 0.04 0 0
211-1199-1130 0.04 0 0
216-1120-1070 0.04 0 0
216-1129-1070 0.04 0 0
211-1120-1070 0.13 0 0
216-1129-1130 0.13 0 0
211-3110-1130 0.1 0.1 0.1
211-1199-1130 0 0.6 0
211-1110-1070 0.1 0 0.8
215-1112-1130 0.1 0 0.8
216-1114-1130 0.1 0 0.8
211-1120-1130 0.05 0 0
216-1199-1130 0.05 0 0
216-1129-1130 0.1 0.1 0.1
211-1199-1130 0 0 0
211-1129-1130 0 0 0
216-1129-1130 0 0 0
216-1129-1130 0.05 0 0
216-1131-1130 0.05 0 0
205-1113-1130 0.02 0 0
216-1114-1130 0.02 0 0
216-1123-1130 0.02 0 0
216-1129-1130 0.02 0 0
216-1131-1130 0.02 0 0
711-1120-1130 0.02 0 0
211-2410-1130 0.05 0 0
216-2410-1130 0.05 0 0
211-1112-1130 0.02 0 0
211-1129-1130 0.02 0 0
211-1131-1070 0.02 0 0
211-1131-1130 0.02 0 0
216-1112-1070 0.02 0 0
216-1129-1070 0.02 0 0
216-5220-1060 0.1 0 0
216-5220-1060 0.1 0 0
211-1120-1130 0.02 0 0.28
211-1123-1130 0.02 0 0.28
215-1120-1130 0.02 0 0.28
215-1123-1130 0.02 0 0.28
216-1120-1130 0.02 0 0.28
216-1123-1130 0.02 0 0.28

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.2
211 0.03
216 0.03
211 0.03
211 0.07
211 0.03
214 0.03
215 0.03
216 0.03
903 0.02
903 0.02
216 0.02
216 0.03
211 0.07
216 0.07
211 0.25
216 0.25
211 0.13
1 0.2
6 0.2
216 0.03
211 0.03
211 0.03
216 0.03
216 0.03
205 0.03
211 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.