NC_OLD140: Improving Economic and Environmental Sustainability in Tree-Fruit Production Through Changes in Rootstock Use

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Almada, Ruben
ralmada@ceaf.cl
Center for Advanced Studies in Fruit Production (CEAF) 2,4 201
1119
1080
0.15 0.20 0.10 0
Archbold, D.
darchbol@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky Yes 1,4 205
1110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Autio, Wesley
autio@pssci.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts Yes 1,5 203
1110
1060
0.20 0.00 0.40 0.2 203
Beckman, T.
tbeckman@saa.ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS Yes 1,2,4 212
114
1080
0.75 0.00 0.00 0
Black, Brent L.
Brent.Black@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University Yes 1,4,5 205
205
1112
1114
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.15 0.1 205
Bradshaw, Terence L
tbradsha@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont Yes 1,4,5 205
1110
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Carter, Kathryn
Kathryn.Carter@ontario.ca
Ontario - ON MInistry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs Yes 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chavez, Dario
dchavez@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia Yes 1,4,5 102
203
205
1114
1114
1114
1010
1020
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Clements, J.
clements@umext.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts 1,4,5 230
1110
1060
0.00 0.20 0.00 0.8 205
Cline, J.
jcline@uoguelph.ca
University of Guelph Yes 1,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Cochran, Diana
dianac@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University Yes 1,4,5 202
202
1110
1110
1020
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 202
Coneva, Elina Dimitrova
edc0001@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University Yes 202
1199
1080
0.50 0.50 0.50 0.5
Cooley, D.
dcooley@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts 4,5 203
1110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 204
Cox, Kerik
kdc33@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University 0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 212
Crassweller, Robert
rmc7@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State Yes 1,5 205
1110
1060
0.07 0.00 0.40 0.1 205
Day, KEvin R
krday@ucdavis.edu
California Cooperative Extension 1 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
DeJong, T.
tmdejong@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis 1 205
1119
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Dhingra, Amit
adhingra@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 1,2,3,4 203
206
201
202
1110
1110
1115
1112
1020
1020
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Einhorn, Todd
einhornt@msu.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University Yes 1 204
204
1112
1115
1060
1060
0.08 0.00 0.00 0
Elkins, Rachel B
rbelkins@ucdavis.edu
California Cooperative Extension 1,3 1110
1115
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 1110
Evans, Kate M
kate_evans@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 1,2,3 201
202
1110
1115
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Fallahi, Esmaeil
efallahi@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho Yes 1,2,3,4,5 203
204
205
0.35 0.35 0.35 9.99 205
206
Fazio, Gennaro
gennaro.fazio@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Plant Genetic Resources Unit Yes 1,2,3,4,5 203
202
201
1110
1110
1110
1080
1080
1080
0.15 0.00 0.00 0
Gainza, Felipe
fgainza@ceaf.cl
Center for Advanced Studies in Fruit Production (CEAF) 1,2,3 204
1119
1081
0.30 0.40 0.40 0
Garcia, M. Elena
megarcia@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas Yes 1,4 205
203
204
1110
1114
1113
1060
1070
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hampson, Cheryl R.
Cheryl.Hampson@AGR.GC.CA
British Columbia, Canada Yes 1 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Harper, Jayson K
jkh4@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 1,5 601
1199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hirst, Peter
hirst@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 1 203
205
1110
1110
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 9.99 1
Hoover, Emily
hoover@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota Yes 1,4,5 202
1110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hoying, Stephen A.
sah19@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University 1,4,5 205
205
205
205
1110
1112
1114
1115
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.25 205
Johnson, R. S.
sjohnson@uckac.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis Yes 1 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Kalcsits, Lee A.
lee.kalcsits@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 1,2,3 201
202
1110
1115
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Khan, Awais
mak427@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University 4 201
212
1110
1110
1080
1080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kushad, Mosbah
kushad@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 1,2,3,4 205
205
1110
1114
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Lang, Gregory
langg@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 203
204
205
205
1112
1112
1112
1110
1020
1050
1060
1060
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Marini, Richard P
rpm12@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 1,5 205
1110
1020
0.34 0.00 0.00 0 0
Miller, Diane D.
miller.87@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University Yes 1,5 205
203
1199
1199
1060
1060
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Minas, Ioannis
ioannis.minas@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University Yes 1,3,4 205
1199
1060
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Moran, Renae
rmoran@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine Yes 2,4 203
1110
1020
0.50 0.00 0.50 0
Musacchi, Stefano
stefano.musacchi@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University Yes 1,2,3 201
202
1110
1115
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ortiz, Mauricio
mortiz@ceaf.cl
Center for Advanced Studies in Fruit Production (CEAF) Yes 1,2,4,5 102
1119
1020
0.30 0.50 0.40 0
Parker, M.
mike_parker@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University 1,2,3,4,5 203
1110
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Peck, Gregory
gmp32@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 1,4,5 102
205
1110
1110
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Perry, Ron
perryr@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University 1,5 205
205
1110
1112
1020
1020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 205
Pimentel, Paula
ppimentel@ceaf.cl
Center for Advanced Studies in Fruit Production (CEAF) 2,3,4 203
1119
1020
0.15 0.20 0.10 0
Reighard, Gregory
grghrd@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 0.40 0.00 0.00 0
Robinson, Terence L.
tlr1@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University Yes 1,2,3,4 202
203
203
203
203
203
205
205
205
1110
1110
1112
1114
1115
1116
1110
1112
1115
1080
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 205
Rom, C. R.
crom@comp.uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas Yes 1,4 205
203
204
1110
1114
1113
1060
1070
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
204
Schupp, James
jrs42@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 1 202
202
1110
1114
1060
1060
0.15 0.00 0.50 0 0
Serra, Sara
sara.serra@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 1,2,3 201
202
1110
1115
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stasiak, Matt
mstasiak@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin Yes 1,4,5 205
1119
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Sundin, George
sundin@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University 2,4 202
202
212
212
216
1110
1112
1110
1112
1110
1100
1100
1100
1100
1100
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.5 212
216
Villani, Sara M
sara_villani@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University 4 212
1110
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 212
Walsh, Christopher S
cswalsh@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland Yes 3,5 205
205
1110
1115
1020
1020
0.20 0.20 0.20 0
Warmund, Michelle
warmundm@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri Yes 1,4,5 203
1119
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Yao, Shengrui
yaos@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University Yes 1,4 203
1119
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Yoder, K. S.
ksyoder@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech) Yes 4 212
1110
1160
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.05 212

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 8.99 2.75 4.30
203-1110-1060 0.2 0 0.4
202-1110-1060 0.1 0 0
230-1110-1060 0 0.2 0
202-1110-1060 0.08 0 0.5
202-1114-1060 0.08 0 0.5
202-1199-1080 0.5 0.5 0.5
205-1110-1020 0.34 0 0
205-1110-1060 0.07 0 0.4
205-1119-1060 0 0 0
201-1110-1040 0.05 0 0
202-1115-1080 0.05 0 0
201-1115-1040 0.03 0 0
202-1112-1080 0.03 0 0
203-1110-1020 0.03 0 0
206-1110-1020 0.03 0 0
203-1119-1020 0.2 0 0
203-1110-1020 0.5 0 0.5
202-1110-1020 0.05 0 0
202-1110-1060 0.05 0 0
205-1112-1060 0.05 0 0.15
205-1114-1060 0.05 0 0.15
1110-1115-1060 0 0 0
212-114-1080 0.75 0 0
205-1119-1020 0.1 0 0
203-1112-1020 0.03 0.1 0.1
204-1112-1050 0.03 0.1 0.1
205-1110-1060 0.03 0.1 0.1
205-1112-1060 0.03 0.1 0.1
203-1119-1060 0.1 0 0
205-1110-1020 0.1 0 0
202-1110-1080 0.02 0 0
203-1110-1060 0.02 0 0
203-1112-1060 0.02 0 0
203-1114-1060 0.02 0 0
203-1115-1060 0.02 0 0
203-1116-1060 0.02 0 0
205-1110-1060 0.02 0 0
205-1112-1060 0.02 0 0
205-1115-1060 0.02 0 0
212-1110-1100 0.05 0 0
205-1110-1020 0.06 0 0
205-1112-1020 0.06 0 0
205-1114-1020 0.06 0 0
205-1115-1020 0.06 0 0
201-1110-1080 0.05 0 0
202-1110-1080 0.05 0 0
203-1110-1080 0.05 0 0
203-1110-1080 0.05 0 0
205-1110-1080 0.05 0 0
102-205-1110 0.25 0 0
1112-1114-102 0.25 0 0
205-1110-1020 0.1 0.2 0.2
205-1115-1020 0.1 0.2 0.2
205-1110-1020 0.1 0.2 0.2
205-1115-1020 0.1 0.2 0.2
203-1110-1020 0.1 0 0
204-1112-1060 0.04 0 0
204-1115-1060 0.04 0 0
205-1110-1060 0.1 0 0
205-1110-1020 0.05 0.1 0.1
205-1112-1020 0.05 0.1 0.1
203-204-205 0.35 0.35 0.35
202-1110-1100 0.03 0 0
202-1112-1100 0.03 0 0
212-1110-1100 0.03 0 0
212-1112-1100 0.03 0 0
216-1110-1100 0.03 0 0
204-1110-1060 0.1 0 0
601-1199-3010 0.1 0 0
203-1114-1070 0.03 0 0
204-1113-1010 0.03 0 0
205-1110-1060 0.03 0 0
205-1110-1060 0.05 0 0
205-1114-1060 0.05 0 0
205-1199-1060 0.2 0 0
212-1110-1160 0.1 0 0.1
203-1199-1060 0.1 0 0
205-1199-1060 0.1 0 0
201-1110-1040 0.05 0 0
202-1115-1080 0.05 0 0
201-1110-1040 0.05 0 0
202-1115-1080 0.05 0 0
102-1114-1010 0.03 0 0
203-1114-1020 0.03 0 0
205-1114-1080 0.03 0 0
204-1119-1081 0.3 0.4 0.4
203-1119-1020 0.15 0.2 0.1
201-1119-1080 0.15 0.2 0.1
102-1119-1020 0.3 0.5 0.4
203-1110-1060 0.1 0 0
205-1110-1060 0.05 0 0
201-1110-1040 0.05 0 0
202-1115-1080 0.05 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
212-1110-1160 0.1 0 0
102-1110-1060 0.05 0 0
205-1110-1060 0.05 0 0
201-1110-1080 0.1 0 0
212-1110-1080 0.1 0 0
203-1114-1070 0.03 0 0
204-1113-1010 0.03 0 0
205-1110-1060 0.03 0 0
102-1110-1060 0.05 0 0
205-1110-1060 0.05 0 0
201-1110-1040 0.1 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:23.08
203 0.07
205 0.27
0 0
0 0
205 0.03
202 0.03
205 0.03
1110 0.03
205 0.03
205 0.03
205 0.03
205 0.07
205 0.08
1 3.33
205 0.03
205 3.33
206 3.33
212 0.17
216 0.17
212 0.02
205 0.03
204 0.03
205 0.03
212 0.02
204 0.03
0 0
0 0
212 0.02
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
206 0.03
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.