S1051: Sustainable Practices, Economic Contributions, Consumer Behavior, and Labor Management in the U.S. Environmental Horticulture Industry

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Hall, Charles R
c-hall@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research Yes 1,2,3,4 604
604
604
604
604
604
2110
2120
2121
2122
2123
2129
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05
Niu, Genhua
gniu@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research 1 102
102
203
210
2410
2410
2050
2050
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Palma, Marco A
mapalma@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research 1,2,3,4 604
604
607
607
999
2199
1199
1499
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.10 0
Gu, mengmeng
mgu@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Extension Service 1,2,3,4 605
530
1010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 605
Dunn, Bruce L
bruce.dunn@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University Yes 1 200
2123
1060
1.00 1.00 1.00 0
Brumfield, Robin
brumfiel@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University Yes 1,2,4 601
2199
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Brumfield, Robin
brumfiel@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University Yes 601
2199
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 601
Collart, Alba J.
Collart@agecon.msstate.edu
Mississippi State University 1,2,3,4 603
604
607
712
724
1499
2199
5010
6010
6299
3010
3070
3080
3090
2090
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 604
607
brzuszek, ROBERT F
rbrzuszek@lalc.msstate.edu
Mississippi Cooperative Extension 2 903
2199
3020
0.00 0.66 0.00 0 0
Bi, Guihong
gb250@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1 102
2110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Netadj, Mehrzad M
mehrzad.netadj@ssrc.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University Yes 1,2,3,4 501
5010
3080
0.40 0.40 0.20 1 502
601
Collins, Pamela C
pcollins@pss.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,2,3,4 204
205
2199
2160
1070
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Evans, William B
wbe@ra.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1 102
205
1499
1499
1060
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Reddy, K. Raja
krreddy@pss.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,2 202
203
2160
2199
1020
1060
0.01 99.99 99.99 0.1 203
Sloan, Richard C
rcsloan@ext.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1 102
205
2110
2160
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Little, Randall
little@agecon.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1 601
2199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Posadas, Benedict
ben.posadas@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 2,4 601
601
601
601
601
601
2120
2121
2122
2110
2123
2129
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 601
Wells, Wayne
wwells@ext.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,2,3,4 205
2130
1010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 205
Harkess, Richard
richard.harkess@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University Yes 1,3,4 203
203
203
205
2110
2122
2123
2129
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Stewart, Barry
brs40@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,3 102
2410
1070
0.01 0.00 0.00 0
Langlois, Scott A
slanglois@ra.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,4 402
2110
2020
0.00 0.10 0.00 0
Schauwecker, Timothy J
tschauwecker@lalc.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,2 136
780
1070
0.00 0.25 0.00 0
Tomaso-Peterson, Maria
mariat@pss.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1 212
2130
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Baldwin, Christian M
cmb907@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1 205
2130
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Coker, Christine E
ccoker@ra.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University Yes 3,4 204
214
1499
205
511
2299
206
1020
2499
0.00 0.10 0.00 0.05 205
Kerr, John
jkerr@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University 3 607
607
1610
1499
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Fernandez, Tom
fernan15@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University 1,3 111
102
210
2110
1020
1020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.4 111
102
Behe, Bridget
behe@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 2,3 604
604
604
604
604
607
607
607
607
607
2110
2120
2121
2122
2123
2110
2120
2121
2122
2123
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Behe, Bridget K
behe@anr.msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University Yes 1,2,3 601
601
603
603
607
607
2110
2121
2110
2121
2110
2121
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0
Kuehny, Jeff S
jkuehny@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University Yes 1,3 112
124
133
205
806
902
102
330
530
2160
2199
2410
2499
199
1020
1060
1070
3020
3100
3111
1010
0.60 0.60 0.60 0.08 102
112
124
133
205
806
902
Hinson, Roger A.
rhinson@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University 1,3,4 601
604
2199
2199
3010
3010
0.40 0.00 0.00 0
Ingram, Dewayne L.
dingram@email.uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky Yes 1,2,4 205
204
2110
2123
1060
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 205
Boyer, Cheryl R
crboyer@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University Yes 1,3,4 604
601
2199
2199
1060
1020
0.20 0.20 0.20 0.2
Dennis, Jennifer
jhdennis@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 1,3 604
601
607
604
604
604
2110
2120
2121
2122
2123
2129
3010
3100
3010
3010
3100
3100
0.40 0.50 0.00 0.2 601
607
604
Campbell, Benjamin L
ben.campbell@uga.edu
Connecticut -Storrs Yes 2,3 607
607
607
607
607
604
603
2020
2022
2023
2010
2199
2199
2199
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Khachatryan, Hayk
hayk@ufl.edu
University of Florida 2,3 603
604
607
2199
2199
6110
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.20 0.10 0.1
Hodges, Alan W
awhodges@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida Yes 2 601
603
604
2199
6110
2199
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.20 0.10 0.1 601
603
Barton, Susan
sbarton@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware Yes 1,3 607
136
124
205
530
2199
2160
2110
3111
1070
3020
3030
0.15 0.15 0.15 0.65 124
136
205
607

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 5.92 104.55 102.64
601-2110-3010 0.05 0 0
601-2121-3010 0.05 0 0
603-2110-3010 0.05 0 0
603-2121-3010 0.05 0 0
607-2110-3010 0.05 0 0
607-2121-3010 0.05 0 0
604-2110-3010 0.02 0 0
604-2120-3010 0.02 0 0
604-2121-3010 0.02 0 0
604-2122-3010 0.02 0 0
604-2123-3010 0.02 0 0
604-2129-3010 0.02 0 0
604-999-3010 0.03 0 0.1
604-2199-3010 0.03 0 0.1
607-1199-3010 0.03 0 0.1
607-1499-3010 0.03 0 0.1
601-2199-3010 0.03 0.2 0.1
603-6110-3010 0.03 0.2 0.1
604-2199-3010 0.03 0.2 0.1
204-205-206 0 0.1 0
214-511-1020 0 0.1 0
1499-2299-2499 0 0.1 0
204-2123-3100 0.05 0 0
205-2110-1060 0.05 0 0
102-199-1010 0.09 0.6 0.6
112-330-1020 0.09 0.6 0.6
124-530-1060 0.09 0.6 0.6
133-2160-1070 0.09 0.6 0.6
205-2199-3020 0.09 0.6 0.6
806-2410-3100 0.09 0.6 0.6
902-2499-3111 0.09 0.6 0.6
124-2160-3020 0.04 0.15 0.15
136-2199-1070 0.04 0.15 0.15
205-2110-3030 0.04 0.15 0.15
607-530-3111 0.04 0.15 0.15
203-2110-1020 0.05 0 0
203-2122-1020 0.05 0 0
203-2123-1020 0.05 0 0
205-2129-1020 0.05 0 0
102-2110-1060 0.1 0 0
601-2199-3010 0.2 0 0
601-2120-3100 0.07 0.5 0
604-2110-3010 0.07 0.5 0
604-2122-3010 0.07 0.5 0
604-2123-3100 0.07 0.5 0
604-2129-3100 0.07 0.5 0
607-2121-3010 0.07 0.5 0
604-2110-3010 0.01 0 0
604-2120-3010 0.01 0 0
604-2121-3010 0.01 0 0
604-2122-3010 0.01 0 0
604-2123-3010 0.01 0 0
607-2110-3010 0.01 0 0
607-2120-3010 0.01 0 0
607-2121-3010 0.01 0 0
607-2122-3010 0.01 0 0
607-2123-3010 0.01 0 0
601-2199-3010 0.2 0 0
601-2199-3010 0.2 0 0
604-2199-3010 0.2 0 0
607-1499-3010 0.05 0 0
607-1610-3010 0.05 0 0
102-2410-1070 0.01 0 0
501-5010-3080 0.4 0.4 0.2
603-2199-3010 0.03 0.2 0.1
604-2199-3010 0.03 0.2 0.1
607-6110-3010 0.03 0.2 0.1
601-2110-3010 0.02 0 0
601-2120-3010 0.02 0 0
601-2121-3010 0.02 0 0
601-2122-3010 0.02 0 0
601-2123-3010 0.02 0 0
601-2129-3010 0.02 0 0
402-2110-2020 0 0.1 0
204-2199-1070 0.05 0 0
205-2160-1060 0.05 0 0
903-2199-3020 0 0.66 0
205-2130-1010 0.1 0.1 0.1
136-780-1070 0 0.25 0
102-1499-1060 0.03 0 0
205-1499-1060 0.03 0 0
102-210-2050 0.03 0 0
102-2410-2050 0.03 0 0
203-2410-1020 0.03 0 0
102-2110-1020 0 0 0
111-210-1020 0 0 0
212-2130-1160 0.1 0 0
202-2160-1020 0.01 99.99 99.99
203-2199-1060 0.01 99.99 99.99
601-2199-3010 0.1 0 0
603-2199-3010 0.01 0 0
604-2199-3010 0.01 0 0
607-2010-3010 0.01 0 0
607-2020-3010 0.01 0 0
607-2022-3010 0.01 0 0
607-2023-3010 0.01 0 0
607-2199-3010 0.01 0 0
205-2130-1020 0.1 0 0
605-530-1010 0.1 0.1 0.1
601-2199-1020 0.1 0.2 0.2
604-2199-1060 0.1 0.2 0.2
200-2123-1060 1 1 1
603-1499-3010 0 0 0
604-2199-3070 0 0 0
607-5010-3080 0 0 0
712-6010-3090 0 0 0
724-6299-2090 0 0 0
102-2110-1060 0.05 0 0
205-2160-1060 0.05 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:4.13
601 0.03
603 0.03
205 0.02
205 0.02
102 0.03
112 0.03
124 0.03
133 0.03
205 0.03
806 0.03
902 0.03
124 0.22
136 0.22
205 0.22
607 0.22
601 0.07
601 0.07
607 0.07
604 0.07
601 0.03
502 0.33
601 0.33
601 0
0 0
205 0.03
111 0.13
102 0.13
203 0.03
605 0.03
604 0.33
607 0.33
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.