W1003: Parent and household influences on calcium intake among preadolescents

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Inactive/Terminating

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Auld, *Garry for deletion, pls
Null@null.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University 1,2,3,4 703
6020
3030
0.25 4.50 0.00 0
Boushey, Carol J.
boushey@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University 1,2,3,4 703
6020
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Bruhn, Christine
cmbruhn@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis 1,2,3,4 703
6020
3030
0.00 0.25 0.00 0.1
Cluskey, Mary
cluskeym@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University Yes 1,2,3,4,5 701
703
6020
6020
3030
3030
0.10 0.10 0.00 0
Devareddy, Latha
ldevared@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas Yes 1,2,3,4,5 703
6020
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Edlefsen, Miriam
medlefsen@wsu.edu
Washington State University 1,2,3,4,5 703
703
6010
6099
3070
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Misner, Scottie
misner@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona 703
6020
3030
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.1
Olson, Beth
olsonbe@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University 1,2,3,4 703
6020
3030
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1
Reicks, Marla
mreicks@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota 703
6020
3030
0.10 0.10 0.00 0
Wang, Changzheng
wang1@mis.net
Kentucky State University 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Weese, J.
weesesj@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University 703
620
330
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wong, Siew Sun
siewsun.wong@oregonstate.edu
Utah Cooperative Extension 2 703
7310
1010
1.00 1.00 1.00 0.8

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.35 6.45 1.35
703-6020-3030 0.1 0 0
703-6020-1010 0.3 0.5 0.25
703-6020-3030 0.25 4.5 0
703-6020-3030 0.1 0 0
703-6020-3030 0.1 0 0.1
703-6020-3030 0.1 0.1 0
703-6020-3030 0 0.25 0
703-6020-3030 0 0 0
701-6020-3030 0.05 0.1 0
703-6020-3030 0.05 0.1 0
703-620-330 0.1 0 0
703-7310-1010 1 1 1
703-6010-3070 0.05 0 0
703-6099-3080 0.05 0 0
703-6020-3030 0.1 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.