View Participant Information - Project

Regional Research Coordination, North Central Region:
ID NC100
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Onel, Gulcan
gulcan.onel@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1 610
609
6110
6110
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Bollero, German
gbollero@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 902
7299
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Plaut, Karen
kplaut@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2 902
7110
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Colletti, Joe
colletti@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 902
7110
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Minton, J. Ernest
eminton@k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 902
7110
1060
0.20 0.30 0.20 0.1
Buhler, Douglas
buhler@anr.msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 902
7110
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Buhr, Brian
buhrx002@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 901
903
902
7310
7410
7110
3030
3020
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Grafton, Kenneth F.
k.grafton@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2 902
7110
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lardy, Greg
Gregory.Lardy@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2 902
902
7110
7299
3100
3100
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 903
Doohan, Douglas J.
doohan.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1 216
5220
1140
0.10 0.00 0.20 0 0
Scholl, Daniel
daniel.scholl@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1 901
902
7110
7110
1060
1060
0.25 0.00 0.25 0.25 901
902
903
Wang, C. Y.
cy.wang@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2 902
901
7110
7110
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hillmer, Casey
casey.hillmer@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 2 902
7110
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.20 0.30 0.90
216 - 5220 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.20
609 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
610 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
901 - 7110 - 1060 0.35 0.00 0.25
901 - 7310 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
902 - 7110 - 1060 0.55 0.30 0.45
902 - 7110 - 3100 0.65 0.00 0.00
902 - 7299 - 3100 0.15 0.00 0.00
903 - 7410 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.9
* 0.1
0 0
901 0.25
902 0.25
903 0.3
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.