View Participant Information - Project

Forestry:
ID SAC13
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Alavalapati, Janaki
jrra@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Beckage, Brian
brian.beckage@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Whisenant, Steve
s-whisenant@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Hopper, George
ghopper@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Beasley, R. Scott
sbeasley@sfasu.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University: OTHER 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Collins, Daniel J.
emaildcollins1643@cox.net
Southern University & A&M College: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Layton, Patricia A.
playton@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Ansley, Jim
jim.ansley@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cubbage, Frederick W.
fred_cubbage@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Nielsen, Larry A.
larry_nielsen@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Richards, Douglas P.
drichards@cfr.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Gibson, Mark
mgibson@latech.edu
Louisiana Tech University: OTHER 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Blackmon, Bob G.
bblack7@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Graves, Donald
dgraves@ca.uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
*Bongarten, Bruce C.
bongarte@smokey.forestry.uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Sweeney, James M.
jsweeney@forestry.uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Sharma, Ajay
ajay.sharma@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 123
611
1070
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Blakeslee, George M.
gb4stree@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Smith, Wayne H.
whsmith@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Schlesinger, William H.
schlesin@duke.edu
Duke University: OTHER 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Christensen, Norman L.
normc@env.duke.edu
Duke University: OTHER 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Richter, Daniel
drichter@duke.edu
Duke University: OTHER 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Kluender, Richard
sfrdean@uamont.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Brown, George
aamgfb01@aamu.edu
Alabama A&M University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Brinker, Richard
brinker@forestry.auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 0.20 0.10 0.10
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
123 - 611 - 1070 0.00 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
* 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.