View Participant Information - Project

Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology:
ID SAC7
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Fields, Deacue
fieldde@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Duke, Joshua
duke@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Clouser, Rodney L
rclouser@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Ramirez, Octavio
oramirez@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 902
7110
3100
0.00 0.50 0.00 0
Barnett, Barry
barry.barnett@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Maynard, Leigh J
leigh.maynard@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 603
3499
3010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Salassi, Michael E
msalassi@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Henderson, C. W. Bill
herndon@agecon.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Turner, Steve
Turner@agecon.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Woods, Mike
mdwoods@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Privette, III, Charles V
privett@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
McLemore, Dan
dmclemor@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Rosson, III, C. Parr
prosson@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Blank, Steven C.
scblank@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 0.10 0.60 0.10
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
603 - 3499 - 3010 0.10 0.10 0.10
902 - 7110 - 3100 0.00 0.50 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
* 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.