View Participant Information - Project

Horticulture:
ID SAC6
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Gilliam, Charles H.
cgilliam@acesag.auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Hensley, David
dhensley@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Cantliffe, Daniel J.
djc@mail.ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Lombardini, Leonardo
lombardini@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Houtz, Robert L.
rhoutz@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Himelrick, David
dhimelrick@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
*Jeliazkov, Valtcho D
vj40@pss.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 205
205
2235
1122
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Matta, Frank B.
fmatta@pss.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Kornegay, Julia L
julia_kornegay@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Louws, Frank J
frank_louws@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 0
0
0
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Blankenship, Sylvia
sylvia_blankenship@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Brewster, Carlyle
carlylb@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rhodes, Neil
nrhodes@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Pierson, Leland S
lspierson@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Harris, J. Roger
rharris@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 0.21 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.01 0.00 0.00
205 - 1122 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2235 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
* 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.