View Participant Information - Project

Agricultural Engineering:
ID SAC16
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Taylor, Steven E
taylost@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Verma, Lalit R.
lverma@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Haman, Dorota
dzham@ifas.ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Ting, K.C.
kcting@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Mosier, Nathan S
mosiern@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mickelson, Steve
estaben@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Nokes, Sue E
snokes@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 902
7410
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Montross, Michael D
michael.montross@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Constant, William D
dconstant@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Srivastava, Ajit
srivasta@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ramaswamy, Shri
shri@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Pote, Jonathan W
jpote@abe.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Tan, Jinglu
tanj@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Bajwa, Sreekala G
agdean@montana.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hegg, Richard O.
RHEGG@NIFA.USDA.GOV
NIFA: USDA 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Riley, Mark
mriley3@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Walter, Michael F.
mfw2@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Shahbazi, Ghasem
ash@ncat.edu
North Carolina A&T State University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Grabow, Garry
garry_grabow@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina Cooperative Extension: EXT 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Bean, Thomas L.
bean.3@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Veenstra, John
jveenst@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Heinemann, Paul
hzh@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 402
1110
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Searcy, Stephen
s-searcy@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Miller, Bruce E
bruce.miller@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Edwards, Dwayne
dredwards@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 112
320
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.40 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.40 0.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 1110 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
902 - 7410 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
* 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.