View Participant Information - Project

Food Science and Technology:
ID SAC4
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Chew, Boon
boon.chew@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Coffey, Richard D
rcoffey@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mackay, Wayne
mackay@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Marcy, Joseph E
jmarcy@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Morgan, Mark
mark.morgan@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Percival, Susan
percival@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rhodehamel, Jeffery
jrhode@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rusk, Clint
clint.rusk@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 0
0
0
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sandeep, KP
kp_sandeep@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Singh, Rakesh K.
rsingh@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wicker, Louise
Lwicker@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 0.11 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.11 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
* 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.