View Participant Information - Project

Multi-state Evaluation of Winegrape Cultivars and Clones:
ID NE1020
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Golino, Deborah
dagolino@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3 202
1131
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Wolpert, James
jawolpert@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3 204
1131
1080
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.15
Smith, Rhonda J
rhsmith@ucdavis.edu
California Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 204
1131
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1
Fidelibus, Matthew
mwf@uckac.edu
California Cooperative Extension: EXT 1 204
1131
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.2
Menke, Stephen D
stephen.menke@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2 204
1131
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Caspari, Horst
Horst.Caspari@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 203
204
1131
1131
1060
1060
0.10 0.10 0.20 0
Ferrandino, Francis J
Francis.Ferrandino@ct.gov
Yes Connecticut -New Haven: AES 2 202
1131
1060
0.30 0.00 0.00 0
Wise, Alice
avw1@cornell.edu
Cornell Cooperative Extension: EXT 205
1131
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Iungerman, Kevin A.
kai3@cornell.edu
Cornell Cooperative Extension: EXT 1 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1
Bordelon, Bruce P
bordelon@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3 204
203
1131
1131
1060
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Nonnecke, Gail
nonnecke@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 203
1131
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cochran, Diana
dianac@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 203
1131
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 203
Domoto, Paul
domoto@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 203
1131
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05
Archbold, D.
darchbol@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2 205
206
1131
1139
1000
1020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Fiola, Joseph
jfiola@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3 205
203
1131
1131
1050
1050
0.10 0.00 0.30 0.05
Petit, Elsa
epetit@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 2 204
1131
1081
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schloemann, Sonia G
sgs@umext.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts Cooperative Extension: EXT 2 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Schilder, Annemiek
schilder@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 212
216
1139
1139
1102
1102
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1
Perry, Ron
perryr@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 202
1131
1080
0.10 0.10 0.50 0
Sabbatini, Paolo
sabbatin@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 202
1131
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Zabadal, Thomas
zabadal@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 203
1131
1080
0.10 0.10 0.50 0.1
Isaacs, Rufus
isaacsr@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 211
3110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.1
Clark, Matthew
clark776@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 202
201
204
1131
1131
1131
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.20 0.50 0
Gassmann, Walter
gasmannw@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 2 202
206
212
1131
1131
4020
1080
1020
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Read, Paul
pread1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Cramer, Grant
cramer@unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 1,2,3 206
1139
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ward, Daniel L
dward@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3 501
502
1139
1139
1020
1020
0.30 0.00 0.00 0
Nitzsche, Peter
nitzsche@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2 204
1199
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Gohil, Hemant
gohil@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3,4 202
1131
1020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 202
Pavlis, Gary C.
pavlis@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 216
1199
1130
0.20 0.00 0.10 0.2
Maier, Bernd
bemaier@nmsu.edu
New Mexico Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 102
1131
1070
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.01
Martinson, Timothy E
tem2@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,2 205
1131
1050
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.1
Reisch, Bruce I.
bir1@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 2,3 201
203
1131
1131
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05
Loeb, Gregory M.
gme1@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,2 211
211
1131
1139
1130
1130
0.02 0.00 0.00 0.01
Burr, Thomas
tjb1@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 2 212
1139
1100
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Mansfield, Anna Katherine
akm87@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,2 501
501
502
1131
1131
1131
1000
2000
3090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 501
VandenHeuvel, Justine E.
jev32@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,2 204
1131
1050
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Wilcox, Wayne F.
wfw1@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,2 212
1131
1160
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05
Landers, Andrew J.
ajl31@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1 212
402
212
1139
5310
1131
1160
2020
1160
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 212
Bates, Terence R
trb7@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 2 205
1131
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 205
Merwin, Ian A.
im13@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 205
1139
1150
0.03 0.00 0.00 0
Bellinder, Robin R.
rrb3@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 213
1139
1140
0.03 0.00 0.00 0
Cheng, Lailiang
LC89@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 204
1139
1060
0.03 0.00 0.00 0
Milgroom, Michael G.
mgm5@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 212
1139
1160
0.03 0.00 0.00 0
Spayd, Sara
sara_spayd@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2 205
1131
1060
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.01
Hatterman-Valenti, Harlene
H.Hatterman.Valenti@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 2 205
1131
1060
0.10 0.00 0.10 0
Garcia, Maria Elena
elena.garcia@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Dami, Imed
dami.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 203
203
205
1131
1131
1131
1060
1020
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Crassweller, Robert
rmc7@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 203
1131
1060
0.08 0.00 0.00 0.1
Centinari, Michela
mzc22@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 204
1131
1050
0.75 0.00 0.00 0
Fennell, Anne
Anne.Fennell@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 2 203
1131
1020
0.10 0.00 0.10 0
Hellman, Ed
e-hellman@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 205
1131
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.75
Shellie, Krista
Krista.Shellie@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS: USDA 1,2 204
1131
1020
0.10 0.20 0.10 0
Stover, Ed W
ewstover@ucdavis.edu
USDA/ARS-California: USDA 3 202
1131
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Berkett, Lorraine P.
lorraine.berkett@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 2 216
1131
1160
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05
Bradshaw, Terence L
tbradsha@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 1,2 205
1131
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Zoecklein, Bruce
bzoeckle@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 3 203
204
205
1131
1131
1131
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.25 0.50 0
Dhekney, Sadanand
sdhekney@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3 201
201
1131
1130
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 7.64 2.35 6.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
102 - 1131 - 1070 0.00 0.00 0.00
201 - 1130 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1131 - 1080 0.30 0.20 0.50
202 - 1131 - 1020 0.00 0.00 0.00
202 - 1131 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
202 - 1131 - 1080 0.50 0.30 1.00
203 - 1131 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1131 - 1020 0.60 0.25 0.60
203 - 1131 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.30
203 - 1131 - 1060 0.28 0.10 0.20
203 - 1131 - 1080 0.20 0.10 0.50
204 - 1131 - 1020 0.20 0.45 0.60
204 - 1131 - 1050 0.80 0.00 0.00
204 - 1131 - 1060 0.20 0.10 0.20
204 - 1131 - 1080 0.25 0.20 0.50
204 - 1131 - 1081 0.30 0.00 0.00
204 - 1139 - 1060 0.03 0.00 0.00
204 - 1199 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1131 - 1000 0.10 0.10 0.10
205 - 1131 - 1020 0.10 0.25 0.50
205 - 1131 - 1050 0.25 0.00 0.30
205 - 1131 - 1060 0.60 0.00 0.20
205 - 1139 - 1150 0.03 0.00 0.00
206 - 1131 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1139 - 1020 0.10 0.10 0.10
206 - 1139 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 1131 - 1130 0.02 0.00 0.00
211 - 1139 - 1130 0.02 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.10
212 - 1131 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1139 - 1100 0.05 0.00 0.00
212 - 1139 - 1102 0.10 0.10 0.10
212 - 1139 - 1160 0.08 0.00 0.00
212 - 4020 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 1139 - 1140 0.03 0.00 0.00
216 - 1131 - 1160 0.05 0.00 0.00
216 - 1139 - 1102 0.10 0.10 0.10
216 - 1199 - 1130 0.20 0.00 0.10
402 - 5310 - 2020 0.05 0.00 0.00
501 - 1131 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 1131 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 1139 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
502 - 1131 - 3090 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 1139 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.08
* 2.58
0 0
202 0.1
203 0.1
205 0.15
212 0.05
501 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.